Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

Morning Glory Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

MG HL Batt, Full
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

Wrong item sent

12/18/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have ordered this batting 4 pack before, the quality was fine, no complaints there. My dissapointment this time was that instead of the 3 -4 packs I ordered they sent 3 - 1 packs. What that came to was I was charged for the 12 battings I wanted/needed I got only 3 battings. I took them back to my local Walmart for a refund. It took some time for the clerk to understand what the problem was but they were nice and gave me a refund. I needed those battings, now I have none.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

Wonderful Product

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do much sewing and upholstering myself. This product came packaged so that it could be unpacked without any issues. The product itself was easy to work with and is not moving from the cushions that I reupholstered. The price was also less than others that I used in the past. I would recommend this to first time users as well as seasoned sewers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

great product

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work very well for what I needed it for I will re purchases again later and I would recommend it to anyone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"
04/05/2013
By ,
Marianna,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great that it comes in a 4 pack. I have been buying it in the store as single packages. Much more convenient this way. Just the perfect thickness. I like how it doesn't pull part with all the handling it goes through during the quilt making process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

Morning Glory High Loft Batting meets all my needs

06/05/2013
By ,
Odessa,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with purchase of 81x96 Morning Glory Batting. Price and shipping was very good. I will purchase again when needed. Thank you Wal Mart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

Great item for large projects

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Morning Glory High Loft Batting 81" x 96" was the perfect size batting for my large guest bedroom project. It's plush and soft to the touch. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

great product, great price ....awesome deal

10/26/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walmart.com makes shopping so enjoyable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"

a must size for lots of sewing

04/10/2013
By ,
porterville, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great value. walmart always has what i need and ships promptly,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Morning Glory High Loft Batting, 81" x 96"
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5