Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Morning Glory Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Morning Glory Premium Fiberfill is great for making stuffed animals, pillows and dolls. It is dense and provides maximum loftiness. This polyester fiberfill slides back for easy removal and is machine washable. It is available in a five-pound box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation94%152 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 68 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great for makeing pillows ect...

12/20/2012
By ,
Greenville jct, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with this filler. I have already recovered a chair and made a body pillow. Wonderfull stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great fiberfill

06/25/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad WalMart brought back the Morning Glory polyfill . It is a non slip filling and works perfect for my items. I love the fact that I can pick it up at my local store and the price is very reasonable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Morning Glory 100% Polyester Fiberfill is perfect!

12/18/2012
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and works perfectly every time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great for stuffing sofa back pillows

03/30/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stuffing because the pillows on the back of our leather sofa were sagging after years of use. The material is very clean and high quality with no odor, which is important to me because I have allergies. It's easy to work with and you can't beat Walmart's price. It was three times as much on another major web site! You do have to work with the stuffing a bit so that it doesn't bunch up and get lumpy, but it was perfect for our needs. The sofa back pillows look so much better and are more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

FANTASTIC!!!

10/31/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it! Received my two 5 lb. boxes the other day and thought I would empty the fiberfill into a very large bag so I can stuff it in my closet area I use for my crafts. Well, when I opened one box and started to put the fiberfill in the bag, the fiberfill would EXPAND sooo much that even 1/2 of ONE box filled the bag....to overflowing! Sooo much fiberfill for the very small projects i'm doing now....and that's terrific because if you do many crafts, even one box will last quite a while! Other fiberfill that I would buy in the past at fabric/craft stores costs sooo much and what you see (in the bag) is what you get....does not EXPAND like Morning Glory. If I ever finish using these two boxes, I will definitely go back to Morning Glory!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great product!

11/29/2013
By ,
Phenix City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fiberfill is great for stuffing dolls. I never want to go back to the other brand after using this one. I expand it by pulling the fibers and then roll it into small balls and it stays where I put it. Want to make a sewing ham? This will pack as firm as you need it. Want a soft, squeezable toy? This is great, just use less. It's a good stuffing for a variety of projects. Five pounds goes a long way. You pull the fibers out to add the air for softness. Pack it tight to make it firm. Not slick. It stays in place. You have to use it to appreciate the quality and value and desirableness of this product. It will stuff more items than the size of the box makes you think because it's packed in their tight. By the time you start pulling it out you will see it goes a long way making it a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

check weight

02/24/2014
By ,
south of Branson, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So called 5 lb. boxes only weigh 4.01 pounds box included. Called supply co and got no response
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great price for a great product

11/04/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this to fill two large dog beds that I had made. I still had some left over. The product was white, light and fluffy, great for my intended purpose. I almost bought this same product on Amazon, but it was cheaper (even with shipping) to get it from Wal-mart. For five pounds of filling, the price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

best fluff and stuff for your buck!

04/02/2014
By ,
schuylkill haven, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffing for any craft that you may have, last longer than the bags do and is so much kinder to your wallet! the box comes totally stuffed and ready for use, I have used other brands in the past, I am sold on this one and it is now the only one I use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Good

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This arrived within 3 days and worked perfectly to stuff my (5) 18x18 throw pillows. No complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great product for all your stuffing needs.

03/13/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fiberfill is the best that I have ever crafted with. It packs in tight without lumps and makes for a fantastic finished product. I was really upset when Walmart decided to do away with their craft department. I purchased many of my supplies there: yards and yards of fabric, notions and of course Morning Glory fiberfill. I am really happy that they have decided to restock the Morning Glory and look forward to finding it at our local Walmart. Until then, I will continue to order this premium fiberfill online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Perfect for the job!

07/01/2013
By ,
Freeport/Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this box of fill to stuff seven big cushions in my living room! They look perfect! The price is unbeatable too! Might by another just to keep in storage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great stuff

10/31/2013
By ,
Alton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had ordered this product before so I ordered more to fill my ailing dogs bed. Unfortunately we had to have him put down before it arrived.
But this stuffing is great and there is so much of it. I crochet a lot so I can use it for my projects and I will be able to use it for other things.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

I like it .

03/18/2014
By ,
Harrison
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I told a friend about it . She was going to get a box or two too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great product. Fantastic price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Bethesda, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Fantastic price. I use it to repurpose children's stuffed toys for dogs. First, I cut off/out any choking hazards like plastic eyes and noses, music boxes, and "beans." Then, I put squeakers and/or plastic bottles inside and sew them back up. For the little toys I leave on the eyes and noses, take out any "beans," and stuff them with catnip. The dogs and cats at our shelter love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Excellent application for loudspeaker stuffing

03/15/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff (pun intended) is excellent to fill the innards of certain speaker designs. Cleans up the mid bass of my speakers nicely for a very reasonable costs. Much easier to work with than fiber glass.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Polyester Fiberfill

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for stuffing toys!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

stuffing

03/15/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This too was bought as a gift to go with the yarn. She was thrilled with it. Could not believe how big the box was. And the price for this was a good buy I found out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

This is a great product for crafters

01/19/2014
By ,
Abington, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Morning Glory fiberfill in the past; however, Walmart stopped providing this product in it's stores. The Fairfield Poly-Fil that they provided as a replacement was very disappointing for me. I make catnip pillows and I love the dense quality of Morning Glory fiberfill. I can use less and the pillows are firmer. I was delighted to find it on-line, and the items were shipped to my local store for pick up, which was very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box
07/16/2012
By ,
Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received my first ordered of this stuffing the quality was excellent . Soft full fiberfill
This recent order ..i received three boxes of cheap coarse fiberfill
Had to return ..not what I am looking for .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next