Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Morning Glory Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

The Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill will make arts and crafts and more serious projects fun and easy. It is an ideal material for creating stuffed animals, dolls, pillows and other home essentials or gifts. This Morning Glory 5lb. box of fiberfill comes in white. It is dense and provides maximum resiliency and loftiness to remain strong and soft for years. This product is easy to pack into the tiniest parts, and it does not create a shadow with light colors or lightweight fabrics. Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill slides back for easy removal. It is easy to wash and is hypoallergenic for your safety.
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation93%188 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great for makeing pillows ect...

12/20/2012
By ,
Greenville jct, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with this filler. I have already recovered a chair and made a body pillow. Wonderfull stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great for dolls

09/06/2014
By ,
Clinton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I make personalized dolls and this is great for stuffing them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Review 3 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great fiberfill

06/25/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad WalMart brought back the Morning Glory polyfill . It is a non slip filling and works perfect for my items. I love the fact that I can pick it up at my local store and the price is very reasonable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 4 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Morning Glory 100% Polyester Fiberfill is perfect!

12/18/2012
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and works perfectly every time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Review 5 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

FANTASTIC!!!

10/31/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it! Received my two 5 lb. boxes the other day and thought I would empty the fiberfill into a very large bag so I can stuff it in my closet area I use for my crafts. Well, when I opened one box and started to put the fiberfill in the bag, the fiberfill would EXPAND sooo much that even 1/2 of ONE box filled the bag....to overflowing! Sooo much fiberfill for the very small projects i'm doing now....and that's terrific because if you do many crafts, even one box will last quite a while! Other fiberfill that I would buy in the past at fabric/craft stores costs sooo much and what you see (in the bag) is what you get....does not EXPAND like Morning Glory. If I ever finish using these two boxes, I will definitely go back to Morning Glory!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+29points
Review 6 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great for stuffing sofa back pillows

03/30/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stuffing because the pillows on the back of our leather sofa were sagging after years of use. The material is very clean and high quality with no odor, which is important to me because I have allergies. It's easy to work with and you can't beat Walmart's price. It was three times as much on another major web site! You do have to work with the stuffing a bit so that it doesn't bunch up and get lumpy, but it was perfect for our needs. The sofa back pillows look so much better and are more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Meridian idaho
Posted 10/09/2014
I have the same problem with my leather sofa as well, I was wondering if you could tell me how you did that. Does your sofa have zippers, or did you have to restictch it? I do not have zippers and would love to re-stuff mine as well but don't know how to close the opening back up. Any inputs would be helpful. Thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great product!

11/29/2013
By ,
Phenix City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fiberfill is great for stuffing dolls. I never want to go back to the other brand after using this one. I expand it by pulling the fibers and then roll it into small balls and it stays where I put it. Want to make a sewing ham? This will pack as firm as you need it. Want a soft, squeezable toy? This is great, just use less. It's a good stuffing for a variety of projects. Five pounds goes a long way. You pull the fibers out to add the air for softness. Pack it tight to make it firm. Not slick. It stays in place. You have to use it to appreciate the quality and value and desirableness of this product. It will stuff more items than the size of the box makes you think because it's packed in their tight. By the time you start pulling it out you will see it goes a long way making it a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 8 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

fancy fluff

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice I was able to make quit a few pillows and they are very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuffing for a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great fiberfill for all of your crafting needs!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an avid crafter and I have used several different brands of polyester fiberfill over the years. I recommend this brand over all of the others. Great fiberfill for stuffing ornaments and dolls. The price is great too. I am thrilled that Walmart sells this items at a fair price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Not the same Morning Glory

12/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the first time I purchased Morning Glory in a few years after exhausting my supply. The packaging is exactly the same but they have changed what is inside the box! No longer is it white with a smooth fluffy consistency. It is grayish in color, lumpy and rough - I couldn't use it for my purposes so I returned what I ordered. Will have to search out another brand - disappointing because I loved the old Morning Glory.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Good Value

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the best deal, for quality polyfill, at a fair price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Tight packing Fiberfill

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morning Glory Fiberfill packs very dense and is just what I was looking for!! The other products on the market just don't pack as tight as I needed. So I found a product with the characteristics that I needed and as a bonus it was at a lower price than what I was paying for another product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

great price

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought to stuff sock monkeys,worked great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great price for a great product

11/04/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this to fill two large dog beds that I had made. I still had some left over. The product was white, light and fluffy, great for my intended purpose. I almost bought this same product on Amazon, but it was cheaper (even with shipping) to get it from Wal-mart. For five pounds of filling, the price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Review 16 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great value

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter made 4 BODY pillows with one box !!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great product for all your stuffing needs.

03/13/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fiberfill is the best that I have ever crafted with. It packs in tight without lumps and makes for a fantastic finished product. I was really upset when Walmart decided to do away with their craft department. I purchased many of my supplies there: yards and yards of fabric, notions and of course Morning Glory fiberfill. I am really happy that they have decided to restock the Morning Glory and look forward to finding it at our local Walmart. Until then, I will continue to order this premium fiberfill online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Review 18 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Great!

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When the pillow gets a little flat, I throw it in the dryer and it's fluffier than b4!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box

Perfect for the job!

07/01/2013
By ,
Freeport/Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this box of fill to stuff seven big cushions in my living room! They look perfect! The price is unbeatable too! Might by another just to keep in storage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 20 for Morning Glory Premium Polyester Fiberfill, 5 lb. Box
07/16/2012
By ,
Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received my first ordered of this stuffing the quality was excellent . Soft full fiberfill
This recent order ..i received three boxes of cheap coarse fiberfill
Had to return ..not what I am looking for .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next