Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Morning Glory Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Morning Glory Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

Use this handy Morning Glory Low Loft Batting for almost any of your crafting projects. The reduced loft of this pure white polyester quilt batting, , makes it well-suited for traditional quilts since it can be machine or hand quilted. It works for making clothes, too. Morning Glory Low Loft Batting is lightweight, needle friendly and thermal bonded without resin. It is also machine washable and hypoallergenic. This quilt batting is made in the USA and comes in a convenient roll, so you can cut what you need and store the rest easily. This polyester batting is about 1/4" thick, measures 45” x 60” and comes with four pieces per package.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

Wasn''t a 4 pk.

10/25/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN 46221
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was expecting a 4 pk and It was 1 pk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tampa
I got a one pack too
Posted 10/29/2012
I only got a one pack also. I contacted Walmart customer service and they resolved the problem quickly. They sent out the rest of the packages right away. They may want to look at why this happened twice though.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"
05/06/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was what if should be. No problem with it. Have used this brand before which is why I ordered it. The problem was with Walmart. it was misrepresented on the web site. Listed as a 4 pack but it was only a one pack. so I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Review 3 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

great for quick projects

11/02/2013
By ,
Powder Springs, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for quilt batting. It is very lightweight and not the best if you are looking for a heavy weight material but for a baby quilt , it is perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

Good product

01/25/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to use being it's cut to size. Love the easiness of it. Not the best quality but great for the price. Came rolled up small so 4 of them are very easy to store. They shipped this and the cutting mat I ordered super fast! It came the next day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 5 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

Great product

02/24/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I make a lot of childrens crib / lap size quilts for charity, and this batting is an excellent product. Shipping is quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 6 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

As expected

02/01/2012
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product before so nothing new there, what is awesome was the delivery. Less than 2 weeks from purchase to receipt and we are overseas. That's great service!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 7 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

Four pack of 45x60 batting-a very good deal.

06/05/2013
By ,
Odessa,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my purchase of the 4 pack of Morning Glory low loft 45x60 batting. Works very well for the baby quilt I am making for my granddaughter. Shipping and packaging excellent. Thank you Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 8 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"
07/26/2012
By ,
Belgrade, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price was great. Product was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 9 for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"

value and price no comparsion

06/24/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value at a great price and only 97 cents shipping it dosent get any better than this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Morning Glory Low Loft Batting, 45" x 60"
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5