Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Faux leather upper Buckle ankle strap Crisscross detail High wedge heel Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Love!! Love!! Love!!

12/08/2012
By ,
Monroe, North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So cute and the clearanced price could not have been better. A Wal-Mart steal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals
05/06/2012
By ,
Kempner, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable, stylish, well fitting and easy to walk in. Incase anyone was wondering the heel is about 4 inches overall with a 1 inch platform.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+24points
Review 3 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals
11/14/2012
By ,
Lenoir City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because they were 7 dollars and L.e.i. so I knew since they were not walmart brand, I would not have to worry about them being too small. They fit PERFECTLY and are the first pair of wedges that I have bought like this that do not crush and hurt my wide feet. I also love them because the bottoms are a rubbery material so it makes them less likely to just slip right out from under you. If you are like me and have worn many different types of heels, you know that complete wooden heels have a tendency to slip and slide on marble, or any type of flooring that you see if grocery stores or schools. I have fallen many times in those types of heels. These are excellent. The bottom part of the back of the wedge is a bit narrow which makes the whole "turning your ankle unexpectedly and embarrassing yourself by falling" scenario more realistic, but the aesthetics of the overall shoe is great! I would definitely recommend if you love a comfortable, low budget wedge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals
08/04/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these shoes because I read all of the reviews about how comfy these shoes are. While they are cute and actually comfy, they are not the easiest to walk in if you do not walk in heels regularly. They heel is very narrow. I cannot wear them for long periods or if I am going to be on my feet a lot for fear of my ankle twisting. I would recommend them but not for all day on your feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 5 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals
03/31/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriate
Fit nicely
Comfortable
Easy to walk in
Decent quality for price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 6 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Love these shoes!!

10/18/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable I can wear them all day!! I have worn them to work for a few days & not be tired at the end of the day. Super cute & everybody really liked them!! Happy with this purchase 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Very stylish

06/16/2012
By ,
Grenada, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone loves these shoes and keeps asking where I got them. They arrived in a short amount of time and I am ververy satisfied with them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Great shoes

03/31/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and at such a great price. Fit great and look wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Nice Shoes

10/20/2012
By ,
Mulberry FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice shoes, not heavy... is very light,it look good with anything. It fit right with your size. Comfortable I can use it all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Cute shoes

11/16/2012
By ,
Olympia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these wedges. they are easy to walk in and add a few inches of needed height. The price ($7) was great and I would certainly recommend them. My only quip is that the crisscross pattern kind of digs into my feet which makes it a little uncomfortable. That's not a deal breaker though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 11 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Sexy shoe

09/17/2012
By ,
or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are so cute and they look better on your feet. My boyfriend thought they were sexy. I wish I could of gotten them in brown too. I am thinking of buying a 2nd pair, so they last longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 12 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

I ordered a size size 8 Walmart sent me size 6

12/01/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thanks a lot walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Surprised-me shoe

01/21/2013
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really did not think I could walk on these high heels with braids. I am enjoying the shoe even now, in winter. Pretty looks and light wear on the legs, what else you could want? True to size.
Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals
12/10/2012
By ,
Cypress, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really pretty shoe and even better price. Only problem is that it hurt my feet on top where the criss cross designs are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Love these shoes!!!

11/08/2012
By ,
Brookhaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair I've bought this year. The fit is perfect and they are so comfortable. I loved them so much I bought another pair to wear next summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals

Cute shoes for an awesome price.

11/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these on clearance for $7.00, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.e.i. - Women's Caresse Hee Braided Ankle Sandals
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5