Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sloggers Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Sloggers Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Made of a resilient resin that is flexible and not too stiff.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Very Pleased Customer

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews on these shoes and they were HIGHLY rated! I gave them a try and am more than pleased! For me they hug my foot in the correct place and are so very comfortable! They are extremely easy to slip on. I have even gotten comments on how nice they look. I am a very satisfied customer. WALMART has the best selection of rain boots and garden shoes for women and men! I have looked everywhere. I know I will be ordering more of these shoes. I got my husband to take a look at the boot selection and he sparked a real interest. THANK YOU!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

really comfortable and cute!!!

01/13/2014
By ,
Queen Annes County, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable shoes to wear in the rain, snow whatever messy weather you have to go out in. The shoe looks nice enough to wear with any outfit and still look sassy!!! Very good price and quality. Arrived quickly just in time for the snow and rain and also another great thing about these shoes they are MADE IN AMERICA !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Just pretty and that's all

06/19/2014
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just pretty and that's all. If you are looking for support while gardening, then these are not the shoes to wear. A good pair of sneakers would be better. I was very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

It is a good garden shoe.

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes stay on my feet no matter what I do in the garden. I can wear them in the house. They are very comfortable. The only color I could get was the green flowery pattern. Not overwhelmed by the pattern. I would have preferred the blue but it wasn't available. Just a little mud from the garden sticks to the bottom of the shoes. They clean up easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Good Shoe but Too Big

07/25/2014
By ,
Jackson Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually wear an 8.5. So I ordered a 9. My foot is lost in the shoe. The shoe is too loose on the foot and excess toe room. I love the construction of the shoe. I have a pair of size 9 Slogger boots and the boots fit but not this shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Sturdy, comfortable garden shoe

09/11/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the shoe. It has a removable foot pad that even has an arch support. It's sturdy and clearly waterproof. The fit is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Terrific

06/01/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for going out to get the mail or work in the garden. I plan on wearing them to the grocery store on rainy days too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe

Love them! Very comfortable

09/04/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can walk 1/4 mile to my garden in them; wash easily. Yet to be seen if they hold oder. So far so good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sloggers Womens Garden Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5