Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for BLACKHAWK! Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

BLACKHAWK! Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

The Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster is a handy way to carry your hand gun. Specifically designed for civilian concealed carry and range use, it is discreet while positioned ideally on your side for easy access. This holster offers a patented SERPA design that automatically locks the gun in place when holstering for added safety and convenience. This right-handed Blackhawk SERPA Holster for Glock 19/23/32/36 is constructed from a hard, gun metal gray polymer material for durability and long lasting use. A paddle mount is included with this holster.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Excellent but cheaper at the store

05/18/2013
By ,
Metro Denver.. SW Foothills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the secure fit of the gun in the holster. It won't fall out when you bend over.
BUT at my local Walmart stores, 2 of them I checked and I think they are all the same in the metro area, they were $19.99.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Nice holster

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holster is very nice and secure. Will be using it at the range to holster my glock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Met my expectations!

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it for my glock 19 and I absolutely love it! It looks cool , fits perfectly and works great! If you're looking for a good holster especially if you have a glock 19, this is the holster to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Quality Holster

02/20/2014
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am completely satisfied with this holster. The natural movement that you need to grab your gun is the same motion that you need to disengage the lock in order to remove the gun from the holster.
This motion is done with the trigger finger stretched out, like it needs to be when you are holding your gun before you put it on the trigger.
After just a few days, I am removing the gun fast and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

satisfied

06/24/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for concealment and exposed. Very happy 2 thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Good Product

06/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What I was look for at half the price of other sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Don't hesitate

02/08/2014
By ,
Portland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product exceeded my expectations. It's a comfortable fit at the hip and has a double security feature that ensures the weapon remains in the holster until you decide to draw. What a great value and the site to store shipping was fast and convenient!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Great Product

01/19/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that the holster has a belt loop on the paddle it is adjustable and fits very well with all my belts. I also like the fact it clicks in and locks so that your firearm can't fall out. Great for tacking to the range or hunting. If you are looking for a concealed carry holster you might wanna get an in the trouser holster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

Everything I had hoped for

01/27/2014
By ,
Roseville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This holster is amazing - comfortable, well made, light, concealable, and the price at Walmart was almost half of what it cost anywhere else. I love the locking feature!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36

great

01/20/2014
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit glock 19 to a glove
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5