Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for No Boundaries No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

No Boundaries No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

Microfiber upper Sling back style Buckle closure on straps High heel Platform at front Studded detail on toe
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals
03/29/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these! Best shoes I've ever bought! For only $17 how can you go wrong? The heels are at least 4 1/2 inches, and they'll take some getting used to, but the shoes are gorgeous!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 2 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

Gorgious shoes

03/16/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received the shoes and I was impressed by the quality. The sole is very good quality: rubber sole, so it's not slipery; padding for comfort inside. The material is a thin silver fabric that feels fragle. I love the look of the shoe and I would keep it if it was not so tall for my size 6 foot. I love tall shoes, but it's too tall for work (I work at an office). It's a special occation shoe and I would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lancaster va
Posted 03/17/2012
how high are the heel and the platform exactly?Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals
04/22/2012
By ,
Eldersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these shoes for my daughter for her prom and they are perfect! They are true to size on fit and they are darling! The price was great, especially for a one time event...although they are "very cool" as she says that I think she will be wearing them again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 4 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

Gorgeous, just a little narrow

03/08/2012
By ,
Coalgate, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these in a 10 (my size is 9W) and honestly they they are gorgeous shoes and comfy BUT My toes shoe, not from the peep but the back of the cover.
They do fit otherwise and are comfortable to walk in and I am only wearing them for my wedding so its not a total loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 5 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

gorgeous shoe

05/05/2012
By ,
perris, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got these today in the mail... and omg i ordered them because i have an event at the end of the month and i needed silver/grey shoes....and thinking i was going to return them because of quality i was so wrong... they are a really good quality shoe and the price well awsome for my budget... they are soft and not too tight... i love them...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

Very tall but sexy shoes!

04/06/2012
By ,
Cal City, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are gorgeous shoes, but they are 5 inches tall with a 1 inch platform. Gotta be very careful walking not to break your ankle. I will only wear them on special occasions, on the arm of my man, so hopefully I'll be OK when I wear them. For the great value I will keep them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 7 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals
05/11/2012
By ,
Le Mars, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For wal-mart shoes these were great. They probably won't last long but only needed them for one night and they were great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 8 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals
06/26/2012
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shoes everybody kept asking where I got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals

Runs small

06/14/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoe itself is pretty. It runs a little small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals
05/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very high heels but comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points