Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RICHLOOM Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

RICHLOOM Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Properly chosen curtains are a must-have for any well-designed home interior. The Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel will dress up your windows in a fun and creative way with multi-layered liner embroidery work that complements the backdrop of any room in your house. Made with 100% polyester, the best way to care for this machine-washable window covering is to tumble dry on low heat and never wash with bleach.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%133 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 83 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Matched perfectly -mint detail on chocolate & gold

01/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look is pretty without over heavy - blocks view but definitely not room darkening. Colors match my parsley couch and the height of the color change is exactly same as back of couch so creates an illusion. And you can machine wash and dry - bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Beautiful

01/13/2013
By ,
North Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are beautiful and the price is perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Really Nice!

01/17/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am really happy with these curtains! For the price I paid, they are lovely. Really pretty colors and I love the embroidery... well mostly I love it. The embroidery is what gives me a love/hate relationship with them, because it is all machine done and it is a little bunchy in areas. They ironed out pretty well, but not perfect.
Once hung, and all in a row, they look beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Amazing Value for Gorgeous Curtains!

01/17/2013
By ,
Cottage Grove, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere online and in store for the perfect curtains for our great room. Who would have ever guessed I would find them on Walmart.com. I purchased the spice/chocolate pair in the 95" length. The color is beautiful and the length is perfect. They look like I paid a small fortune for my windows. What a great value! Definately buy them-you will not be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Looked nice, just didn't fit our decor

01/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased the grey/black set - would look much better in a darker grey, because the contract b/t the black/grey was a bit much. Embroidery detail is less sparkly than the picture, so don't let the 'glitter' deter you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
01/22/2013
By ,
Central TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the curtains for the dinning room and loved it! For the price, very well worth it. I was impressed with the value of the matierial and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
01/23/2013
By ,
roslyn,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are a great deal and they look nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

GREAT! VIBRANT!!

01/25/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the pink/purple curtains for my 14 year old room, the color is very nice and as pictured. Looks rich in stature!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
02/05/2013
By ,
Van,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful curtains for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
02/06/2013
By ,
Bellevue, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are really beautiful and look expensive. Iron them first otherwise they will look crushed and will not look good. Just one concern though, they look little smaller in length. I wanted them to touch the floor. So I measured the distance and ordered the appropriate size but they are little smaller than what I wanted. Otherwise great product at wonderful price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

great product

02/09/2013
By ,
cooke
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the curtains good quality and pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Just right

02/18/2013
By ,
richmond,va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the material and they matched my decor perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
02/20/2013
By ,
LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall these are very pretty curtains. However for me I needed something that was going to block the light better and even though they said lined, it's a VERY thin linning. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
02/24/2013
By ,
Camby, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains. I bought the grey and black. I have a double window in my bedroom and purchased 4 panels. They accent the room very nicely. Not too elegant but compliment the rest of the room. I purchased the 84 inch length and had to hem about 2 inches. I used hemming tape and it worked great since the curtains are not too heavy. I had a 1/2 inch rod and it worked but not as well as a 1 inch rod which I purchased at Walmart. Very satisfied with the end product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

great and cheap

03/03/2013
By ,
Saipan, MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the gold and chocolate color.. love the curtain although the picture is a bit different than the actual color.. nice curtain for a very cheap price.. the material is perfect if you dont really want to totally block the sun.. all in all an awesome buy.. i will recommend this to everyone.. a very sophisticated item yet cheap price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Very Pretty

03/03/2013
By ,
Cypress,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are pretty good at keeping light out when needed the only thing I wasent happy about is there is some thread cought between the fabric and when the light shines through it is very visible I can't get it out! But overall I really like them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Better deal than JC Penney

03/18/2013
By ,
Cerritos, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just fell in love when I saw them on JCP n I had to have them. When I was ready to order them they were sold out & so I scanned through the Internet & Walmart had them and to my surprise $200 cheaper exact same quality & brand... WOW!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
03/22/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them! Look exspensive, but they aren't!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel

Horizion Grommet Lined Curtain

03/22/2013
By ,
Shreveport, La
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this item online in a set of four meaning four packs they have a decoration lining that has diffetent colors but by looking at them online you would think that they were silver and did not match they also look cheaply made
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Denver, CO
incorrect at 88" instead of 95
Posted 01/17/2014
My only complaint was the size was incorrect at 88" instead of 95". So disappointed!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 60 for Horizon Grommet Lined Curtain Panel
03/24/2013
By ,
Eldersburg, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Curtains look much nicer online. Just average, once hung.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 121 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next