Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

Painfully funny

12/01/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevin Hart is ridiculously funny. Anytime you need a laugh, just pop in some Kevin Hart and let the god times roll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

Very Funny

02/14/2012
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Funny! I can watch this over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

New Item but Used Item

01/08/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchase a new DVD on line from Walmart. I was charged in accordance with a new item. "Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain". Instead Walmart laughed at my pain - I got a used re-packaged item that must have been a return. It is sad that they didn't even try to wrap it like it was new. Not only was it not re-wraped with any quality but the DVD package was scratched and dinged and the DVD inside had some scratches but it still worked. I will never buy something this way again or if I did I would throughly examine it. I was late and had to wait at he store to get the item so I was rushing. It was a late birthday present and the individual I gave it to just didn't want to return it. He is a kid and didn't pay for it anyway. The problem is now he tells my other relatives I re-gifted him the DVD - it was that used and beat up.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

hilarious!

04/04/2014
By ,
Syracuse,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevin Hart is so funny, we laughed until we couldn't laugh anymore it's worth buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

A step back!!!!!!!!!!

02/12/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kevin is one of the funniest men on this earth. This was the worst stand up I have ever seen. It was to much back ground info and when he did get to the stand up it was not funny. Then what was that crazy skit about at the end? Had some extra tape to use up?? Kevin man you are going to have to come better next time. I know you have it in you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

Yeah, I've seen funnier

01/25/2013
By ,
South Holland, Il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It wasn't as funny (hilarious or "off the chain") as it could have been, but I wouldn't go as low as giving it 1 star, as someone else has. :) It was ah-ight.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)
02/25/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very funny.
Wish the actual stand up was longer.
A few skits are included as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)

I love this comedian!

03/04/2012
By ,
Rockford, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this dvd for myself and my friend. We love it! If ya wanna laugh, then this is definately a great dvd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5