Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Generic Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Kick back this summer with a terrific swimming pool. The complete above-ground pool set includes a 1,000-gph filter pump, ladder with barrier, ground cloth, and debris cover. The Intex pool filter pump is equipped with a ground-fault circuit interrupter, which is an added safety feature that shuts off the pump if electrical current is exposed to water. For quick and easy assembly of your on-ground pool, you can simply follow the supplied instructional DVD. Your swimming pool can be ready for water in just 30 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
60
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation85%193 out of 228reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
109 Questions | 225 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
60
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Great Value, Good Product

08/21/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking to purchase this pool since early spring at regular price. I kept putting it off, not sure if I would be able to justify the expense and maintenance. I was discouraged with all the reviews about faulty liners with holes and thousands of gallons of wasted water. Finally the perfect storm sale hit at the end of July and I just had to go for it.
Although I'll be taking the pool down soon for winter storage, I have really enjoyed it so far. It went up fairly easily. The only thing this pool is really lacking is a maintenance kit (ie vacuum). I would recommend using the saltwater system. Leveling the ground and removing roots, rocks or debris is a must. I did a pretty good job of that, but I think I can improve the level and get out the wrinkles on the bottom next year. The liner is tough and leak free, and the top cover is better than I expected. I love the pool light and swimming at night.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Great Way to Have What You Need Inexpensively

06/29/2012
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought easy set pools before for the last 2 years. I've bought the inner tube easy set pool by other brands as well as Intex. I have had my fair share of ups and downs with all different types of brands. If there wasn't a leak somewhere, the pump was too weak. Although, these pumps aren't THE best, you get what you pay for. I've gotten more experience through the years with these types of pools. This year, instead of buying the easy set inner tube pool, I went with the Ultra Frame. I like Intex's pool liner, so I chose that instead of any other brand. Plus, their pumps are better quality and stronger. With two people, this can be set up within an hour. MAKE SURE THE GROUND IS LEVEL. After dealing with these pools for a few years, I laugh to myself when I see people try to put these pools up on clearly unlevel ground. I've learned my lesson there too. I myself have had to dig and level the ground and it is still not completely level perfectly. Even if the ground is off by an inch or two, it will be noticeable when you put water in. The cover that comes with it is a must. With other pools, I have not had the cover and it has really been a hassle trying to keep leaves and debris out of the pool. Remember, the pump isn't going to get every little thing out, so a cover is great. Also, make sure you buy Intex filters for this. The other brands don't fit. The chemicals are easy as long as you keep up with it. I've used those cheap $15 vacuums, and this year, I invested in the Aqua Broom. MUST HAVE! I've never had a pool look so great so far into the season. All in all, if you're willing to keep up with the maintenance, then this is a must have. Call before you fill up and they will come read your meter and not charge you the sewer cost, if you have sewer. I will pack this pool up and store it in the house for next year!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Great Pool for price

07/25/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pool has lived up to my expectations. It took less than an hour to put together. It's very roomy and sturdy. My children love it. We've had 6 kids in at a time jumping and splashing and it has caused no damage to the pool. Yes the ladder is a bit cheap and wobbly. I plan on replacing that in the future but it will suffice for this season. The pump stinks. I clean the pool every day sometimes twice just to keep up but I'm currently looking for a more powerful pump which should help according to other reviews. For the price you can't beat it though. Is it going to compare to a $2000 above ground pool? No but at the price I paid I wouldn't expect it to. We've had the pool up for over a month now and only had to add water once for about 30 minutes. We're quite sure most of the water that was lost was from evaporation due to the tempuratures at 105 for days on end (and the kids splashing didn't help that out much either)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool
04/25/2013
By ,
Stockton, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All pieces and parts were present, no damage, received earlier than expected, was a great value and extremely happy with product .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Buyer Beware

09/14/2012
By ,
Rockford, Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While the few weeks we had this pool up and running it was fun, however when we took it down 10 weeks later all the t-bar parts were terrible rusted. Some, rusted through.
I contacted Intex about this, and was told that they only have a 90 day warranty. When I contacted them it was day 92. Get ready for the worst Customer Service ever. I asked the customer service rep if the life expectency of the pool frame was 10 weeks she replied, "Well, I guess it is."
So, you decide if you want to throw your money away on this shoddy product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LOS ANGELES , CA
Same problem here
Posted 09/26/2012
Im having the same problem except I havent taken my pool down yet . I noticed the rust stains when I added the salt for the Intex Saltwater System that I purchased , so I blamed it on the salt . So Im wondering if you also have a Saltwater system . I didnt notice the rust until 2 days after I added the system .
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Love It!

09/03/2012
By ,
Belleview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got the pool all set up and we absolutely love it! You can't beat the price. It left us with money left over to spruce up the backyard and make it actually look like a place for people to have a good time instead of just a place for the dogs to run around. It was really easy to set up, just have to make sure your ground is level. I foresee many summers lounging out there soaking up the sun. If you're looking for a way to cool down in the summer without breaking the bank, this is the way to go.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Gabriel, CA
Wow!
Posted 06/03/2014
Wow! You're yard looks amazing and very inviting! What time should we be there for the party? JK but I just had to compliment your efforts! It really looks great and I love the tiki torches. It looks like you have everything you need to enjoy your summer. We are thinking about purchasing this pool too and knowing it can look so nice and classy makes our decision much easier! Often times the above ground pools look tacky and uninviting but yours is just the opposite. Thanks for posting your review. :D
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Second pool we bought and second one with a hole.

07/06/2012
By ,
Lake Stevens, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought an Intex Swimming Pool 14 x 48 for my grandchildren. This first pool had holes in two different seams. Of course it didn't start to leak until it had approximately 3,000 gallons of water in it. Then we had to wait for it to drain and dry before we could try to get it back in the original box. Not an easy feat. But we did. And I, thinking this was just one poorly made pool, went back to get another one. Set it up very carefully on July 4th and with approximately 5 inches of water in it, it too starts to leak. Not from a seam this time but from a hole someone had put in it. So now I'm so angry that I don't want to even look at the pool let alone take it down and shove it in the box and haul it back to Walmart. But the kids come first and I promised them a pool. So we will take it down on Saturday and then return it. However I can assure you we won't be purchasing that kind of pool again. What good is a pool that leaks before children even get to play in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Nice Pool, but ....

06/06/2012
By ,
Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is my first time buying a pool. I bought this pool for my wifes birthday. So this is the pool I got her. So far she is happy with it.
At setup I had to use petroieum Jelly to slide the horizontal beam through the sleeves that attach the tee parts.
The spring loaded pegs get stuck in the tubing and you have to pop it back out to lock into position.
The ladder is cheap but it does the job and is light enough one person can take it out. We do not keep the ladder in when we are not in the pool.
I purchased the Intex salt water system as well and I am very surprised by how clean the pool stays . I highly recommend buying the system.
The pool cover seems like a nice pool cover with the holes in it, the problem I have with it is when a breeze comes through the pool cover comes off the pool. If it had a better attachment like a bungee cord that can wrap around the pools legs or something that would keep the cover on better, that would be nice.
I would still recommend this pool. The price is worth it. The option to take this pool down and put it up next year is a plus. Now that I know how to assemble it, it will be easy to put up and take down.
Took about 10 hours to fill it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
how to use salt water pump
Posted 05/28/2013
I just purchased a pool and wanted to know how the salt water pump works. Can you tell me how it works please? Do you still use all the other chemicals with it?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

BAD RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX, DO NOT BUY

06/21/2012
By ,
FORT MOHAVE , AZ.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THESE LARGER POOLS, IN THE LAST TEN DAYS, ALL ARE LEAKING, FILTER FROZE UP AND TERRIBLE PRODUCTS, ONE COMPANY HAS FILTERS ON BACK ORDER FROM CHINA, SO WE ALL HAVE GREEN POOLS, NOW THIS ONE IS THE 3RD POOL, TOOK HOURS TO ASSEMBLE, STARTED TO FILL AND BAM, 2 MAJOR LEAKS, NOW WE HAVE TO UNASSEMBLE FOR HOURS AND TAKE IT BACK, WE ARE JUST TIRED OF POOR PRODUCTS THAT DONT WORK, LEAKING, BAD FILTERS AND THE LIKE, ALL HAVE BEEN RETURNED, WE HAVE WASTED LITERALLY DAYS AND DAYS, AND LOST 7,000 GALLONS OF WATER FOR NOTHING, MY KIDS ARE SAD, IM MAD, AND OUT TONS OF MONEY ON THIS WHOLE CHARADE, THINK VERY HARD BEFORE YOU BUY ANY OF THESE POOLS, AND DO BUY THE KIND WITH THE FILTER BUILT IN THE SIDE LIKE A REAL POOL, THEY CANNOT BE REPLACED, GET THE ONE ON THE GROUND AND YOU CAN REPLACE IT IF IT BURNS OUT, MY LITTLE 36" IN POOL AND FILER HAVE LASTED 7 YEARS, WAS GOING TO GIVE IT AWAY, BUT NEED IT NOW, HOPE THIS ADVICE HELPS SOMEONE.,,,
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

We love this pool!

06/10/2012
By ,
Fort Benning, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this pool at the beginning of spring, since we live in lower AL and we see summer temperatures early in the year. My husband and I set this pool up together in about an hour. We made sure we had a very level piece of ground. We were able to set it up very quickly and start filling it. Filling it took about 12 hours total, and cost us about $50. Not too bad! The quality of the pool itself is very nice. The ladder is junk, the pump that comes with it is a joke. We bought this pool knowing we would have to purchase a better pump to accommodate this pool. We found a 1500g pump on Amazon for only $50, so that was nice. (Be sure to buy the pump hose conversion kit!) We are a family of 5 and we have all been enjoying this pool. It was a great purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MIDMICHIGAN
No leakage problems?
Posted 07/16/2012
Some other reviews said that the pool leak, that is why I am asking. Was there something they might have done wrong in the set up that caused the leaking? I am asking because I suggested this pool to my daughter who has 6 kids and then grandkids also. Her main concern is that it might be too deep for her 6 year old. I didnt think u coud put less water in or the walls would not be sturdy. Am I correct? I understand u can leave this up all winter. We are in Michigan, but she says she can no longer handle the effort of putting up the blow up pool 18x48 every summer. Her blow up ring went bad so she thru out her pool already. They dont have a lot of money for a pool so i thought this one sounded good. Your opinion please? or suggestions? ty. Hope u are enjoying your pool. btw, what is wrong with the filter pump?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Second pool leaks too!

09/18/2012
By ,
California desert
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
OMGish! I can't believe the second one leaks too!!! First pool got a leak after 6 weeks of use. Had to drain it (what a waste of water!!!and money for the water!!!) I was lucky to have a great store asst. mgr. who (as an exception since it was after their 30 day policy for a cash refund) gave me a store refund on a gift card (which of course I'm gonna use up pretty quick since I live in a small town which only has a Walmart). I bought a second pool, it was on sale so at least I saved $75, but now it leaks. This one leaks after only 2 months, the seam on the floor of the pool split. Walmart won't handle it this time, so I called Intex and put in a claim. They are going to send out a new liner (so we'll see how it goes dealing with the company). I am so vested in this pool, I'm gonna take the new liner and save it for next summer. I would not buy this pool again and I don't recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Great pool for the price!

06/03/2012
By ,
Washington Court House
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time buying a pool and I am very happy with the choice! The liner is thick, the supports hold very well with teenage kids jumping around in it, and the ladder is very sturdy. The pool cover is made to withstand tough conditions and the filter pump does what it should.
I purchased the Intex salt water system as well and I am very surprised by how clean the pool stays and how little maintenance it takes compared to regular chlorine maintenance. I highly recommend buying the system at some point.
Oh, I should also add that it does come with a ground cover, which is nothing more than a blue tarp but it does the job.
Overall, Intex does a great job at making these pools at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Known defect most likely

07/18/2012
By ,
Middletown NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this early online to have ready for season.
Put it up end of May and it began leaking immediately. The seam where the sidewalls meet the bottom was paper thin in one area. After many days and times trying to reach someone on telephone, They said no problem would be able to send new liner just send in receipt. Just must do it withing 90 days of receipt date, which was almost up due to early purchase. After faxing in and e-mailing they then tell me I have to cut up the liner and send pieces in. Again tried to reach by phone but gave up. Try telling a 12 year old when it is hot out we need to drain pool and send back. Besides counting costs of filling pool, after reading other reviews and their delays waiting for weeks for replacement liner we decided to just keep patching and adding water. Will never buy another Intex pool again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

POOR Customer Service

06/05/2012
By ,
East Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased an Intex Ultra Frame pool. Spent 3 hrs. setting it up. (We were replacing one we had for 3 yrs. so did not have to level and "prepare" place for it.) Took a whole day to fill it. Found the water puddling in one area. Dried that off but it came back. Found a defect in the pool liner where the side wall meets the bottom seam of the pool and could see the water leaking. Called Intex, got the same "song & dance" a previous poster got. Could not understand the rep at Intex as she spoke very poor English. The solution, cut up pool, send back to Intex the requested pieces of liner. I requested to speak to a supervisor and was told they do not transfer calls to a supervisor but she would take my name and number and a supervisor would call me back in 24 hrs. 48 hours later I talked to a supervisor and got the same story. I am thoroughly disgusted with Intex. Customer service in non-existent. I would not recommend an Intex pool to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Great inexpensive pool

04/20/2012
By ,
Pace Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are a few hours away from a full pool and I have to say, a great purchase. We had another Intex pool prior (the kind without the bars) and was very happy with it. We gave it to a family member and they still use it after 4 years!! I think this one is a bit more stable and seems to allow for a ground that is not perfect. We also do not plan to fill it to the full capacity since we do not want it over by 5 year old's head. With the non metal bar pool, this would mean it would not stand up high on the sides and slump. We probably only have half capacity right now and could be very happy with the height. This is good also if you know you will be expecting guests with smaller children. Let the water out a bit. Perfect size for the small area we needed it to be in.
Also, in case anyone was wondering, the 14 feet is across from one side to the other, not the radius from the center to the side (so it is not 28 feet across). Some other pools we looked at showed the radius.
It was easy to put together. Yes, you need at least 2 to make it easier but an older child could help.
The cons... Not many but...the top cover is hard to put on even with two people. The filter is cheep, but for a few hundred more you could upgrade to a sand or salt filter. Definitely put another thicker ground cover first. The button springs to put it togther took a bit of finess, but they are safe if you take the time to do it right. The ladder can fit a 300 lb person but at less than 200 lb my husband and I both found it a bit wobbly. Still, for under 400 dollars, it is a great buy for a professional looking pool that could be easily drained and stored in the winter or hurricane season. I see the accessories as starter pieces that can be upgraded and better than nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+286points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Good

04/22/2012
By ,
Stc,Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had it up for 2 weeks and its still on the cold side. It was a good thing it came with a cd to help with set up! The cover is great 'cause it has holes in it so when it rains it they help alot and no need for the pain of puttin beach balls under the cover and 2 people can easily put it on and off One person could do it but it would be difficult. Looks a lot sturdier then the blue pools with the white poles. Not as big as others so the keep up is good but its still big enough to enjoy. The ladder is cheap but it does the job and is light enough one person can take it out. We do not keep the ladder in when we are not in the pool.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Best Investment Ever

05/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with this pool. First of all, it is significantly bigger than it looks on the box. My kids and I love it and have had countless hours of fun already. I also like the way it looks....it does not look like a budget pool at all. I don't think we would have been any happier with a pool that cost thousands. I would recommend this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

VERY poor quality Intex pump

08/08/2013
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I NEVER write reviews on websites, but I felt a need to comment. Some like these pools and as far as the pool itself it seems to hold up ok - my issue is with the VERY cheaply designed pumps. We have bought a couple of these pools for our kids over the last several years and I have the same issue. The pumps DO NOT hold up and Intex DOES NOT offer replacement parts. I only need a cheap plastic part to fix the pump, but they require you to buy a complete new pump. I'm beginning to think that is how they actually make there money, not on selling pools, but selling replacement pumps because they know they are not built to last. The pool would be a good buy if they would include a quality pump (the pumps that came with ours will only last a little more than a year at best). It's sad they don't seem to be a company concerned with quality since complaints about the pumps continue ... and we ourselves have had yet another pump die before it time - RIP little pump, you tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Great Family Pool on a Budget!

05/07/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted something for the family to enjoy, but didn't have a lot of money to spend. This pool was relatively inexpensive and super easy to put up! We were lucky in that we didn't have to take extra time leveling the ground since it was already very level. The pool itself went together quick and easy and we were swimming the next day. The kids love it and it is big enough that the whole family can get in and swim!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Intex 14' x 48" Ultra Frame Swimming Pool
02/28/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE WHEN I PICKED THIS POOL FOR MY 3 KIDS.ITS FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+172points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next