Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Bathing suits fit great

02/01/2012
By ,
Newburyport, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received two tops and two bottoms of the George collection. One top came in sewn incorrectly and Walmart was very quick to send me a new one and give me credit on the one I returned to the store. The colors were as described the fit was excellent and the quality of the material, especially considering the cost, was excellent. I would recommend this product to anyone. I purchase a great many items from Walmart and they stand behind their products in quality and service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 2 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

good fit

03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i were a size 16 and bought a XL..fits great, love it..cant wait til spring break to show it off
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Review 3 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Not true to size, too small.

04/05/2012
By ,
South Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The photo looks like they are like regular shorts, but they're just like all the rest. Ride up the behind and the sizing is very small. It's more like a 3/4 not a 4/6 for the size small. They sit very low like hipsters, so if you're wanting to cover some belly, these won't do the job. I returned these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 4 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom
01/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like these ones alot a little smaller then the other boy shorts walmart carries, but i kept them as long as i dont' gain weight they'll be great....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 5 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Just perfect

03/06/2012
By ,
Long Island ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been looking for a new bathing suit that suits my body type and this is amazingly perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 6 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

nice fit

04/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bottoms cover just enough and comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Great, but loose on the butt!

04/18/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend these highly, but suggest that you get a size smaller than you need, or have the bottom repaired by a tailor. The fit was excellent, but the leg area was loose and would come up if I splashed in the water at all. They are beautiful, the material is great and it was a cheap buy for such a good suit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Shows Butt crease

07/17/2012
By ,
Waynesboro PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for something a little more modest than most swim suits. These looked modest online. But when i received them and tried them on My butt cheek crease showed. It's about like other bikini's but not what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom
07/08/2012
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts are perfect. My body shape is not ideal, but this bottom allows me to feel completely comfortable in front of others. I've worn and washed the suit about 3-4 time since I purchased it and so far of still fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

Love this Bikini Boy Short Bottoms

07/08/2012
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are true to size and they are comfortable. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have gotten on these bikini bottoms. It is hard to find swimsuits with feminine boy shorts but these are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

These run very large...

08/01/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got the size small but if you are petite it will probably not work for you...I am 5 ft about 95 lbs and they are HUGE around the waist...will have to return.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom
04/12/2012
By ,
nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought these with the halter top the top was a terrible fit however these bottoms were nice and fit well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom

I love boy shorts

07/23/2012
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these boy short bikini bottoms. They fit great and they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 14 for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom
05/01/2012
By ,
charlotte nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shorts are great perfect fit
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Women's Mix n' Match Belted Boy-short Bikini Bottom
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5