Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Your Zone your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

your zone junior lounger, black
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%26 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Comically small, big mistake !

06/30/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This thing is so small it made me laugh, you can't tell from the pictures but its micro. Its only 5" inches off the ground ! It was hard to get up from. It was just to small for me, it was not what I was looking for. Notice where the light switch is the pictures, it looked ridiculous in my home office, I would not recommend it for a dorm or game room, teenagers would destroy it, its for small children or small dogs only. I returned it.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
laughable
Posted 01/17/2014
LOL I was thinking the same exact thing!! read the specs.. duh!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Charleston, WV
Your mistake
Posted 12/13/2013
The description says its for kids and there is a picture of a child sitting in it and taking up almost the entire seat. Its a shame to provide a negative rating for what is essentially your mistake.
+9points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

awesome childsize sofa

12/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great choice for my god daughter's room it fit perfectly underneath her loft bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Couch for dorm

07/22/2012
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my dorm room site to store and assembled it the other day. It is small and low seating, but that is what I expected based on measurements. They're accurate online. My dorm is very small so i needed something small. My college-aged twin brother and I can both sit on it in "couch" form. When in "bed" form, it is about 5 ft 5 in long, so it makes a small bed, but I'm keeping it because I think it'll serve well enough as a guest bed for my dorm. The back does not screw in, it just slides in with two metal slats and pockets; it still feels sturdy though and I see this as a good thing because it makes the back removable and if a taller or larger person is trying to sleep on it it would allow them to lay on it and have some hanging off room on all sides lol. It looks like the picture. It doesn't seem of very high quality, but it wasn't very expensive so I wasn't expecting a lavish piece of furniture. It looks decent though. I could see this working well for a kid's room or tight dorm room. Not for adults though. Overall will do the job I bought it for and is what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Great for a pre-teen

12/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 9 year old for christmas. He has a loft bed that has a twin bed under it. The twin bed, was taking up to much room and my son was getting to tall to sit-up to read under there. There is enough room for my son and his brother to sit on it as a couch. If their is a friend over, they can pop an arm down and there is room for third. Folded flat, my son's friends will be able to sleep on it for years to come, probably until they out grow their sleepover years.
With the sides folded up, the couch slides perfecting under the twin loft bed. It does not stick into the room at all. The couch was a very fast assembly on Christmas Eve. 16 screws that lined up perfectly and just popping the back on.
The fabric is nicer then a I expected and seat is pretty plush, about 7 inches of padding. It is pretty low to the ground as other reviewers indicated, although my husband and I climbed out with ease. We will have to see how it stands up with two boys. I have saved the box just in case.
All in all, i thought it was a great value for our needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Perfect for a small room and tweens

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my 10 year old and it is perfect. Yes it is small but that is what he needs in his room. Gives his friends a place to sit...I've sat in it too and though it is low to the ground it's not bad at all especially with a pillow tucked in the corner. Thinking my 12 year old might want one too....I got him the flip chair but it's not comfortable at all compared to this mini futon. Only have had it about a month so can't comment on durability. Glad I purchased this....went back and fourth for a long time...this was the right decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

TOO SMALL, not for older kids or adult spaces.

08/06/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this for my middle school son's bedroom so he'd have a place to lounge that could also accommodate an overnight friend. Overall the appearance is nice & so far quality seems good. But it's actually MUCH SMALLER, narrow, & lower to the ground than expected. It'll barely be able to sleep most any of my son's friends ...if they even move an inch during sleep they'll likely roll right off onto the floor. We did see the measurements before we ordered & tried to get an accurate idea of it's size using a tape measure, but even still, it was much smaller and less accommodating than I ever expected it to be.
I would only recommend this possibly for a very young child's space (say 3rd grade or younger). I would'nt recommend it AT ALL for children older than that & certainly not to furnish any sort of adult type space whatsoever...especially not for that price, which I felt was a little high even when I ordered it with the assumption the size was more functional. Unfortunately we'll keep this & my son will have to make due since my mom (who was in town visiting when it was delivered) shredded the shipping box so it would fit in the trash. Not sure how to return or exchange it now that I don't have the packaging it came with.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

We love it!

12/28/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as described. Perfect size for my 10 year old. Fits under her loft perfect and her 13 yr old sister can also sit on it. As long as you read the dimensions you should be all set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Great deal - Highly recommend

12/19/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, pretty and my 7 years old daughter loves it. What else can I wish for, for this price?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors
11/01/2012
By ,
Kenmare, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought for my 11 year old daughters room. It seems to be of good quality and she really likes it the only complaint would be that it sits really low, Wish it sat up a little higher but will work well otherwise
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Multi-use and easy to assemble

05/09/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little number is perfect in my child's small bedroom. It is perfect for TV watching in his room (he no longer hops on the bed to watch TV). The assembly was very easy. The only thing that wasn't exactly as I pictured it, was the color. I was expecting a deep sapphire, but it's really more of a navy blue. Also, it accomodates little overnight guests as it expands and can be used as a futon to sleep on. It's also prett light weight and easy to maneuver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors
09/12/2013
By ,
Antioch, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small but cute. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Perfect for my daughter's bedroom and she loves it

08/06/2012
By ,
Nowthen, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing is I wish it sat a little bit higher off the floor but otherwise it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

great fo small kiddos

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my almost 5 yr old. She fits comfortably on it in any position. It was super easy to put together and light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Is a small couch, perfect for a child!

02/13/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great in my son's room, under his loft bed. Perfect for watching tv or just lounging.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Broke after six months

04/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The mechanism on the one side decided to stop working after about six months and Walmart is telling me that because it is outside the 90 day return policy, there is nothing that can be done. I would have expected the product to last a heck of a lot longer than that. Very disappointing purchase that I would not recommend to anyone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

I love this!

03/06/2013
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took 20 minutes or less to put together. It looks great. Pics do not do it justice in my opinion. It was for my son and he loves it. He is 8 years old...He can let the arms down and up by himself, it's very easy. It fits him. He is slightly taller than average. You will not regret this buy. I will include a pic but please understand it looks better in person. It is worth the price in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Much smaller than appears

07/09/2012
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought that this would be great for a bedroom. It barely fits two teens and cannot easily support one 63" laying down on it. It is very low to the floor. Please pay attention to the measurements. I had to build a platform to put it on because the depth was short that there was no comfortable way to sit on it unless it was raised.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Perfect !

02/14/2014
By ,
South California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for small futon for my kids and make their playroom more attractive. It does perfectly the job, of course it is low but it is for kids so :-) My kids are 8, 6 and 2 and they really like it. The only thing : they cannot sit altogether, it is for 2 kids max. It is a nice product, really easy to set up (15 minutes top). I am not sure for the bed function but I won't use it that way so I can't tell you about this point. For the durability, it's hard to say since I have it since a week but it seems durable. For this price you will have a great lounger for kids.Hope it helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Great piece forum 9 yr old !

12/25/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my 9 year old and myself are thrilled with this couch. It is super easy to put together. Love the microfiber material, looks nice , durable and cozy. She loves adjusting the sides and has slept in it too ! Great purchase , would get another if it came in purple
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone junior lounger, Multiple Colors

Awesome lounger for kids

03/05/2014
By ,
San diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lounger is for kids. My 9 year old, who is tall, probably has a good 3 to 4 years to fit in the bed and 4 to. 5 years as a sofa lounger. My 3 and 5 year old love it too. I am going to buy one or two more for the other kids bc they luv this one so much. Quality is pretty good. Told kids to be gentle so it will last longer. It is even comfortable for me for short visits in the kids room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next