Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sportline Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sportline Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

The Sportline Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor is a pedometer that count steps, distance, pace, calories, fat burn and total time in motion through the day. With a customizable view with four different display colors, this Sportline Step Pedometer, Belly Blasting, can easily be clipped onto the waist while walking or moving throughout the day. It's great for tracking your daily fitness progress. The Sportline Walking Pedometer features an automatic and adaptable stride length setting and includes a button cell battery, detailed instructions and a walking guide to get you started off on the right step.
Average Customer Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation20%2 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

Couldn't keep up

12/21/2012
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this to try. First got on treadmill and walked briskly at 4.5 per hr. for 3 miles. Pedometer only registered 1.41 miles. Maybe good for casual walking but don't rely on it being too accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor
12/13/2011
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this in the store. It's a little hard to clip on to your pants, but once it's on, it stays on. It measures your calories, steps, and distance. I wear it all day. Very pleased with this product. It does everything I need it to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 3 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

Poor

07/06/2012
By ,
Stafford, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sportline belly blasting pedometer does not work. It does not count steps accurately and is very difficult to clip on a belt. I would not recommend wasting your money on this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 4 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

TERRIBLE

01/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item from walmart thinking it would give me an accurate detail of how many calories i burned with my workouts. WRONG! this thing is not work more than 99 cents. It should be manufactured for 99 cent stores to sell. All you have to do is shake it and it will say that you burned 10 calories... Its hillarious. Its not accurate at all and definately not worth 15 dollars for. I returned it the same day and got me the watch heart rate monitor that tracks your calories by your pulse not by a rattle from belt. BUYERS BEWARE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 5 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

Terrible product

03/21/2012
By ,
Lyman, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this online and returned it within three days of receiving it to a store. I live on a very bumpy road and it added a bunh of steps just from driving. It also added a bunch of steps from swinging/bouncing my baby. Would NOT recommend this product. I ended up purchasing an Omron pedometer instead that doesn't have the pendulum counter so it is more accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

Not worth it

11/10/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is totally inaccurate when counting. It can count when I am sitting still, but when I actually walk it doesn't register it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor
01/09/2012
By ,
NW Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I was curious to how many steps I was walking in a day and how many calories I was burning. I'm really happy with this product. I have only had it a little over a week and I will continue to use it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

Terrible product!!!

06/22/2012
By ,
Houston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a terrible product! As someone mentioned; it says you took a bunch of steps just by rattling it. And in my case; it did not track my calories. In the morning I ate a bowl of cereal yet it said I had consumed 0 calories. And when I first used it yesterday, I did a bunch of exercise and said I only burned 3 calories in the whole workout. And it only marked calories while I was running; but while I was doing push ups, squats, crunches and sit ups it marked absolutely nothing! Ridiculous! DO NOT BUY THIS INACCURATE, NON-WORKING PRODUCT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 9 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor

Awful, awful, awful!

07/25/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did the initial setup, clipped the pedometer onto my waistband (with great difficulty, I might add), and cleared the step count to make sure it was back to zero. I then took 4 steps. The pedometer said I had taken 17. It's being returned tomorrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sportline Belly Blasting Pedometer with ColorTrac and Fat Burning Monitor
11/05/2012
By ,
Spotsylvania, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would not buy this item again. It continually falls off and hits the floor because the clip is not strong enough. This is so irritating to me that I don't even know how accurate the readings are.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points