Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

This adjustable bed frame is an all-steel support system that provides a sturdy, comfortable foundation for sleeping. You'll enjoy excellent support for your back, legs, hips and spine. The steel bed frame features versatile, easy-to-use brackets that connect to bolt-on headboards and footboards, allowing for easy set up. It can also be used to convert a baby crib into a full-sized bed. The Twin and Full bed frames include four legs with adjustable steel gleam glides, as well as the King and Queen bed frames, which include six legs and a center bar for extra support. The adjustable bed frame features a no-tools design and key-slot cross arms for hassle-free assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.284 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(927 Reviews) 741
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
516
4 stars
269
3 stars
72
2 stars
29
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation91%842 out of 927reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
204 Questions | 318 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
516
4 stars
269
3 stars
72
2 stars
29
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

It works well ,

07/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It doesn't come with the screws to but on the head and foot boards. Had to go get them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bed frame

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Cheaply bought, cheaply made, cheaply returned

06/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this item to anyone. Wouldn't even give it 1 star if it wasn't mandatory to pick a star. This item was originally purchased then cancelled because the factory was out of stock when they went to ship it. I then reordered it. This frame was purchased for a full mattress and box spring. The frame did not come with any pieces (nuts/bolts) for the headboard and footboard. When the mattress and box spring were placed on the frame, the frame collapsed, as the legs were extremely bent and cheaply made. Essentially, I returned this item in the store, which took all of 10 seconds for a return versus the 10 days it took me to purchase, repurchase, receive, and put together. Guess lesson learned, you don't purchase an item that doesn't even list who makes the product!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

What I needed

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this for an antique bed and it worked.
Great value for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Exactly what I wanted

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what we needed to convert a crib into a full size bed!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Installation

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent frame. Good quality for price. It was easy to set up........only took 15 minutes .
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bed frame

06/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed frame worked fine. I was disappointed it came without the middle support bar that is shown in the picture though.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Frame

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an old school metal bed frame. It does everything it is supposed to do.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Just right

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a reasonably priced frame to convert a 4 in 1 crib to a full size bed. Just what I needed and wanted and the price I was comfortable with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Very poor quality!

06/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

We are completely satisfied.

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The adjustable bed frame we purchased to replace our broken slats was perfect. It was simple to put together, fit perfectly, and corrected our sagging box frame.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great frame!!

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great and all metal solid construction.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Adjustable Bed Frame

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the footboard for the Skylar Nailhead Linen Headboard and it fit perfectly. It is very sturdy and easy to assemble. I was very pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good fit

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Strong and secure. Adjust to fit easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Sturdy

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job. Great for attaching a footboard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Perfect for convertible cribs

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked out perfect for my little ones convertible crib. I got it done in less than 30mins, alone! The only thing I didn't like was that it didn't have aidfle support bar, other than that, fit perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

solid frame well made and sturdy

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and very strong. This frame should hold up for a very long time and able to handle anything I will put it thru for a long time. Well built and sturdy. The price was very affordable. A very good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Excelent product

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality . Perfect size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

bed frame

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great frame

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sturdy frame. Easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 742 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  38 Next