Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

This adjustable bed frame is an all-steel support system that provides a sturdy, comfortable foundation for sleeping. You'll enjoy excellent support for your back, legs, hips and spine. The steel bed frame features versatile, easy-to-use brackets that connect to bolt-on headboards and footboards, allowing for easy set up. It can also be used to convert a baby crib into a full-sized bed. The Twin and Full bed frames include four legs with adjustable steel gleam glides, as well as the King and Queen bed frames, which include six legs and a center bar for extra support. The adjustable bed frame features a no-tools design and key-slot cross arms for hassle-free assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(884 Reviews) 698
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
485
4 stars
265
3 stars
68
2 stars
28
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation91%802 out of 884reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
182 Questions | 312 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
485
4 stars
265
3 stars
68
2 stars
28
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bedframe

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well please
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great wonderful stupendous splendiferous bed frame

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Arrived with turbo booster speed, assembled in a jif or 2 hours, as our 'puttin' together' skills are not that great. Now our Sleep Number bed can have a fancy headboard and footboard instead of just sitting there like a bump on a log. It did not really take two hours to assemble the frame, I'm just kidding. Or lying. What took so long was transferring the Sleep Number bed from the frame it came with over to the new WalMart frame in cramped quarters without undoing the lines that go to the air pump. But we did it, and that's one more project I can check off my bucket list. The End.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bit of a fuss

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bed frame arrived quickly but the brackets to attach the headboard and footboard were not in the box. I called WalMart who gave me the manufacture's number to request the missing parts vs returning the whole frame. It took several calls to get to a person who could actually help me, the manufacturer did send the missing brackets . The frame is sturdy, attached to the headboard and footboard relatively easily. A good product , at a very good price but a bit of a fuss to get all the parts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bed Frame for Dummies

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assembled, very sturdy construction..................
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Too long

12/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this bed frame for a King size matress after putting it together and putting the matress on it I found it to be about six inches longer then the matress so. I had to pull the box spring down and the matress up to make sure no one hit their legs on the bottom of the frame and so my son when napping wouldn't fall between the top of the bed and the wall. I'm not sure why it's so long but the description of the frame said Queen/king not California King which is what it seems like it is.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Pretty good frame

11/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We needed the frame to match up with a head board and footboard. It did not match up that well so we did have to put new holes in the head and foot board. If using the frame by itself it is perfectly fine!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Twin bed frame

11/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is very easy to put together but there is no middle metal bar as in picture.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

works well

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Be sure your headboard and foot boards have holes where this does or it is hard to adjust.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Frame Up!!!!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the rails to connect brass headboard and tailboard. It was perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Queen Adjustable Bed Frame

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frame as described. Fairly stout and easy to attach to head and foot boards. Good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

great value!

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Hard to find bed rails with footboard and this was a great find. Durable and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

very sturdy!

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a little daunting with trying to get all the feet at the same height but easier once attached to headboard and footboard!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Not satisfied

11/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After putting the legs on, most are crooked. We kept them at the height they come with. Makes me nervous that the bed is going to collapse. I wish I could attach pictures.
Also, there's two extra inches at the foot of the bed. I believe this is intentional but if you don't use a footboard, it's a hazard for hitting your legs. Plus it looks odd!
Not happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good strong frame

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I wish was different is that I wish it was on wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Options can make or break this product

10/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I desired the ability to add both a headboard and a footboard. This product also allows for adjustment in height with the legs in addition to the other features. Although that seems like it should be a nice "unexpected" bonus, I found myself excited at first and then disappointed once it was all put together. The "adjustable legs" are basically long screws with a round "foot". The legs appeared a little crooked and not very sturdy. I purchased two of these and they were both the same. My fear is that over time, or with some rough housing on the bed, the legs would break fairly easily when in the extended position. If the height adjustment isn't a feature that you're looking for and you would be happy with the bed in the lower position, I think the product is slightly above average. EX: If you price a typical bed frame, most don't offer the footboard feature and would require the purchase of additional hardware making this product a better value. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Not worth the hassel

10/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this bed frame, and it didn't fit my bed posts. Along with this, 3 of the 4 pegs for the bottom broke, and the instructions are poorly written. I guess you get what you pay for. Now I have this huge bed frame that doesn't work, and I have to try to box it up and return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

The bed looks great

10/01/2014
By ,
Perris, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a challenge to put together, but once completed...the bed looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Does what it is supposed to

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, attractive, although no one will ever actually see it, it went together easily and quickly, our headboard and footboard attached without any problems, we are satisfied. Also pleased that the adjustable frame will easily accommodate a king mattress as well, it's the first such frame we have used. It also makes a whole lot less noise than the frame we were replacing when folks roll on the bed. The other frame could not accommodate the footboard which is why we bought this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Just what we wanted

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed this low height frame. Was able to position mattresses so my kids don't hurt themselves on corners. Husband put it together pretty easy. So far, so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Much needed product

09/10/2014
By ,
Hempstead, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect and easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 699 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  35 Next