Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

This adjustable bed frame is an all-steel support system that provides a sturdy, comfortable foundation for sleeping. You'll enjoy excellent support for your back, legs, hips and spine. The steel bed frame features versatile, easy-to-use brackets that connect to bolt-on headboards and footboards, allowing for easy set up. It can also be used to convert a baby crib into a full-sized bed. The Twin and Full bed frames include four legs with adjustable steel gleam glides, as well as the King and Queen bed frames, which include six legs and a center bar for extra support. The adjustable bed frame features a no-tools design and key-slot cross arms for hassle-free assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.285 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(911 Reviews) 725
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
505
4 stars
268
3 stars
70
2 stars
29
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation91%828 out of 911reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
195 Questions | 316 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
505
4 stars
268
3 stars
70
2 stars
29
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

solid frame well made and sturdy

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and very strong. This frame should hold up for a very long time and able to handle anything I will put it thru for a long time. Well built and sturdy. The price was very affordable. A very good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Excelent product

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality . Perfect size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

bed frame

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great frame

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sturdy frame. Easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Works great to convert crib!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to convert our crib to a full bed. When we purchased the crib for our son we did not buy the bed rails. When we were ready to convert it the company that made the crib went out of business. So this worked great for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good

05/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not good instructions!
I had to YouTube video to figure out how to assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

bed frame works well

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can you say about a bed frame. It is sturdy, well made, easy to assemble. Well worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Love this bedframe!

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedframe is very sturdy ,it was east o add my headboard and foot board to it absolutely love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

it needs a hook and a screw

04/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it needs a hook at the top and screw at the bottom. The headboard is where the screws go but it needs a hook.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Awesome

03/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed frame.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great price!

03/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased this frame for its headboard and footboard brackets. Intact due to good packing! Only negatives is that it could be finished better... A bit crude in smoothness and paint. Also, would have preferred a position able adjustment instead of slots. But it's a bed frame... Why spend more? It's holding up the bed just fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Easy

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I put this together in a little over an hour.. The thing I most like about it is, it's very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Horrible Quality!

02/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The quality of the bed frame was really horrible. The paint was all scratched up and had big gouges in the portion that you attached to the main railing. It looked like what ever company did the paint job does not have a quality control department that checks things before they are shipped out. And since this frame showed it was "MADE IN THE USA" that is really sad.
Since most frames only have to be attached with a head board those are a dime a dozen, but this one attaches a head board and foot board so I ordered it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

I've been framed

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we needed a bed frame for a foot and head board , which had to have the whole frame rather than just the rails. We looked every where and no luck finding one. Walmart online had just what we needed. My husband had to drill new holes for the foot and head board because it's a FULL size and the frame was for a queen/king; but it worked out very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

perfect

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was super easy to put together. It was almost em a trashing how much I stressed about finding the perfect frame.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Frame not as pictured

02/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ended up using the frame I received. Checked the sku and the number was correct but doesn't look like what was pictured. There was no center rod. Nonetheless it is a sturdy frame and is good for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Excellent bedframe

02/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was exactly what we were looking for. We needed a headboard and footboard attachments as we were converting a crib to a full size bed. It is exactly what we needed to make this big boy bed. Very easy to put together and the legs are adjustable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Mattress Rail

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good rail but older ladies you will need assistance
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great Product For the price

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a head board and foot board frame and this one fit the bill without being very expensive. It does the job and is sturdy. I will buy this again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Easy to put together

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame was very easy to assembly and I was able to attached a head board and foot board that are over 50 years old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 726 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next