Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

This adjustable bed frame is an all-steel support system that provides a sturdy, comfortable foundation for sleeping. You'll enjoy excellent support for your back, legs, hips and spine. The steel bed frame features versatile, easy-to-use brackets that connect to bolt-on headboards and footboards, allowing for easy set up. It can also be used to convert a baby crib into a full-sized bed. The Twin and Full bed frames include four legs with adjustable steel gleam glides, as well as the King and Queen bed frames, which include six legs and a center bar for extra support. The adjustable bed frame features a no-tools design and key-slot cross arms for hassle-free assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.291 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(871 Reviews) 685
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
479
4 stars
264
3 stars
66
2 stars
26
1 star
36
Customer Recommendation91%792 out of 871reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
179 Questions | 312 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
479
4 stars
264
3 stars
66
2 stars
26
1 star
36
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good strong frame

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I wish was different is that I wish it was on wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Options can make or break this product

10/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I desired the ability to add both a headboard and a footboard. This product also allows for adjustment in height with the legs in addition to the other features. Although that seems like it should be a nice "unexpected" bonus, I found myself excited at first and then disappointed once it was all put together. The "adjustable legs" are basically long screws with a round "foot". The legs appeared a little crooked and not very sturdy. I purchased two of these and they were both the same. My fear is that over time, or with some rough housing on the bed, the legs would break fairly easily when in the extended position. If the height adjustment isn't a feature that you're looking for and you would be happy with the bed in the lower position, I think the product is slightly above average. EX: If you price a typical bed frame, most don't offer the footboard feature and would require the purchase of additional hardware making this product a better value. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Not worth the hassel

10/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this bed frame, and it didn't fit my bed posts. Along with this, 3 of the 4 pegs for the bottom broke, and the instructions are poorly written. I guess you get what you pay for. Now I have this huge bed frame that doesn't work, and I have to try to box it up and return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

The bed looks great

10/01/2014
By ,
Perris, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a challenge to put together, but once completed...the bed looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Does what it is supposed to

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, attractive, although no one will ever actually see it, it went together easily and quickly, our headboard and footboard attached without any problems, we are satisfied. Also pleased that the adjustable frame will easily accommodate a king mattress as well, it's the first such frame we have used. It also makes a whole lot less noise than the frame we were replacing when folks roll on the bed. The other frame could not accommodate the footboard which is why we bought this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Just what we wanted

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed this low height frame. Was able to position mattresses so my kids don't hurt themselves on corners. Husband put it together pretty easy. So far, so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Much needed product

09/10/2014
By ,
Hempstead, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect and easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bed Frame

07/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I needed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great frame

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this frame with an antique head and foot board, easy to assemble and is sturdy. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Fits our needs

07/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We fit our waterbed frame and headboard on to it. The only fault we found was that the legs were not as solid as we would have liked. So, we added support to the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

horrible !

06/30/2014
By ,
blackwood
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wish I would have just went to a real bed store. I can't believe I wasted my money on such a poorly made bed frame. It falls apart every other night and is so loud when you move around though the night. It's a piece of junk !!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

some refabrication needed

06/27/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bed frame arrived fast and looked nice however, when we put it together we found that it was 4in. to short for our mattress set. We ended up drilling our own holes to make it fit as we had guests who needed to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Nice product. Easy to assemble.

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a frame that could attach to my head and footboards and this works great. It is made in the USA and sturdy. You can adjust it to the height you need to match your head and foot boards because the legs attach to foot stands that you can adjust like a screw. It was easy to put together. The order arrived quickly and in good condition. The only thing I didn't like was that the bolts didn't seem to tighten completely to attach the head and footboards. I fixed this by buying different standard size bolts. Overall highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

just what I needed

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great frame. It is very sturdy I couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to fixit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good buy

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble and very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Very easy to put together

06/16/2014
By ,
North Branch, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this bed frame for a week and my husband had put his back out so he couldn't put it together. I decided to tackle the job myself even though I'm not usually very good at that sort of thing, but this went together very easily and I had the bed back together and ready in no time. It is very strong and sturdy and a great frame for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great product

06/12/2014
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this particular frame because we needed to be able to convert my daughter's crib to a bed. This was one of the few I saw that connected at each end for the headboard and footboard. We are very pleased with this purchase - function and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Does the job

06/10/2014
By ,
Grants Pass, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple to set up and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great support!

06/05/2014
By ,
Des Moines, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WE have a bed with air sleep chambers and the frame adds more supprt for the entire mattress area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 686 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  35 Next