Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

This adjustable bed frame is an all-steel support system that provides a sturdy, comfortable foundation for sleeping. You'll enjoy excellent support for your back, legs, hips and spine. The steel bed frame features versatile, easy-to-use brackets that connect to bolt-on headboards and footboards, allowing for easy set up. It can also be used to convert a baby crib into a full-sized bed. The Twin and Full bed frames include four legs with adjustable steel gleam glides, as well as the King and Queen bed frames, which include six legs and a center bar for extra support. The adjustable bed frame features a no-tools design and key-slot cross arms for hassle-free assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.284 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(899 Reviews) 713
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
496
4 stars
267
3 stars
69
2 stars
29
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation91%817 out of 899reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
185 Questions | 314 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
496
4 stars
267
3 stars
69
2 stars
29
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Horrible Quality!

02/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The quality of the bed frame was really horrible. The paint was all scratched up and had big gouges in the portion that you attached to the main railing. It looked like what ever company did the paint job does not have a quality control department that checks things before they are shipped out. And since this frame showed it was "MADE IN THE USA" that is really sad.
Since most frames only have to be attached with a head board those are a dime a dozen, but this one attaches a head board and foot board so I ordered it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

I've been framed

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we needed a bed frame for a foot and head board , which had to have the whole frame rather than just the rails. We looked every where and no luck finding one. Walmart online had just what we needed. My husband had to drill new holes for the foot and head board because it's a FULL size and the frame was for a queen/king; but it worked out very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

perfect

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was super easy to put together. It was almost em a trashing how much I stressed about finding the perfect frame.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Frame not as pictured

02/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ended up using the frame I received. Checked the sku and the number was correct but doesn't look like what was pictured. There was no center rod. Nonetheless it is a sturdy frame and is good for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Excellent bedframe

02/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was exactly what we were looking for. We needed a headboard and footboard attachments as we were converting a crib to a full size bed. It is exactly what we needed to make this big boy bed. Very easy to put together and the legs are adjustable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Mattress Rail

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good rail but older ladies you will need assistance
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great Product For the price

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a head board and foot board frame and this one fit the bill without being very expensive. It does the job and is sturdy. I will buy this again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Easy to put together

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame was very easy to assembly and I was able to attached a head board and foot board that are over 50 years old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Worked perfect!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for in the exact price range! I had trouble finding a bed frame with both headboard and footboard connections. This product provided me with both. I also like that the feet are set in a little bit so I don't stub my toes. And the black colored frame with the silver feet were a perfect match for my bed set!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Super easy assembly

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product at a great price. It was super easy to put together (with just one person) and it feels very stable. It's adjustable so I'm sure I will be using it whenever I upgrade to a king size bed. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great quality for the price!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the adjustability with this bed frame! Not for just the size of the mattress but you can also adjust the height! It has excellent support all around and I love the sliders so it doesn't ruin hardwood/laminate flooring. Walmart wins with the best price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

easy

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast and easy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

fits perfect for a 4 in 1 crib to full bed

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went together really easy, cheapest price we found on a bed rail set..good quality..bought it to change our daughters 4 in 1 crib from a toddler bed to a full had many adjustments so it would fit almost any headboard footboard. Real sturdy after its altogether! Very happy with our purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great for convertable cribs

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this frame because it had the headboard and footboard application to turn my son's crib into his new full size bed. This was a much cheaper alternative to the rails made for his bed. Turned out great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Easy to put together

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually, my contractor put it together but it looked easy. The height is adjustable which I like very much because it accommodated my bedskirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bedframe

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well please
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great wonderful stupendous splendiferous bed frame

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Arrived with turbo booster speed, assembled in a jif or 2 hours, as our 'puttin' together' skills are not that great. Now our Sleep Number bed can have a fancy headboard and footboard instead of just sitting there like a bump on a log. It did not really take two hours to assemble the frame, I'm just kidding. Or lying. What took so long was transferring the Sleep Number bed from the frame it came with over to the new WalMart frame in cramped quarters without undoing the lines that go to the air pump. But we did it, and that's one more project I can check off my bucket list. The End.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bit of a fuss

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bed frame arrived quickly but the brackets to attach the headboard and footboard were not in the box. I called WalMart who gave me the manufacture's number to request the missing parts vs returning the whole frame. It took several calls to get to a person who could actually help me, the manufacturer did send the missing brackets . The frame is sturdy, attached to the headboard and footboard relatively easily. A good product , at a very good price but a bit of a fuss to get all the parts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bed Frame for Dummies

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assembled, very sturdy construction..................
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Too long

12/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this bed frame for a King size matress after putting it together and putting the matress on it I found it to be about six inches longer then the matress so. I had to pull the box spring down and the matress up to make sure no one hit their legs on the bottom of the frame and so my son when napping wouldn't fall between the top of the bed and the wall. I'm not sure why it's so long but the description of the frame said Queen/king not California King which is what it seems like it is.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 714 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  36 Next