Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Generic Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

This adjustable bed frame is an all-steel support system that provides a sturdy, comfortable foundation for sleeping. You'll enjoy excellent support for your back, legs, hips and spine. The steel bed frame features versatile, easy-to-use brackets that connect to bolt-on headboards and footboards, allowing for easy set up. It can also be used to convert a baby crib into a full-sized bed. The Twin and Full bed frames include four legs with adjustable steel gleam glides, as well as the King and Queen bed frames, which include six legs and a center bar for extra support. The adjustable bed frame features a no-tools design and key-slot cross arms for hassle-free assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(843 Reviews) 658
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
466
4 stars
254
3 stars
63
2 stars
26
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation91%767 out of 843reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
169 Questions | 295 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
466
4 stars
254
3 stars
63
2 stars
26
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Easy to set up, bed frame

04/10/2014
By ,
Pomfret Center, Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had ordered the wrong bed fame and I wanted to say that it was so simple to return the wrong one to my Walmart store....the right bed frame was at my house a few day after I ordered it...Very easy and fast...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

A useable, low-end frame

04/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very basic frame, but was useful for us in the spare (low usage) room. It does NOT include the center beam/brace as the picture shows, but does work well for us.
Delivery was VERY speedy, arriving before the expected date. And the order process was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

durable for the price!

04/09/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meet my expectation...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

easy to put together and very sturdy.

04/09/2014
By ,
n.f.n.y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not very expensive, sturdy, easy to put together and i received it 2 days before the delivery date. thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Excellent for a convertible crib ...

04/08/2014
By ,
Webster, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a previous poster, I used this frame to convert my son's crib. It took a bit of work to convert the crib but since the frame is fully adjustable it worked. I saved over $125 getting this frame instead of the rails that go with the crib. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

My husband had the patience to assemble

04/07/2014
By ,
Portsmouth VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was frustrated with the center support rail, until my husband took over and told me that we can wait until the weekend. I agreed and this this Saturday morning on his day off, he assembled it for our comfortable king size bed...Now to get a king size head board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

good bed frame for my purpose

04/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a new comforter set whose bed skirt is made for taller bed frames or bigger box springs. The bed skirt would drag the ground with my decades old bed frame. This one works well because we can lift it as high as we need it to be. The only problem is the headboard/foot board brackets were not in the shipment. Called the company and they are mailing to me directly. A pretty smooth transaction.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great bed frame

04/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frame got here fast and was easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Good product

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Easy to read instructions
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Sturdy for queen size bed

03/27/2014
By ,
Bend, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was glad to get rid of the footboard on my bedstead and put my
mattress on this frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great frame for the money

03/27/2014
By ,
noblesville, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The legs are a bit flimsy but other than that the frame is great. Assembly was very easy. I used it to convert my daughter's toddler bed into a full size bed, it served the purpose perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Awesome bedframe with head AND footboard brackets

03/26/2014
By ,
Eagle Mountain, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great for what I needed. Had to attach a queen size headboard and a footboard for a full size mattress . This frame worked awesome for the full size mattress/boxspring. I purchased 2 sets of the bed claw which converts the frame to be able to attach to a bigger head/footboard and it worked like a charm. Sturdy great bedframe and hard to find feature of both head AND footboard brackets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Well Built Frame with Excellect Sliding Foot Pads

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Painted Black with bracket hardware for both the headboard and foot board. Strong, quiet and sporting the nicest set of vertically adjustable Foot Pads that slide effortlessly across my hardwood floor without marring the urethane finish (unlike the old frame with Scratchy white Roller wheels...). Made in the USA. What can I say! I'm getting another one to replace my noisy bed frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Relatively easy to assemble and it seems solid

03/25/2014
By ,
Atlantic, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It helps to have 2 people assembling something as awkward as a bed frame, but I did it by myself, and so can you if you have some patience. Looks good, all the parts were there, and it arrived very fast at my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Bed frame

03/23/2014
By ,
ranger texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

decent frame

03/23/2014
By ,
millville nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adjustable bed frame
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Great bed frame

03/14/2014
By ,
Lakewood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed frame to convert my son's crib to a full bed. Worked out perfectly. Very easy to assemble!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

Exactly the bed frame I needed

03/14/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over for this bed frame and either couldn't find what I wanted or found it to be too expensive. This was theperfect bed frame at the perfect price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

llove the help

03/11/2014
By ,
Atlanta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy in fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Frame, for Headboards and Footboards

My bed rocks

03/11/2014
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought a bed frame from Sears after dragging it up to the fifth floor found that it would not support my headboard and footboard. Needless to say, that night I ordered this frame which supports both. It was shipped to my local store and arrived two days earlier than expected.
It didn't take more than a half an hour to set up with a power screwdriver. Very sturdy and the feet of the frame are wide (always worried about my 170 year old floors). Great frame. P.S. Not doing business with Sears ever again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 659 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next