Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revere Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel

Revere Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel

The copper bottom saucepan has been a classic for over 65 years. This copper clad cookware dresses up any kitchen. Engineered of durable, high-quality polished stainless steel, it delivers performance, easy cleaning and long-lasting beauty. This stainless steel saucepan features a copper-dipped bottom to provide quick and even heat distribution. It features soft ergonomic, "pistol grip" stay-cool handles, allowing you to hold easily and pick up during and right after cooking without injury. This saucepan has the capacity for two quarts and can also be heated in the oven up to 350 degrees Fahrenheit, making it versatile.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel

Excellent saucepan and lid

08/24/2014
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to have a saucepan just like this, given to me by my mother, who used it for years. I always loved how easy it was to use and care for this pan. The pan was lost, and is the only reason I stopped using it. I look forward to many years of use to this new pan!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel

Perfect pot to make salted caramel sauce in!

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pot for a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel

Great saucepan for smaller cooking!

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel

Back to basics

01/08/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided to purchase this after using several different non-stick saucepans. Was tired of the non-stick coating issues, such as flaking and scratching over time. I especially appreciate the stainless lid, since most new pans come with the heavy, hard-to-store glass lids these days. Simpler is better for our daily use. Only complaint about this pan, it's a little on the heavy side, but likely helps with it's longevity.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel
09/07/2013
By ,
Sutter Creek, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been very committed to this line of cookware ever since I inherited one from my grandma 45 years ago. It is beautiful, a nice weight, and durable. Lasts a lifetime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revere 1400 Line 2-Quart Covered CopperBottom Saucepan, Stainless Steel
10/09/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pot; in fact I have already ordered more of different sizes. I still use the ones I bought more than 30 years ago. Our daughter has a stove that uses propane gas and copper bottom pots are highly recommended so I have ordered her the complete set and extra pots!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.