Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

This Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25” Divided Dish provides an effective way to portion your meal. Easy to care for and dishwasher safe, these white Corelle dishes are suitable for a party of up to six. For convenient heating options, this Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set is microwave safe. The Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set, 10.25”, is made of tempered glass. For those who want to a complete look, this Corelle Divided Dish, Pack of 6, can be paired with matching serveware (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%115 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Paranoid Plates

02/17/2014
By ,
Sun City West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor.
Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great Plates

09/30/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

These are awesome!!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HATE my food touching!! These are Corelle quality and I love them!! The only issue I have with them is that I wish they came in cute patterns or colors. Eating off of plain white plates is boring.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

dishes

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them! very durable. Great for serving children.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Too Shallow

11/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
OK, I wish plates were a little deeper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6
07/18/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

excellent gift

12/30/2012
By ,
st. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Very nice for Kids

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've used plastic divided plates for years, but they get all scratched up with repeated utensil and dishwasher cycles. These are your typically really durable (though not shatterproof) Corelle-ware, but in a divide plate. These Walmart 6-packs beat the price of anyplace else by a fairly wide margin, which is nice as well. Good plate, good for kids, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Ordered set of 6 plates, but it had only 5

05/06/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this set of 6 plates. When I opened the box, it only had 5 plates in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Sections could have been a bit deeper

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Corelle overall. I like it's sturdiness (but when you do break it, it shatters into a gazillion pieces). I like the minimal amount of space it takes up in the cabinet. These dishes will do what I want - be great for the grand kids. However, the sections are not very deep at all. So, there's not much in the way of dividing the food as far as corn juice not flowing onto a bun. I measured and the sections are 1/2" deep around the outer rim, but only 1/4" deep between the sections and into the middle of the plate. That's really not much in the way of division.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

one of the dishes damaged

08/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've used corelle products, so was expecting what I will get. .But one of the dishes out of 6 is defective.. it has an indentation, like a small dent on corner. so i dont want to return the whole set, but will be taking this one dish back to see if i can get a replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Winter Frost White 10.25" Divid Dish

03/15/2014
By ,
Salt Lake, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually owned 6 of those for years, and I wanted more then my friend told me that getting these plates from Walmart.com, so I did, too. It's really great! I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates!

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for the kids. So tired of all the Disney princess and superhero plates that didn't stack neatly. Kids like them and so do I. Good portion control reminders too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great product, only wish the made a larger size

08/09/2014
By ,
Hot Springs Village, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for to replace the plastic plates we have been using. Definitely healthier than plastics especially in the microwave. If they made a larger plate I would certainly buy them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Missing one plate. Only got 5 plates.

05/20/2014
By ,
South Dakota
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will be returning this order. There was suppose to be 6 plates-but 1 plate was missing.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Replaced my Phaltzgraff set for 12 of these.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been eyeing the square Corelle sets for a few yrs.
But once I saw these, I was hooked. Walmart's price with zero shipping charges to my home had beat out all other prices. They also arrived a week before the target date :-)
Bonus, my grandkids think they're cool to use.
I had hoped to acquire these with a colored pattern, but it's a minor negative to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Excellent product.

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an addition to a previous purchase of the same product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates for food separation

01/31/2013
By ,
Bismarck, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love spinach with vinegar, pickled beets, navy beans with corn bread and other juicy foods. These plates allow you to put everything on one plate and not have the flavor get into other foods. I only needed two plates, but by the time I totaled the online order from corelle.com, the two plates and shipping cost was almost as much as buying these 6 corelle plates from Walmart.com. Thank you for such a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Nice plates

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice plates for sectioning just the right amount for each side servings and keep foods from running together. My grandson will not eat anything that touches or runs together on the plate so it's great for finicky eaters.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Just what I expected. Great price for the quantity

02/08/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Corelle dishes. Kids like the separated sections. Makes for easy eating for a Alzheimer's patient. Much better price than Amazon! Shipping charges inexpensive. Arrived quickly in excellent condition. Fits well in a microwave. Have been satisfied with shopping online with WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next