Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

This Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25” Divided Dish provides an effective way to portion your meal. Easy to care for and dishwasher safe, these white Corelle dishes are suitable for a party of up to six. For convenient heating options, this Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set is microwave safe. The Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set, 10.25”, is made of tempered glass. For those who want to a complete look, this Corelle Divided Dish, Pack of 6, can be paired with matching serveware (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%93 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Paranoid Plates

02/17/2014
By ,
Sun City West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor.
Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great Plates

09/30/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates!

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for the kids. So tired of all the Disney princess and superhero plates that didn't stack neatly. Kids like them and so do I. Good portion control reminders too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Winter Frost White 10.25" Divid Dish

03/15/2014
By ,
Salt Lake, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually owned 6 of those for years, and I wanted more then my friend told me that getting these plates from Walmart.com, so I did, too. It's really great! I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Love these plates

03/05/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already owned four of these plates, but everybody wanted to use them and they were always in the dishwasher, so I ordered six more. Now everybody is happy to have their first choice of plate to eat off of. We mostly use them for family suppers. Not so much for breakfast and lunch. We have other plates we use for the latter purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great for kids

03/28/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a dozen of these for my home daycare. The kids love them since they can have their fruit and vegetable in separate locations! The edge of the plate is high enough that we can do soup or sauce in a section without a problem. The plates are a bit heavier than I had anticipated so for now I am carrying them from the table to counter after meals until the kids get used to it. (We previously had plastic senctioned plates but have chosen to eliminate plastics from our kitchen)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great for stroke survivor.

03/23/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is more easily able to eat from this divided dish. The ridge holds juices with the appropriate item so you may not need to use a separate bowl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

The best basic everyday dishes.

02/05/2014
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plates are the perfect size, proportioned well, lightweight as well as durable, easy to handle for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Excellent plates

03/17/2014
By ,
austin , tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good plates. Helps compartmentalize food. Especially gravies or sauce
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

just like we wanted

03/17/2014
By ,
la vernia texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exceptional quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6
07/18/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Best Dishes Ever!

03/01/2014
By ,
The South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corelle is the BEST! Been using it over 40 years. Just found these. Wished I found then sooner! Great size, adequate lip to keep juices secure. Everything looks great in them. Washes easily. No down-side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

excellent gift

12/30/2012
By ,
st. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Ordered set of 6 plates, but it had only 5

05/06/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this set of 6 plates. When I opened the box, it only had 5 plates in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Love it!

01/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After 30 years of trying everyday dishware, this is the best. And to recall that I returned the Correlle I received as a wedding gift all those years ago just makes me a little mad. Seems thin, but does not chip, stain or get hot in the microwave.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Good divided dishes for everyday use.

11/03/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just wish the divided sections were a bit deeper..... Other than that I like them. I haven't had them long enough to really test the durability, but they seem to be made well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

sturdy plate!

01/01/2014
By ,
Landover, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sections could have been a little deeper, but it's ok. Feels as if it will last longer than plastic sectional plates.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle dinnerware always great

12/27/2013
By ,
flpa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not heavy. Washing is easy due to composition. A stack of them won't break the shelf in the cabinet like my Pfaltzgraf
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates for food separation

01/31/2013
By ,
Bismarck, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love spinach with vinegar, pickled beets, navy beans with corn bread and other juicy foods. These plates allow you to put everything on one plate and not have the flavor get into other foods. I only needed two plates, but by the time I totaled the online order from corelle.com, the two plates and shipping cost was almost as much as buying these 6 corelle plates from Walmart.com. Thank you for such a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle name for durability, style and value

12/24/2013
By ,
Lihue, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corelle name for durability, style and value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next