Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

This Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25” Divided Dish provides an effective way to portion your meal. Easy to care for and dishwasher safe, these white Corelle dishes are suitable for a party of up to six. For convenient heating options, this Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set is microwave safe. The Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set, 10.25”, is made of tempered glass. For those who want to a complete look, this Corelle Divided Dish, Pack of 6, can be paired with matching serveware (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%173 out of 176reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Paranoid Plates

02/17/2014
By ,
Sun City West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor.
Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great Plates

09/30/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Missing plate

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So I read the reviews before I bought this and someone said that it was missing a plate and I thought that was a mistake in packaging but sure enough I ordered the six set of plates and I only received five and the box said six on it. So I emailed the company and told them there was no way another plate could have fit in that box so they had to know that there was only five in there. They responded they would send me the sixth plate. Other than that the plates are wonderful, they are not that shallow I will just go back for seconds if I want more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Glass divider plates

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my glass, white divider plates and I use them all the time.
The plates are sturdy and work well in the microwave too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great Purchase

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the segmented plates from Corning. Easy to clean and help with portion control.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Perfect for my kids

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plates are perfect for my 9 and 7 year old boys. They've outgrown their plastic superhero plates, which are too small and don't stack neatly in the cabinet. These plates are larger, stack very nice and the dividers are perfect for my kids who don't like their food to touch. Plain white works with any decor. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got just what I wanted. Using them all the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Lets separate!

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well in many ways for our family, no more touching foods, alzheimers Mom love this! We love separate spaces for our salad, veggies and dipping sauce!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

excellent gift

12/30/2012
By ,
st. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6
07/18/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

big kid's "food not touching" plate

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My youngest son is 13 and has Asperger's Syndrome. If corn juice gets on his turkey burger, he would rather starve that eat it. For years we have used a series of small bowls and plates for his meals. They are a pain in the dishwasher. I started looking for a divided plate but most of them were very childish. These plates are the perfect solution. He loves them. Other family members use them also so these plates have been a great buy for us. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Ordered set of 6 plates, but it had only 5

05/06/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this set of 6 plates. When I opened the box, it only had 5 plates in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Good stuff

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we needed; but, we only needed four. Too bad they only come is six packs!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great item but only 5 arrived.

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do I get the 6th plate? It was missing from the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Would be 5 stars

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plates are of good guality, but only received 5 vice 6 plates as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates!

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for the kids. So tired of all the Disney princess and superhero plates that didn't stack neatly. Kids like them and so do I. Good portion control reminders too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

excellent in day to day use

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are using this since long time. Really good deal this time. Generally $9-10 per piece. This time $5/pc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

These are awesome!!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HATE my food touching!! These are Corelle quality and I love them!! The only issue I have with them is that I wish they came in cute patterns or colors. Eating off of plain white plates is boring.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

dishes

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them! very durable. Great for serving children.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Too Shallow

11/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
OK, I wish plates were a little deeper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next