Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

This Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25” Divided Dish provides an effective way to portion your meal. Easy to care for and dishwasher safe, these white Corelle dishes are suitable for a party of up to six. For convenient heating options, this Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set is microwave safe. The Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set, 10.25”, is made of tempered glass. For those who want to a complete look, this Corelle Divided Dish, Pack of 6, can be paired with matching serveware (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%107 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Paranoid Plates

02/17/2014
By ,
Sun City West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor.
Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great Plates

09/30/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Sections could have been a bit deeper

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Corelle overall. I like it's sturdiness (but when you do break it, it shatters into a gazillion pieces). I like the minimal amount of space it takes up in the cabinet. These dishes will do what I want - be great for the grand kids. However, the sections are not very deep at all. So, there's not much in the way of dividing the food as far as corn juice not flowing onto a bun. I measured and the sections are 1/2" deep around the outer rim, but only 1/4" deep between the sections and into the middle of the plate. That's really not much in the way of division.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Nice plates

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice plates for sectioning just the right amount for each side servings and keep foods from running together. My grandson will not eat anything that touches or runs together on the plate so it's great for finicky eaters.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates

07/10/2014
By ,
Northern Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great everyday dishes. Highly recommend. No regrets. For special occasions, I use the Shadow Iris set. Corelle is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great for kids

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't been able to find any other section plates that are microwavable. These are great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Exactly what I wanted!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to find these! We have a really old set of Dallasware - heavy plastic divided plates - in 4 random colors. It is great to have a nice, matching set of sleek divided plates for my "food cannot touch" husband. They are sturdy and just the right size. Would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

great plates for supper in front of tv

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we are empty nesters we rarely eat at the table anymore. These plates are great for supper in front of the TV. Everything stays in its compartments and I dont have to worry about the use of plastic on my food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Just what we were looking for!

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are using this divided plate in a retirement home for our sight-impaired residents. Very happy with the look, which blends with our more formal dishes and makes it less obvious that it is different than the others. Perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Versatile and quality plates

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new Corelle divided dishes. They are great for casual meals, such as sandwich and chips or salad lunches, etc. I especially like Corelle because, being glass, you can use it in the oven and microwave and it cleans perfectly in the dishwasher. The only drawback is that they are heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great Product

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No question, this is a great product and well worth the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

excellent gift

12/30/2012
By ,
st. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great plates!

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for the kids. So tired of all the Disney princess and superhero plates that didn't stack neatly. Kids like them and so do I. Good portion control reminders too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6
07/18/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Livingware divided dinner plates.

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Corelle for its durability. I purchased these divided plates to help my daughter with down syndrome learn portion control. We have only just started using them; but I am pleased with the results so far; and the whole family is learning something about portions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Missing one plate. Only got 5 plates.

05/20/2014
By ,
South Dakota
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will be returning this order. There was suppose to be 6 plates-but 1 plate was missing.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle Winter Frost White 10.25" Divid Dish

03/15/2014
By ,
Salt Lake, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually owned 6 of those for years, and I wanted more then my friend told me that getting these plates from Walmart.com, so I did, too. It's really great! I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Love these plates

03/05/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already owned four of these plates, but everybody wanted to use them and they were always in the dishwasher, so I ordered six more. Now everybody is happy to have their first choice of plate to eat off of. We mostly use them for family suppers. Not so much for breakfast and lunch. We have other plates we use for the latter purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Corelle section plates

05/11/2014
By ,
Jackson, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dish, Pack of 6

Great for portion control

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice plates, good price. They are great for portion control, sure beats using those small, plastic child's plates
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next