Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Corelle Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

These Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White 10.25" Divided Dishes provides an effective way to portion your meal. Easy to care for and dishwasher safe, these white Corelle dishes are suitable for a party of up to six. For convenient heating options, this Corelle Livingware Winter Frost White Dish Set is microwave safe and is made of tempered glass. For those who want to a complete look, this Corelle Divided Dish can be paired with matching serveware (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation99%199 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Paranoid Plates

02/17/2014
By ,
Sun City West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor.
Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Great Plates

09/30/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Love these!

07/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I had bought these long ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Love the divided plates

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our love for divided plates started with plastic summer time plates I purchased at Walmart. Our whole family loves these plates and still use them. They have become worn and they can't be used in the microwave or with sharp knives. I hesitated buying the Corelle because of the price, but we absolutely love them. They are the perfect size, and the dividers are high enough to keep the food separate but still easy to clean. I wish I had bought them sooner!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

excellent gift

12/30/2012
By ,
st. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Ordered set of 6 plates, but it had only 5

05/06/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this set of 6 plates. When I opened the box, it only had 5 plates in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6
07/18/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Sections could have been a bit deeper

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Corelle overall. I like it's sturdiness (but when you do break it, it shatters into a gazillion pieces). I like the minimal amount of space it takes up in the cabinet. These dishes will do what I want - be great for the grand kids. However, the sections are not very deep at all. So, there's not much in the way of dividing the food as far as corn juice not flowing onto a bun. I measured and the sections are 1/2" deep around the outer rim, but only 1/4" deep between the sections and into the middle of the plate. That's really not much in the way of division.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Great plates!

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for the kids. So tired of all the Disney princess and superhero plates that didn't stack neatly. Kids like them and so do I. Good portion control reminders too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

big kid's "food not touching" plate

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My youngest son is 13 and has Asperger's Syndrome. If corn juice gets on his turkey burger, he would rather starve that eat it. For years we have used a series of small bowls and plates for his meals. They are a pain in the dishwasher. I started looking for a divided plate but most of them were very childish. These plates are the perfect solution. He loves them. Other family members use them also so these plates have been a great buy for us. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Love these plates

03/05/2014
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already owned four of these plates, but everybody wanted to use them and they were always in the dishwasher, so I ordered six more. Now everybody is happy to have their first choice of plate to eat off of. We mostly use them for family suppers. Not so much for breakfast and lunch. We have other plates we use for the latter purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Great plates for food separation

01/31/2013
By ,
Bismarck, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love spinach with vinegar, pickled beets, navy beans with corn bread and other juicy foods. These plates allow you to put everything on one plate and not have the flavor get into other foods. I only needed two plates, but by the time I totaled the online order from corelle.com, the two plates and shipping cost was almost as much as buying these 6 corelle plates from Walmart.com. Thank you for such a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Missing plate

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So I read the reviews before I bought this and someone said that it was missing a plate and I thought that was a mistake in packaging but sure enough I ordered the six set of plates and I only received five and the box said six on it. So I emailed the company and told them there was no way another plate could have fit in that box so they had to know that there was only five in there. They responded they would send me the sixth plate. Other than that the plates are wonderful, they are not that shallow I will just go back for seconds if I want more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Best divided plates available.

03/23/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had melamine divided plates that I used for my kids. Actually I used them too because I don't like my different foods touching each other. Now it seems that melamine leeches chemicals into the foods, so I found these plates on Amazon for $8.88 each! Anyway, Walmart had them for cheaper, so obviously I bought them from Walmart. They are great plates, and don't look like they're just for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Missing one plate. Only got 5 plates.

05/20/2014
By ,
South Dakota
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will be returning this order. There was suppose to be 6 plates-but 1 plate was missing.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Corelle Winter Frost White 10.25" Divid Dish

03/15/2014
By ,
Salt Lake, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually owned 6 of those for years, and I wanted more then my friend told me that getting these plates from Walmart.com, so I did, too. It's really great! I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Just what I expected. Great price for the quantity

02/08/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Corelle dishes. Kids like the separated sections. Makes for easy eating for a Alzheimer's patient. Much better price than Amazon! Shipping charges inexpensive. Arrived quickly in excellent condition. Fits well in a microwave. Have been satisfied with shopping online with WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Perfect for my kids

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plates are perfect for my 9 and 7 year old boys. They've outgrown their plastic superhero plates, which are too small and don't stack neatly in the cabinet. These plates are larger, stack very nice and the dividers are perfect for my kids who don't like their food to touch. Plain white works with any decor. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Glass divider plates

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my glass, white divider plates and I use them all the time.
The plates are sturdy and work well in the microwave too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware 10.25" Divided Dish Winter Frost White, Set 6

Great Purchase

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the segmented plates from Corning. Easy to clean and help with portion control.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next