Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Be prepared for any project with the Keter Folding Work Table. This Keter folding table can help you get the job done under almost any circumstance. Whether you're at the worksite or working on a home improvement project, you'll love the convenience, simplicity, ruggedness, and portability of this plastic sawhorse. Compact and easy to use, it can be stashed away at a moment's notice. These features make it the perfect choice for the carpentry professional or DIY enthusiast. It also features two removable quick-ratcheting 12-inch bar clamps that can be mounted vertically or horizontally, as well a lower level for easily accessible tool storage. The lightweight aluminum legs are durable and allow the table to hold up to 1000-pounds. It gives you a large work area to be complete your projects, too. The Keter Folding Work Table comes with a two-year warranty for extra security and assurance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%106 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

damaged!

01/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a good table, that's put in a box and shipped, unfortunately the lower corner section arrived damaged. The corner that was damaged, supports the leg of the table. there was a warning to check for damage on delivery, but this was left at my door ,without the shipper bothering to ring the doorbell. I like the table, but can't recommend anyone buying this through the mail, shoddy packaging!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

A Great Gift

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Son-in-Law for a Christmas Present. He loves it. It is a handy tool. The one thing that could make it better is if the legs were adjustable for uneven ground to level the unit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

East to store.. easy to use

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your looking for a solid firm stand alone unit that`s not going to collapse under moderate weight this may be what your looking for... Compact for easy storage, vertically or horizontally.. well built, no legs sticking out in the collapsed mode to catch on other things in the storage area.. has a good solid feel..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

AWESOME table!!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setting this table up takes about 4 seconds complete. Folding the table away might take 8 seconds. It is ridiculous how easy this table is to use. The clamps are nice and can be used in several different ways. The first weekend I built two 6-foot planters boxes and a rock wall for my kids. During the first week i used the clamps to make a bullwhip out of 550 paracord. I have a shed lined up for next weekend!!! I would absolutely recommend this table to ANYONE looking for a similar product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Fabulous space saving sturdy workbench!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for hubby who thanked me again after another project was made easier with the clamps and ability to organize along with the sturdiness of this little workbench. Great to be able to take along for projects away from home, too. Sturdiness, storage area and easy portability makes this a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Why did no one tell me...

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
about this table awhile ago? This thing sets up and collapses quickly and is very easy to transport. The clamps are like an extra pair of hands, and my wife no longer yells at me for doing projects on the picnic table. I recommend buying this, you will not be disappointed!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

I'm buying another one

12/16/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sceptical about the strength and durability of the table but it has exceeded my expectations. It opens and closes in an instant, takes up very little space when folded up, no assembly required, it is very stable, and has good storage space on the lower shelf. The only feature I am not thrilled with is that the clamps do not hold as well as I would expect. Overall an excellent addition to my shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Opens and Closes easily for compact storage

12/04/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received via fedEx - two corners of the top work surface were broken off, maybe due to cold weather and being thrown around during shipping...
The open and close feature works well. It takes little space when folded.
The clamps seems to be low duty and a bit tight to slide into the work surface slots.
Seems sturdy and stable enough for a table saw and all but the heaviest lumber, lighter than a jawhorse
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Best Folding Work Table

12/10/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great upgrade to the Black & Decker Workmate. Just a few seconds to setup. The 2 clamps are a great bonus easy to adjust and can be used independently of the table. Very stable especially considering the light weight of the unit. Handy shelf under table to hold tools you are using. With proper care it should last a very long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Love It

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This work table is so sturdy, and portable easy to setup and take down also the included clamps are a great addition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Folding Work Table.

12/10/2013
By ,
Frost, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table is soundly built. Easy to put up (right out of the box) and/or take down. It truly does hold the weight and does not wobble when in use. I use it to hold a drill press and a double sander (belt and disk). I use on for a portable work bench to assemble parts on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Nice addition

12/14/2013
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on TV and found it at Walmart. The price was unbelievable and with free shipping I figured I couldn't lose. It is exactly as claimed and easy to use. Sets up in less than a minute and the clamps really hold things tightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Great product...Strong & sturdy

12/10/2013
By ,
Eastern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years I've been setting up sawhorses with a board, This table is a great improvement and convenience. It sets up fast and is very sturdy! Plus you get a pair of clamps which interlock to the table neatly. Great Product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Perfect

12/10/2013
By ,
Ellicott city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality material, easy to handle, safe space, sturdy. Best part is I can carry it to right where I want to work whether a room, garage or basement and do my work. I highly recommend this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

solid, sturdy work table

12/15/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for son who lives in an apartment with limited storage space. I checked it out upon arrival . As I stated, very sturdy and folds up in very cpmpact arrangement.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Perfect addition to my workshop

12/10/2013
By ,
North carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very shocked and suprised in the quality of this table. Just what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Excellent work table.

12/10/2013
By ,
Northern New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this table to be very stable and strong. The clamps are an added bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

workbench

12/11/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all-around product and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

awesome

12/12/2013
By ,
utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy set up and collapse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Very useful

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. The local store pick up option is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 113 total reviews