Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Be prepared for any project with the Keter Folding Work Table. This Keter folding table can help you get the job done under almost any circumstance. Whether you're at the worksite or working on a home improvement project, you'll love the convenience, simplicity, ruggedness, and portability of this plastic sawhorse. Compact and easy to use, it can be stashed away at a moment's notice. These features make it the perfect choice for the carpentry professional or DIY enthusiast. It also features two removable quick-ratcheting 12-inch bar clamps that can be mounted vertically or horizontally, as well a lower level for easily accessible tool storage. The lightweight aluminum legs are durable and allow the table to hold up to 1000-pounds. It gives you a large work area to be complete your projects, too. The Keter Folding Work Table comes with a two-year warranty for extra security and assurance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%106 out of 112reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Love It

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This work table is so sturdy, and portable easy to setup and take down also the included clamps are a great addition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Fabulous space saving sturdy workbench!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for hubby who thanked me again after another project was made easier with the clamps and ability to organize along with the sturdiness of this little workbench. Great to be able to take along for projects away from home, too. Sturdiness, storage area and easy portability makes this a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

AWESOME table!!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setting this table up takes about 4 seconds complete. Folding the table away might take 8 seconds. It is ridiculous how easy this table is to use. The clamps are nice and can be used in several different ways. The first weekend I built two 6-foot planters boxes and a rock wall for my kids. During the first week i used the clamps to make a bullwhip out of 550 paracord. I have a shed lined up for next weekend!!! I would absolutely recommend this table to ANYONE looking for a similar product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Missing Part

12/06/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this item with two missing parts and now Wal-Mart.com is expecting me to pay for insurance, so if it get lost I can get a refund that will probably take a long time from the post office or FedEx. the return shipping should include the insurance and customer shouldn't have to pay additional money for their error. My tip for the day. have the Wal-Mart store associate open the box to make sure all items are there, so you can return it immediately. I ask for a replacement but lets see how that goes.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Downey CA
Clamps missing?
Posted 12/08/2013
If the two missing parts are the clamps, you might need to look more carefully because they are set flush into the surface of the second shelf underneath the main tabletop. I know I almost missed them myself. Good luck!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 25 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Opens and Closes easily for compact storage

12/04/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received via fedEx - two corners of the top work surface were broken off, maybe due to cold weather and being thrown around during shipping...
The open and close feature works well. It takes little space when folded.
The clamps seems to be low duty and a bit tight to slide into the work surface slots.
Seems sturdy and stable enough for a table saw and all but the heaviest lumber, lighter than a jawhorse
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Very useful

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. The local store pick up option is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Broke first time folding it up

02/01/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very sturdy opened up but the darn thing broke the first time I folded it closed. I was very careful closing it after reading reviews saying this could be an issue but still popped out a leg locking tab trying to close it up....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Good table

12/10/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Legs do not fold up and stay in place well for storage and carrying. Good portable table, just keep a budgie cable close by for when it's folded up. Bought two and both have the same issue. Overall a good sturdy work table for small projects. Stores nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Nice addition

12/14/2013
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on TV and found it at Walmart. The price was unbelievable and with free shipping I figured I couldn't lose. It is exactly as claimed and easy to use. Sets up in less than a minute and the clamps really hold things tightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Perfect

12/10/2013
By ,
Ellicott city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality material, easy to handle, safe space, sturdy. Best part is I can carry it to right where I want to work whether a room, garage or basement and do my work. I highly recommend this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Love it!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for someone who liked working outside when possible
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Excellent work table.

12/10/2013
By ,
Northern New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this table to be very stable and strong. The clamps are an added bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

workbench

12/11/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all-around product and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

awesome

12/12/2013
By ,
utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy set up and collapse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

easy to use

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it. easy to use very sturdy and easily folds up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

great

10/24/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so good I bought a 2nd one,
folds out super easy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

solid 3rd hand

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
solid table portable the clamps make it like have a 3rd hand good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Value

10/16/2014
By ,
Mastic Beach, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely just what I wanted. Great table for all your home projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

The Next Generation Folding Workbench

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table to use as a support for a wet tile saw for lapidary work. I needed a sturdy outdoor table with a wide top that could be hosed off periodically. This table is well constructed and well thought out. It also comes with two table clamps that can secure boards up to 12" wide for cutting. Thanks to the wide top I can also mount a compound miter saw for carpentry work. The size and stability of this table is far better than most of the more expensive competitors. The price was less than what I would expect to pay. I am very pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

great product, very poor shipping

02/23/2014
By ,
DFW
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Found the product to be exceptional in every way. However the packing and shipping has much to be desired. Ordered this product, received it a week later to find that a small puncture of the side of the box had broke one of the handles on the table. Returned the product for a refund, and reordered as soon as it was available again. Once again found that the edge of the resin work table was damaged in shipping. Over a month passed since I first ordered the table, and I gave up on returning and just kept the second one. Love the product, but a layer of styrfoam in the box would save a lot of issues as I believe both issues were caused by shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 112 total reviews