Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Be prepared for any project with the Keter Folding Work Table. This Keter folding table can help you get the job done under almost any circumstance. Whether you're at the worksite or working on a home improvement project, you'll love the convenience, simplicity, ruggedness, and portability of this plastic sawhorse. Compact and easy to use, it can be stashed away at a moment's notice. These features make it the perfect choice for the carpentry professional or DIY enthusiast. It also features two removable quick-ratcheting 12-inch bar clamps that can be mounted vertically or horizontally, as well a lower level for easily accessible tool storage. The lightweight aluminum legs are durable and allow the table to hold up to 1000-pounds. It gives you a large work area to be complete your projects, too. The Keter Folding Work Table comes with a two-year warranty for extra security and assurance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%101 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

easy set up, holds a lot of weight and compact

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for people who need to use tables often for work or home and you also need to store them. Folds down nicely. I have 3 and they all stack easily and are very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

No brainer for the Walmart price.

07/25/2014
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product.It is sturdy,and well put together.I also like the portability,easy to collapse and with the built in handle, to tote around from one location to another.I am 6'4" and find the height to be just fine.The only one thing i wish it had,would be the ability to attach a sturdy Vise set up,or other portable tools.The clamps provided are decent,but there are limitations.For the price this folding table is a "no brainer"purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

A Great Buy

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quick set-up and break-down. Sturdy (if your floor is level). Love the detachable clamps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Very handy work table that stores in a small space

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to open and close. Very sturdy and versatile. Comfortable handle to carry knocked down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Great work table!!!

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im probably buying another one for my father, easy to fold & store. It just came with a litle edge broken but it might be cuz of the transportation but still being ok
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

best alternative to saw horses

08/10/2014
By ,
Madawaska, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opens and closes easily, solid, and one of the best investments to make woodworking easier and convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

great mobile work station

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy, easy to transport and set up, excellent for home and light shop use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

very good

08/12/2014
By ,
mpls
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works as advertised
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

For what I paid this is a great work table.

12/10/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in an apartment and needed a work table that was both functional and stow-away-able and this fit the bill. I considered the Rockwell Jawhorse but that is not as much a table than rather a super duper clamping system and I considered the Black and Decker Workmate 425 but got concerned about all the problems reviewers had with its various parts, so I opted for this which seemed simpler and as convenient as the Workmate 425, plus it was also cheaper on sale. I haven't used it yet so I can't review it otherwise but I am more than happy as to how flat it folds up when not in use. It opens and closes almost effortlessly. And it seems fairly well constructed for two slabs of plastic. I think I'll get a lot of good use out of it and maybe, when I eventually put it to the test, I'll update this review with more useful information.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

great product for holding lumber while cutting it

07/23/2014
By ,
howard, ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had used one that a friend of mine owned. Liked it so much, I ordered one for myself. Only problem I had was that the unit came to me short one of the clamps. I called Keter and as of today I have not received the clamp. Hopefully, it will be here soon. I really like the product though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

great table

07/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had 2 other tables similar to this. One was 30 years old an heavy and well used the other an inexpensive version that was very cheaply made. This table is fairly light, very sturdy and very easy to open and close. Just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

The Next Generation Folding Workbench

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table to use as a support for a wet tile saw for lapidary work. I needed a sturdy outdoor table with a wide top that could be hosed off periodically. This table is well constructed and well thought out. It also comes with two table clamps that can secure boards up to 12" wide for cutting. Thanks to the wide top I can also mount a compound miter saw for carpentry work. The size and stability of this table is far better than most of the more expensive competitors. The price was less than what I would expect to pay. I am very pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Missing Part

12/06/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this item with two missing parts and now Wal-Mart.com is expecting me to pay for insurance, so if it get lost I can get a refund that will probably take a long time from the post office or FedEx. the return shipping should include the insurance and customer shouldn't have to pay additional money for their error. My tip for the day. have the Wal-Mart store associate open the box to make sure all items are there, so you can return it immediately. I ask for a replacement but lets see how that goes.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Downey CA
Clamps missing?
Posted 12/08/2013
If the two missing parts are the clamps, you might need to look more carefully because they are set flush into the surface of the second shelf underneath the main tabletop. I know I almost missed them myself. Good luck!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 34 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Opens and Closes easily for compact storage

12/04/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received via fedEx - two corners of the top work surface were broken off, maybe due to cold weather and being thrown around during shipping...
The open and close feature works well. It takes little space when folded.
The clamps seems to be low duty and a bit tight to slide into the work surface slots.
Seems sturdy and stable enough for a table saw and all but the heaviest lumber, lighter than a jawhorse
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Awesome !!!

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it for All My work. It's Extremely Handy, Versatile and Practical !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Great work table

12/10/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always needing a table to work on. This table sets up in about 15 seconds. Beats the 5 minutes it takes to set up the folding sawhorses and plywood! Take down is almost as fast. Don't open or close the table using the legs though. The connections to the table are notoriously fragile, but will be fine if you follow the instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Great table for all jobs

07/11/2014
By ,
Newville Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it best buy in a long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Nice addition

12/14/2013
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on TV and found it at Walmart. The price was unbelievable and with free shipping I figured I couldn't lose. It is exactly as claimed and easy to use. Sets up in less than a minute and the clamps really hold things tightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Perfect

12/10/2013
By ,
Ellicott city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality material, easy to handle, safe space, sturdy. Best part is I can carry it to right where I want to work whether a room, garage or basement and do my work. I highly recommend this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Sturdy - Easy to open - great to store

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good sturdy table that opens easily and closes easily for great storage space requirements. The clamps do not slide in place smoothly, but once inserted work very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 106 total reviews