Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Keter Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Be prepared for any project with the Keter Folding Work Table. This Keter folding table can help you get the job done under almost any circumstance. Whether you're at the worksite or working on a home improvement project, you'll love the convenience, simplicity, ruggedness, and portability of this plastic sawhorse. Compact and easy to use, it can be stashed away at a moment's notice. These features make it the perfect choice for the carpentry professional or DIY enthusiast. It also features two removable quick-ratcheting 12-inch bar clamps that can be mounted vertically or horizontally, as well a lower level for easily accessible tool storage. The lightweight aluminum legs are durable and allow the table to hold up to 1000-pounds. It gives you a large work area to be complete your projects, too. The Keter Folding Work Table comes with a two-year warranty for extra security and assurance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%83 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Strong and Light

11/11/2013
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this work table as part of my tool splurge to rebuild the engine and transmission for my old truck. This table has been fantastic to provide an elevated work space for tearing down and building back my C4 transmission. This picture is without the torque converter and bell housing installed which add the already very heavy transmission. All that weight plus breaking loose stuck bolts was no problem for the table. If I didn't have the table I would have been doing it on the ground and I’m sure I would have ended up with dog hair in my transmission. The table was never wobbly or unstable. It’s amazing both how light the table is and how heavy the transmission is. The table folds up and down quickly and easily.
You will like this work table.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

great and portability makes it awesome

11/21/2013
By ,
Kendall area of Miami, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so this on diy's i want that & i told my wife I WANT THAT! before i received it i thought it may be a piece of junk. but i love it and i have used it everyday since i received it. it's a little tricky to close it at first but now BOOM!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

AWSOME

11/23/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a TRUE portable workbench. It gives you a good size area to work on. the clamps can be locked into the table or used free handed. It's sturdy. It's rated at 400 pounds.It takes seconds to set up and can be collapsed just as fast. Less than 5 inches thick when closed.
In my opinion, It's WAY, WAY better then a Workmate by Black & Decker!
I've had a drill press, band saw, grinder on it at one time and had room to spare.
Don't let the plastic fool you, this is one sturdy puppy!
This is my 2nd one. My 1st one got stolen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Awesome !!!

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it for All My work. It's Extremely Handy, Versatile and Practical !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Great table for all jobs

07/11/2014
By ,
Newville Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it best buy in a long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

The Next Generation Folding Workbench

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table to use as a support for a wet tile saw for lapidary work. I needed a sturdy outdoor table with a wide top that could be hosed off periodically. This table is well constructed and well thought out. It also comes with two table clamps that can secure boards up to 12" wide for cutting. Thanks to the wide top I can also mount a compound miter saw for carpentry work. The size and stability of this table is far better than most of the more expensive competitors. The price was less than what I would expect to pay. I am very pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Very convenient & sturdy...

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already own 2 of these tables & ordered a 3rd for my Dad's birthday present.
I had always said they would be even better if they were 4 inches taller. Now they make the new version with 4 inch leg extensions, but lower weight limit.
I'm still very happy with these sturdy, yet compact tables. They set up & fold down again in seconds.
The intregal clamps are much stronger than I had expected.
I have used these tables for several heavy power tools with no issues whatsoever!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Best portable made.

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table. It holds 1000lbs and can be set up in minutes. Good for anything you need to do. I highly recommend this table to anyone who needs a stable table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

It almost puts itself together

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be very high quality, but one of the clamps was missing and I am hoping Walmart will replace it for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

love the utility, easy to work with and functional

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for a busy DIYer. Quality material. A minor drawback is the area of workspace where large objects like a door are hard to secure and work with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

practical, adaptable, versital

12/07/2013
By ,
St. Louis Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after reading all the reviews here and other sites I couldn't wait till it arrived. Its just like it states, easy to set up and take down. Doesn't take up much space, well made and very sturdy. We're probably going to get another one...before we get a chance to use this one. Very impressive and functional. The great price and free shipping makes this a no-brainer for a handyman, hobbiest, crafter. It has well made and designed metal legs. The hardest thing was the clamps...they are the same yet a little different than what I already have but only took a few minutes to figure out.
I wasn't sure about the height but its just right, if I need it higher I'll create a stand, the rubber on the bottom of the legs will keep it stable and keep it from slipping.
Need a larger work area? Fashion a piece of plywood with 2 vertical pieces and use the clamps to secure it.
This will be one of those "how did I live without it" items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Hubs will be thrilled

11/21/2013
By ,
Spring, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves building things, and this will be perfect for him for Christmas. It folds up to a pretty compact size and has some decent weight to it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

super robust and well built. Great value as well

12/02/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised to find this kind of quality in something this affordable. The plastic is thick and the legs are solid. I can stand on it and it doesnt move. My wife commented on it when i took it out of the box and remarked how nice it was.
Only downer..no instructions! I figured most of it out but had to watch the video above in the ad to see how to use the clamps. What a cool feature those clamps are! Two are included which makes this an even better value.
A product like this at a specialty wood working store would be 3 times the price. Black Friday priced at $50..what a deal.
So long old Black and Decker Workmate. You served me well but you have been replaced!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Mobile work bench

11/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong, compact, stable and beats comparable mobile benches. Worth to money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED !

05/23/2014
By ,
NAPERVILLE, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived in a few days. Small tear in box corresponded to dent in one of the legs. Great saw bench and for working on projects. Clamps work great !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Exactly as advertised

05/19/2014
By ,
Plymouth, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great workbench and came exactly as described and shown in the video. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a workbench that can be stored away at any time at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Excellent product for the price

05/06/2014
By ,
Lakewood, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This came Pre-assembled (imagine that). Took it out of the box, unfolded it and used it right away. Easy to use, folds up for easy storage and I am looking forward to the next time I need to use it. I highly recommend this product for anyone who has light duty jobs and wants a simple storage product. I'm sorry I didn't buy it sooner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Fast service and good product

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my order in two days very fast and the product was as listed. The quality is excellent I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

Sturdy, easy to setup

05/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very sturdy table with ample work space. Takes seconds to set up, seconds to fold down.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keter Folding Work Table, Black

AWESOME table!!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setting this table up takes about 4 seconds complete. Folding the table away might take 8 seconds. It is ridiculous how easy this table is to use. The clamps are nice and can be used in several different ways. The first weekend I built two 6-foot planters boxes and a rock wall for my kids. During the first week i used the clamps to make a bullwhip out of 550 paracord. I have a shed lined up for next weekend!!! I would absolutely recommend this table to ANYONE looking for a similar product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next