Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast in Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(545 Reviews) 540
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
482
4 stars
60
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%533 out of 535reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
482
4 stars
60
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Great cat food

08/08/2014
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My finicky cat will only eat canned food with gravy...I give her a can in the morning,she licks all of the gravy off it,then eats her dry food the rest of the day.It's really too bad you can't buy just the gravy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Great pet food product

03/01/2012
By ,
Anaheim, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great, and well liked pet food product. Cats can be finicky about their eating habits. And I have fed my cat this type of pet food for over 3 years. She doesn't waste it at all, and finishes up her pet bowl. I do add 1/2 can of warm water to the bowl after , and stirring it up for her. She has become a regular gravy lover, and thus the name of the product. I would make one suggestion, and is to sell the larger size of 36 cans of gravy lovers over the web. This would be an added incentive to us online buyers, and I know I would make use of such purchases monthly. The reason I don't buy this item in the store is every time I go to the pet department they are all sold out, , and the shelves are bare. And since the pet department manager hasn't picked up on this fact, I'll continue to get it on my Wal-mart website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Happy cats

10/09/2014
By ,
Davie FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love the extra gravy ... clean plates all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

The Gravy Lovers' is a big hit !

01/15/2012
By ,
BOISE ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves the Gravy Lovers canned cat food, but ONLY the BEEF!
I have tried everything, she thinks she is a leopard! So I would really
appreciate it if the manufacturer would only put BEEF in a variety pack.
I buy 30 cans of BEEF at a time, so I would really appreciate it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Idaho/Calif.
MY CAT IS COMING AROUND!
Posted 07/21/2012
I am going to try a variety pak of the 'gravy lovers' and hope she doesn't stick her nose up. I have given her the turkey and surprizingly she did eat it... I had her for 10 years and all she ever ate was dry...until I put a bowl of Fancy Feast in front of her! Yes, she is black with green eyes!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

My cat loves it!

08/22/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like most cats, my little girl is a picky eater. When I got her the breeder said to feed her Royal Canin which I did. (She does like their dry cat food). When I took her to the Vet they suggested I give her canned cat food because she wasn't drinking enough water. So I tried canned Royal Canin and Hills Science Diet (recommended by the Vet) neither of which she would eat. I asked my brother to pick up cat food (he was supposed to get a bag of the dry Royal Canin). He picked up Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers because it was on sale. One bite and she devoured a whole can! She won't eat any other canned cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

My cats LOVE it!

07/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a cat that is on thyroid medication. Even with a pill pocket, she will still try to spit the pill out--until she sees me holding the Fancy Feast can with my fingers on the pop top. No problem getting her to take that pill now. Great bribery product. Also, I love my cats and want the best for them. This is definitely a delicious gourmet meal for them, especially since it is minced finer than the other Fancy Feasts and has more gravy. I spend way too much money spoiling my cats on this--but they are worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

YUMMY!

02/25/2014
By ,
Shelton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have an old, cat that hates most food. After much experimenting, we found the Gravy Lovers cat food recently. The pieces are cut small, so they're easily chewed, with lots of gravy. Thank heavens for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers. We have a happy cat that's always satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

No Better

01/15/2014
By ,
Deleon Springs, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using Friskies brand cat food for several years and thought I would upgrade to a higher quality food for my cats. I decided on Fancy Feast because it is also made by Purina.
Upon opening the can I noticed the food did not look any different than the Friskies. This was the same result for several different flavors.
The real test came when I served it to my cats. They didn't seem to like it. They did eat some of it. More like nibbled at eat. I know that changing cat foods can make cats finicky so I tried blending it over time with their old food. No difference. They simply did not like it.
So I went back to Friskies. Better value. It costs less, get more and it is just as good if not better.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

GRAVY

03/05/2014
By ,
Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CATS WON'T EAT SOFT FOOD WITHOUT GRAVY; PROBLEM SOLVED.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Pufect for gravy lover animals!!!

03/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love fancy feast with gravy out of all wet cat food...and fancy feast gravylovers they absolutely LOVED!!!! If your cats love gravy this is the food for them!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

KITTY LIKES

11/24/2013
By ,
st.francisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not tried any, but my RUSTY seams to like it. when I talk to him next I will try to get some response. We rarely discuss food, but as he cannot eat seafood, the chicken, turkey and beef is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

cats love the gravy.

05/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great and all the cats love it except for
the beef.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

The Kats love this Fancy Feast

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never any waste the Kats love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
07/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product... My cats love it.
I hope it stays in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

My cats love this!

01/29/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are eager to eat this food and often ask for more than the usual feeding amount. They enjoy the gravy with the small bits of meat. I alternate this type with the traditional 'loaf' flavors in poultry and seafood to give them variety. For me, the look and smell is not objectionable as it often is with other cat food brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Our One and Only Brand!!!

01/12/2014
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My picky kitty was started on Fancy Feast as a kitten and has REFUSED to eat anything else since. He is even picky down to the CUT of his food!!! Has to be the grilled variety. Will be 3 years old March 1st and shows no signs of wanting to try new foods. LOVES, LOVES, LOVES canned tuna fish on his birthday and Christmas, however. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry

11/26/2013
By ,
Theodore,Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love It Love It Thank U So Much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

My cats love this

11/18/2013
By ,
28273
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the gravy lover in your cat
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack

Cecil loves it!

08/09/2013
By ,
Dobbs Ferry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat, Cecil, was 18 lbs., and his vet said Cecil must lose weight. I was feeding Cecil a well known brand food, but it contained too much filler. Cecil is 9. The vet recommended Fancy Feast, and Cecil loves it. Yes, Cecil's lost the weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef Feast Variety Cat Food, 3 oz, 24-Pack
08/06/2013
By ,
Happy Camp Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat DC usually just eats chicken or turkey gravy loveers but got this variety 3 pack and now she eats the beef feast in gravy lovers also. Ill be ordering more soon
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next