Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

The Dream On Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress can give a new parent peace of mind while baby is sleeping. Babies can rest comfortably and safely in their cradle thanks to this soft and supportive mattress. This foam crib mattress is made in the USA with quality materials throughout the manufacturing process. The Dream On Me Mattress cover is waterproof, hypoallergenic and antibacterial. This can help keep your baby from catching colds or other viruses. Cleaning up after the baby is easy with this foam crib mattress - it wipes clean with a light cleaning of mild soap and warm water, while the high-quality mattress cover helps to prevent mold or mildew. Make sure your baby is safe and comfortable whenever it's time for a nap or bedtime, with the Dream On Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Firm mattress and a good value

09/27/2014
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress seems pretty firm and fit our cradle nicely. A cal king pillow case fits the mattress nicely as well. We'll see how it holds up for our twin daughters that are due any day now. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress
04/17/2013
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a cradle that's almost 30 years old. This was the only place I could find one the right size and at a great price. They also had a 2 pack of sheets.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Dream on me

06/11/2014
By ,
milwaukee, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products exactly what we were looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Good, inexpensive pad

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what I ordered. The product was what it was described as so I wasn't at all surprised. Fit the cradle well and the sheets I ordered fit it well. It is fairly thin, but no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

The Fit~Perfect!

06/28/2013
By ,
Millstadt, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still have the original cradle our son used 33 years ago and was afraid I would not find a mattress to fit. The fit was perfect for a Grand Daughter on the way!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Nice Product

02/08/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little bigger than the bassinet I ordered (Dream on Me Karley), but other than than me cutting it to fit this is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Appears to be good for the price.

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size, so I had to return it. It seems thinner than 2", but I think for newborns, it is what's recommended. Since I had to return it, and my choices were limited for the correct size, I decided to go all out and get organic. Very pricey, but my great-granddaughter is worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Perfect mattress for my cradle!

06/26/2014
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly and is neither too soft nor too firm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress
04/06/2013
By ,
Milledgeville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a replacement mattress for a cradle. It fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Fits

01/03/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a cradle from a friend 3 years ago and it came with a thin mattress. I decided to order this one for our cradle for our second baby. This one is nice and thick and it didn't fold when I tried on the sheets. So far I like it but baby won't be here till the end of February so he hasn't tried it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Fits perfect!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the portable Dream on Me Cherry Cradle perfectly. I was worried about the size matching but the dimensions were close... so I ordered it and it fits perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bronx
Just wondering
Posted 08/24/2014
would the mattress fit in the cradle if the dimensions are
36x25 ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Nice & Thick!

01/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits perfectly in my glider cradle. Best price I could find & a nice thick mattress instead of the flimsy cheap ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Nice

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets the job done
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Nice and thick

08/20/2013
By ,
Thompson Falls, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is as described. My other mattress was 1" and this one is 2" so I just put it on top of my other one to make 3". Works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress
09/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect firmness and is not to thin.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Thinner than I thought

06/23/2013
By ,
New Mexico
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's fine with the thin pad my cradle came with but still seems thinner than 2 inches
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress
05/01/2013
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smaller than I thought it would be, but serves the purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Good mattress for the money.

03/17/2013
By ,
Commerce, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping. Product as advertised. Fit my handbuilt cradle perfectly. Good product for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

as expected but didn't fit the craddle

02/08/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it 5 stars cause it was what I expected. It just didnt fit the craddle so I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress

Perfect size and cushion

01/15/2014
By ,
ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thicker than the typical cradle mattress. Easy to wipe clean. Only down side is the material on the outside seems like it will tear easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next