Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Black & Decker Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Black & Decker Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

This Black & Decker bagless 7.2-volt Dustbuster hand vacuum, CHV7202 will allow you to take care of the little messes both inside and outside your home. The Black & Decker Dustbuster is compact and lightweight, enabling you to vacuum virtually anywhere. It also features a comfortable, easy-grip handle. In addition, this cordless wet dry vacuum has a bagless dirt bowl that allows for hands-free emptying. The Black & Decker bagless 7.2-volt Dustbuster hand vacuum, CHV7202 comes complete with squeegee and crevice tools.
Average Customer Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation70%14 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Terrible Product

07/09/2012
By ,
Paterson, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It does not hold a charge and no suction whatsoever
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Not impressed!

02/09/2013
By ,
KANSAS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product to pick up small spills and to use in the car. It picks liquid up okay if it is on a hard surface. Does not work well on carpet, my towel works much faster. Was not happy with the car cleaning, it can't get into small spaces. If you need something to clean up crumbs, it will work but that is all its. good for
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202
02/22/2013
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what I was searching for. The Black & Decker BAGLESS hand Vacuum. Perfect for spills in your auto and shedding hairs in the bathroom. I highlighted BAGLESS, because there are numerous cordless vacuum but buying the additional bags place them in range of moderately priced upright vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Not as good as previous models.

02/26/2013
By ,
Gainesville, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There is no wall holder. The cord must be detached when it is used. The filter is more difficult to clean. It is not easy to open the machine for cleaning.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

tremendous buy for 20 bucks....

08/14/2013
By ,
Minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned 2 of these over 10 years and little power houses. The ad is misleading cause it shows it with a wall mount charger. Not included so I used my old wall-mount charger from my previous unit. They need to inform customer that the pictures are misleading. Not to convinient to store without a wall-mount charger.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

What I Was Seeking

05/07/2013
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was what I was looking for. It is inexpensive, functional and does what I need done. I wish it had a longer crevice tool, but everything else meets my expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Well worth the cost

04/26/2013
By ,
Rogers, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think B&D should have designed a hanger for this vac. What do you do with something of this size?? The lack of a hanger really cheapens an otherwise good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Does the job!

06/24/2013
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My experience with this hand vac has been exceptional. Make sure to give it a full charge to maximize its use the first time. My reason for this purchase is that I have a 7 y/o boy who cannot seem to keep the crumbs on the plate at the dinner table, but rather on the floor. So instead of dragging out the big vac for such a small job, this has worked wonders and is so quick and convenient, not only for crumbs but for that dreaded bathroom floor hair that I accumulate. The suction is quite powerful and easy to clean. I have not used it on water spills yet. I recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

OK

10/28/2013
By ,
joel
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
powerful
no charging saddle
not convienent
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202
10/12/2013
By ,
Sunny Isles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well, but a lot of air is coming out when in use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Best Value for Quick Pickups

09/01/2013
By ,
Carmichael, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for simple quick pickups around and in my computers ( and my vehicle ). It may have limitations compared to more expensive units, but for me it's quick, easy, it works and it's affordable. Next question.?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Great love it

08/12/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is vacuum is great does more than I expected for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202

Great For Price

05/02/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I use this to clean out my room and my guinea pigs fleece cage. It easily gets the poo but it has to be emptied often and cleaned at least once a week. But when I use my other one for just daily things, it is wonderful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202
03/17/2013
By ,
PALOS HILLS, IL.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
would give it "5" stars if it had a hangar bracket to mount it to the wall like my older B&D has.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black & Decker Bagless 7.2-Volt Cordless Wet/Dry Dustbuster Hand Vacuum, CHV7202
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5