Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for FileMate FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

FileMate FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Lightweight and form-fitting, the FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks protects your device from damage. Made from neoprene material, it offers long-lasting, durable performance. For added protection, this tablet carrying case is lined with a soft and plush material to protect the screen and body from scratches. It also features a convenient front pouch with two inside pockets that helps you keep extra accessories within your reach. The 10" netbook case is security checkpoint-friendly with durable and smooth running zippers for easy access to your device.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%88 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Fits my Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet

04/24/2014
By ,
Brownwood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend bought me a Samsung Galaxy 10inch Tablet at a garage sale but no carry case. I bought this "FileMate Imagine" (pink/magenta) at Walmart online for $6.88. Shipped to home with several other items in about 4 days. 12 1/4" wide x 9 1/4" high x 3/4" thick. Handle (2 canvas straps) is 3 1/2" high. Small zippered pockect is 10 1/4" wide x 7" high AND has 2 interior pockets 2 1/4" wide x 5" high x 1/2" deep other is 3" wide x 5" high x 1/2" deep for cellphones. Big zippered pocket is 11 1/2" wide x 9" high.
There are 2 zipper-pulls which if you zip them to each other I suppose you could put a miniature pad lock on the bigger pocket. Smooth neoprene exterior with soft furry interior.
I get around using a wheelchair and a rollator (multiple sclerosis) and needed a carry-case with a pliable handle, and padding, to hang it on the armrests. Perfect!
The zippered front pocket is big enough to carry my paperwork, the pen, and the adapter/plug/recharging cable. The bigger zippered compartment has lots of room around my 10inch Tablet. I've attached a photo for you to see. Great buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Cute soft protective case for tablet

12/22/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is much firmer than I thought it would be which is good. Its soft squishy material on the inside and should keep your tablet safe from scratches and such. I also love the outside pouch where you can store the charger away from the tablet. I did however not think it was going to be so much bigger than the tablet. There is about 2 inches of extra room on the side of the tablet and the inside of the bag and from the top of the tablet to the top of the inside of the carry case there is about 3 inches or more so the tablet can and will move all around inside of the case. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is not fitted well to a 10.1 inch tablet. It the case was better fitted for a ten inch tablet it would hold the tablet more securely. Other than that you cant beat the price and it seems to be well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

For Samsung Note 10.1

01/18/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a case for my Samsung Note 10.1. Was concerned if this would be a tight fit. There is plenty of room for my tablet in its leather cover. Side pouch is good to have for carrying charger when necessary or other things. Sturdy strap, easy to carry and strong zippers. Only for hand carry, no shoulder attachment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors
09/28/2012
By ,
MELBOURNE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my IPad2. I love the zipper part. It is big enough to hold your cell phone, wallet, tissues, cord for my IPad2, car keys and a few other things. You then don't need to take a purse or if your a man no wallet in your pocket or keys in he's pocket. Like I said its great !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

The bag is a perfect size for the 10 inch tablet.

12/15/2012
By ,
Dubuque Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. The case fits a 10 inch tablet with extra room and the outside zipper storage is great for the accessories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Exactly what I expected

12/01/2013
By ,
Chariton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8" tablet. I wanted something big enough to comfortably hold my tablet, which I have a protective, folding case on. It also has two smaller pockets inside the front zipper pocket to hold my collection of stylus pens and enough room for my charger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

get more for less

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag just wished the purple was in stock. it fits my 10.1 lenovo tab with the case on or keyboard. .... not both. But the inside is thick and soft so no worries about scratches or cracks. It was more than what I expected for the price. Wellllll worth it people! I did in store pick up and it arrived with 5 days. I surprisingly happy with my purchase. Amazon.com has a run for their money now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors
01/12/2013
By ,
Warne, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this as it is lightweight yet padded well. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

excelent

12/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfactory product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Great Tablet for a senior.

06/17/2014
By ,
Gilroy,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the tablet, it was pretty easy to setup for a senior, specially when you add a "Android Tablets for Seniors" book with it. Wish there were more precise instructions for using both the camera's front and back and on how to delete or remove Apps you don't use, but that maybe because I am not a young Techie anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

FileMate Imagine Carrying Case

03/17/2013
By ,
Mountain Home, Idaho
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This FileMate Imagine Case for the Tablet is great. It has lots of room for everything. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. It's very dull in color and not as it appears online. It looks like a bright purple but you receive a faded purple color instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Really great Carrying Case for Netbook

04/22/2013
By ,
LaSalle,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little case. It has a very soft fuzzy micro fiber lining and the outside is that stretchy rubbery feel cloth. I love the color also - very well put together and keeps your netbook safe!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Love This Carrying Case

03/22/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this case when I ordered the Acer Iconia 10'1 tablet. It fits great and the zipper compartment has two pockets inside it. I carry the cords, a tablet stand my phone and a pair of reader glasses. It's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Nice carry case for 8" - 9" Tablet

07/08/2014
By ,
Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First-off, we have placed our 8.4" tablet inside of a 360 degree rotating leather case. We then use this case as a carry-case for our tablet so we can transport it safely from place to place. It is well made & fleece-lined inside.
The front zippered-pouch has two pockets on the inside of the pouch & can be used to hold the stylus pen, as well as a cell phone.
I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Okay

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was not as thick as I thought it would be. However, it is okay for the money I spent on it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Good bag

07/20/2014
By ,
Corry, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for my daughter's ipad. She'll be using to take her tablet to our upcoming convention.
It will give it a little more protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Beautiful and practical!

02/15/2014
By ,
Whitewright, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cleverly designed case. It is big enough for my tablet and Bluetooth keyboard in the main compartment. The side zipper pocket is perfect for my charger, adapter cords and USB hub. Hot pink was a great color choice. The outer shell is made of durable protective material and the inner shell is made of soft fuzzy material. My tablet and accessories are safely cocooned in this marvelous case. Oh, and there are two handles which I would much rather have than just a sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Great buy

12/17/2013
By ,
Edmonton, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy for the money, better than I thought it would be
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Great 10"Tablet Case.

09/19/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it and will gladly recommend it to anyone.:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Netbooks, Assorted Colors

Great Case

08/12/2013
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this case, in black for my ipad-mini. It is just perfect, the material is very soft, the case is lightweight. The larger side is great for my ipad and the smaller zippered side is perfect for booklets, etc. I would purchase this product again and highly recommended it.!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next