Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Piggy Paint Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Piggy Paint Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

QA
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

The very best non smelly, non chemical nail polish

12/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think everyone should use this product, especially for children too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Love Piggy Paint!

03/04/2014
By ,
Goose Creek, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I quit using nail polish years ago, except for special occasions, because it made it very hard to breathe. Piggy Paint, no problem. My 6 year old adores it, she loves painting her own nails, and my 7 yr old son even painted her nails for her once, (that was priceless). No ill feeling, no trouble breathing, no weird rashes if it touches skin!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Perfect for children

03/20/2012
By ,
Indiana, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product for my daughters. I have used it on both my 21 month old and my 6 month old. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor to it and the colors are so bright and vibrant! I will recommend this product to anyone I know who has little girls!! I'm so glad it was recommended to me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Very high quality for non toxic.

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not quite as smooth as toxic polish, but no smell and quite sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

So much better for the little ones.

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always had reservations about putting the regular nail poilsh on my toddler but she would beg to have her nails painted. After she chewed some of it off and got sick and after she painted my nails with it and it stained my nail, I was done with the regular polish. I am so glad I found this. Now she can have both her toes and fingers painted and can paint mine with it too. She is a little messy with her paint job and it gets on my skin too but the piggy paint washed off the skin while staying on the nail and I have had the piggy polish on my toes for two weeks. It came off my finger nails fairly quickly and easily, but regular polish does that anyway. This is the only paint I am buying for my kids and I am so glad Walmart carries it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Great stocking stuffer

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter love nail polish.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Fantastic, no smell, great colors!

01/09/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This nailpolish DOES NOT SMELL. The colors are great, wearability is so-so. For painting little kids' nails #and for pregnant smell-sensitive mommas# this is a fantastic product. The prices for these little bottles are great, too. It allows you to get a larger variety of colors than you would get by just buying one full bottle at piggypaint.com. Also, since it's in stores, you don't have to pay for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Tea Party For Two and Girls Rule
2.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

great price for 3 non toxic nail polish

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 stars. Great price for the non toxic nail polish. Pretty colors. Made in USA. Bought for Christmas present for my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Love it

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl is one and I was so happy to find a product that I can use on her little toes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Great to use on little girls

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a little 10 month old girl and this is perfect! Under the blow dryer for 60 seconds and its all dry!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Cute gift for a little girl

10/25/2014
By ,
Tupelo, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my granddaughter, who loves to have her nails painted. It is well packaged and the colours are very pretty and feminine. The bottles are smaller, not full-sized. I have not opened the package as these are a gift for Christmas, so I can't speak to the quality of the polish or how long it lasts. I am happy with the purchase and I know she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Awesome product

05/05/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Non toxic nail polish for my 2 year old!! Super cute colors :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

LOVE PIGGY PAINT NAIL POLISH!

01/17/2012
By ,
undisclosed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only nail polish that I buy for my 4 year old daughter because it's non-toxic
low odor, and eco-friendly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

great product for little girls!

03/18/2012
By ,
Duffau, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 18 month old daughter LOVES to get her nails and toenails painted just about every time I go in the bathroom to put on my makeup. The problem is that she chews on her fingers and subsequently eats the fingernail polish that is on them. Normal polish has harsh chemicals that I do not want entering her mouth. Piggy paint is all natural and works great! It does seem to have the tendency to chip easily (although my daughter plays really hard!) but I haven't tried putting their clear coat over the colored polish so that may work better. She loves it and I love that it's all natural and can't hurt her!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Excelent Nail polish! Love it!

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piggy Paint Nail Polish is great! My little girl is almost 3 years and it's sooo happy with this!
I absolutely love this product. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor, the colors are bright and vibrant!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

they do smell, but better than regular nail polish

05/09/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought these for my little 4 yo princess. we've used them many times and she loves it. the bottles are very small, half size of the regular ones. i thought they were safe. last time i painted her nails i had her on a junior bunk bed, with her hands and feet right in front of my eyes. then they are right in front of my nose, too. after painting 10 fingers and toes, i had a slight headache from taking in all the fume. so they DO smell, just not as bad as regular nail polishes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Great!

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

So cute and price was so right!

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is "the best"! They price fair, pack well and deliver fast. If they have what I need, I choose them first! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

piggy paint nailpolish is great

03/15/2013
By ,
chicopee,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to use I love it and i think everyone should try it...i would def buy it again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Good non-toxic nail polish kids can do themselves

08/07/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel totally comfortable letting my kids paint their own nails with this non-toxic nail polish. Since it lacks some of the hardening chemicals to give longer wear, they get to paint their nails more often. This particular package appears to be a very good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next