Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Piggy Paint Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Piggy Paint Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

QA
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

The very best non smelly, non chemical nail polish

12/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think everyone should use this product, especially for children too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Love Piggy Paint!

03/04/2014
By ,
Goose Creek, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I quit using nail polish years ago, except for special occasions, because it made it very hard to breathe. Piggy Paint, no problem. My 6 year old adores it, she loves painting her own nails, and my 7 yr old son even painted her nails for her once, (that was priceless). No ill feeling, no trouble breathing, no weird rashes if it touches skin!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Perfect for children

03/20/2012
By ,
Indiana, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product for my daughters. I have used it on both my 21 month old and my 6 month old. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor to it and the colors are so bright and vibrant! I will recommend this product to anyone I know who has little girls!! I'm so glad it was recommended to me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Very high quality for non toxic.

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not quite as smooth as toxic polish, but no smell and quite sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Love it

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl is one and I was so happy to find a product that I can use on her little toes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Fantastic, no smell, great colors!

01/09/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This nailpolish DOES NOT SMELL. The colors are great, wearability is so-so. For painting little kids' nails #and for pregnant smell-sensitive mommas# this is a fantastic product. The prices for these little bottles are great, too. It allows you to get a larger variety of colors than you would get by just buying one full bottle at piggypaint.com. Also, since it's in stores, you don't have to pay for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

great product for little girls!

03/18/2012
By ,
Duffau, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 18 month old daughter LOVES to get her nails and toenails painted just about every time I go in the bathroom to put on my makeup. The problem is that she chews on her fingers and subsequently eats the fingernail polish that is on them. Normal polish has harsh chemicals that I do not want entering her mouth. Piggy paint is all natural and works great! It does seem to have the tendency to chip easily (although my daughter plays really hard!) but I haven't tried putting their clear coat over the colored polish so that may work better. She loves it and I love that it's all natural and can't hurt her!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

they do smell, but better than regular nail polish

05/09/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought these for my little 4 yo princess. we've used them many times and she loves it. the bottles are very small, half size of the regular ones. i thought they were safe. last time i painted her nails i had her on a junior bunk bed, with her hands and feet right in front of my eyes. then they are right in front of my nose, too. after painting 10 fingers and toes, i had a slight headache from taking in all the fume. so they DO smell, just not as bad as regular nail polishes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

LOVE PIGGY PAINT NAIL POLISH!

01/17/2012
By ,
undisclosed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only nail polish that I buy for my 4 year old daughter because it's non-toxic
low odor, and eco-friendly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

piggy paint nailpolish is great

03/15/2013
By ,
chicopee,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to use I love it and i think everyone should try it...i would def buy it again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Perfect for little ones!

12/31/2013
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls and I love the colors in this! Especially the blue, it is such a pretty color and isn't overly shiny. We usually do 2-3 coats and our only issue with it is, without a top coat, it can start to peel pretty fast. But other than that, it's the perfect little starter set for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Bottle busted in shipment, poor packaging

05/13/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to find this product online at Walmart for my daughter's 2nd birthday. The product description states it's non toxic, so I was thrilled to find it. There are only a few companies that make this type of polish safe for kids. After much anticipation, imagine my disppointment when the 3pack of polish arrived with blue polish leaking inside the packaging. After the shipping cost was nearly as much as the polish, I was more than frustrated. There was 1 loose piece of bubble wrap inside the box, but the product itself was not bubble wrapped; therefore the package was probably banged around along its destination. Now I've got the polish just sitting on the counter, unused, money spent, time wasted. Eventually I'll now have to drive across town to find a replacement since this product is only sold in limited stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Great Product!

03/26/2013
By ,
fayetteville, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this product for my daughter and i am truly pleased with it. The smell reminds me of fabric paint, and is not as offensive as most nail polishes. It does not last long on her nails, but regular polish does not last either. no need for nail polish remover...it washes off in the bath.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Fun and safe to use!

09/14/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 year old loves painting her own nails. I love that these are safe for her with no odor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Lovely colors for little Princesses!

08/24/2013
By ,
Beaverton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching everywhere for this product because I have a 20 month old daughter. She loves the colors, I love that it is non toxic! No odors! I painted her nails with one coat. I also used a blow dryer to dry the paint quicker. I am so happy that Walmart.com carries this product, with the best pricing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Great Polish for a baby

09/03/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bottles are a bit small, but I don't think I'll be running out any time soon. Dried quickly and looked adorable!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Piggy Paint is Wonderful!

03/05/2013
By ,
Plano, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using the primer and topcoat this company makes is helpful in making the polish last longer on little fingers. This product is so wonderful. Safe, non-toxic; you don't have to worry your babies are absorbing nasty chemicals into their little bodies. And at this price? Can't be beaten. Lots of colors and options are available directly from the creator but it costs quite a bit more. So glad to see earth-friendly products like this being made available at a lower price point.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Great Product!

07/15/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love PiggyPaint. I discovered it first when I was pregnant and didnt want to use chemicals. Regular nail polish has so many nasty chemicals. Then when I had twin girls, I knew I couldnt wait til they were old enough to wear nail polish. The girls absolutely love it and I dont have to worry about it being harmful to them. The only draw back is that it doesnt last long on your nails and chips fast but other than that great product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin

Too cute!

05/22/2013
By ,
Lancaster,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff! My DD just looks too cute with her piggy toes painted in bright colors! It's non toxic which is a major plus since she does put her fingers on her mouth. Adding to that there is no harsh smells. The price is amazing compared to the main website.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy, Girls Rule, and Sequin
01/06/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old daughter absolutely loves getting her nails done, and this is much cheaper than buying from the Piggy Paint website. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next