Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Piggy Paint Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

Piggy Paint Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

Paint those piggies with non-toxic nail polish for little fingers and toes that is easy on the environment, too. Piggy Paint Nail Polish includes a beautiful duo of pink shades, Angel Kisses and Forever Fancy. They will both help turn your little one’s next manicure into an affair fit for a Princess. This non-toxic nail polish is water-based, not solvent-based. Its all-natural ingredients are free from phthalates, formaldehyde, acetone and other not-so-friendly ingredients that might not be safe. Developed by a mom for her daughters, Piggy Paint Nail Polish is low odor and eco-friendly. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

Great alternative to smelly, chemical polish

02/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this for painting my 9 month olds nails. However, it comes off extremely easy because it is water based. However, I would never put regular nail polish on her---so for babies and kids--awesome! For me, I wouldn't use it unless I were pregnant and HAD to have my nails done for some reason.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

Want to Like

04/12/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Here's the deal....because it is safe for my little one I like that. It definitely is not like normal adult nail polish though....doesn't stick well, chips easily...But it's the only one on the market that I know of...it's a novelty and Walmart has the best price on it....so if you want to have fun w/ your little girl and know this is safe I say, why not?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tx
I Wish Walmart Would Expand Its Brand Offerings
Posted 11/12/2012
keeki pure and simple and hopscotchkids are two other good water-based nail polish brands for kids
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

No smell!

01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old is wearing Forever fancy on her toes on the left foot and Angel Kisses on her right! This product is so cute and has no bad smell. Amazing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses
04/26/2012
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product i used it for the first time on my 10 month old and she looks so cute!!! I wanted a safe nail polish for babies and happy i found this one. The price is excellent and i love the colors. The only down fall is, is that it does chip easy but what do you expect it is not a heavy duty nail polish and my daughter is very active. I will definately be purchasing more colors!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

Excellent if you don't compare it to "real" polish

05/14/2013
By ,
Western Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I drove out of my way to pick this product up for my daughter so I could paint her toenails for her first birthday. I had high hopes after reading about it on Facebook, and it was definitely a trade-off for what it was. Yes, it is non-toxic, easy to remove, and pretty; it is also difficult to keep from chipping - even with the top coat, not available in-store in more than a few colors (e.g. top and base coats must be ordered online), and not carried in every WalMart. Also, for what little you get, it is expensive and it's even more expensive to order the full-sized bottles online AND pay for shipping. If you live near a WalMart that carries Piggy Paint, I would say try it in the small size first before committing. It is better than using a regular nail polish on a small child.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses
05/21/2012
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this! Very easy to use and dried very fast!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses

great product

05/04/2013
By ,
everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the only baby/kid safe polish out there and so cute on! With regards to the chipping and wearing off easily, it does, unless you use piggy paints base and top coat and wash and dry the nails before. I hope the base and top coat will be sold in stores as I got mine on the piggy paint site but it definitely prolongs the polish and we love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Piggy Paint Nail Polish, Forever Fancy and Angel Kisses
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5