Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation72%21 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
02/25/2012
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
didn't like i took them back, they were to long and they were tight in the waist and baggy in the leggs, not at all what i expected...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+18points
Review 2 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

LOVE these blue jean capris

04/15/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfect on someone that is pear shape. They fit comfortably right below the waist. They are true to size. Good light weight jean material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 3 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

misleading

05/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these, one in blue and one in black. The blue is fine, but no where online did it say that the black was NOT denim. I don't plan to return the pants, but by having the black listed with the same listing and information as the blue, but a completely different fabric is very misleading and I would NOT have ordered them if I knew they were not black denim.
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
What type of fabric is the black?
Posted 09/24/2012
Is it cotton twill, cotton sheeting, or?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Not Denim as stated and Fit runs small.

05/26/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I know another reviewer stated the black pants were not denim as listed in description. The tan color are not denim either, they are more of a dockers style material. Just received them in the mail today and was disappointed. These pants also run quite small in the waist and hips, but baggy in the legs. I usually wear the same size for all JMS items but these pants run really small, would have to get a size larger but afraid legs would be too baggy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
08/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific fit. Consistent with other "just my size" pants I already own. Comfortable with just a little bit of stretch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
03/17/2012
By ,
tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit, very soft and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisiana
Great fitting capris..
Posted 04/10/2012
These are true to size,,I have 2 pairs and I'm short
And they fit perfect...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Nice comfortable capri, but there is some concerns

06/26/2012
By ,
denver, co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The overall fit and length are good and true to size. Very comfortable and they do have, what I call, a little slimming panel in front which helps. My 2 concerns are..... I purchased the dark blue rinse color. The stench of the dye or whatever - when it came out of the bag was awful. I immediately threw them in the wash - thinking it would help. Nope. I sprayed them with Febreeze - the smell came back. Also - after washing and drying - the are still on the stiff side. But - because of comfortable they are and how they look - I will wash them again and wear them. I'm sure the smell will subside and hopefully with more washings - they get softer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
11/05/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my purchase and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

They're OK

05/16/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They look decent on and are true to size, but I don't care for the super stretchy material that was still stiff even after washing. I'll wear these because I washed them, but wouldn't buy another pair. They're good enough and the right price for transitional pants while I lose this baby weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

I LOVE these

10/19/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these capri's in in the jeans style in the store & loved them so much that I went online & got 2 more pairs in different colors. THey are so comfortable & great fitting. I HAVE recommended them to friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
10/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price was right but the item had a snap missing on the side pocket when I unpacked it and will have to return it! So sad....I really needed these too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Great Buy

11/14/2012
By ,
Conowingo, Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To cold to wear them now, but I did try them on. They are true to the size and they seem to be well made. Love them.
Great Buy and Saving.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
10/24/2012
By ,
usa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these were little too loose but i like them good for the price got a 18w they are big going to try to shrink them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
11/14/2012
By ,
Pago Pago,American Samoa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new favorite pair of jeans :)
They are comfy and are a nice fit, plus i love the style!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Did not fit properly

11/28/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't like the fit....returned the pants to the local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Capri pants

11/30/2012
By ,
Ridgeland, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit well I love them. They have pockets i like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Black capri was small, & collect too much lint.

06/23/2012
By ,
Norwich, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The size of these pants were small, and the black fabric has a nap that collects the lint.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Happy Lady

06/10/2012
By ,
Falmouth, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this style capri!! They fit plus size woman wonderfully!! Material is good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants

Don't Buy

11/09/2012
By ,
Inglewood,Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Make sure you try on before you buy in store not online
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size - Women's Plus-Size Classic 5-Pocket Denim Capri Pants
07/19/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Black capris are NOT demin, run just a little snug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next