Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WallPops! WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

WallPops! WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

The WallPops Life Is Beautiful Wall Art Decals will add inspiration to most any room of your home. These removable wall decals are repositionable and can be easily removed when you want to change decor. These WallPops wall decals will not damage walls or leave behind a sticky residue upon removal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

BEAUTIFUL

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen many wall pops, wall decals....and have been very skeptical about ordering. I wanted one that created the look as if the decal was painted onto the surface. This one work well for the area I have it in. I orginally placed in an area I thought would look nice, peeled it off to place in the area I now have it....this is why in the picuture you can see parts of the vinyl around the words LIFE IS....I think had I placed in the second location first without having to re-peel you probably wouldn't have seen the vinyl part. All in all it's VERY NICE!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Beatiful wall art

09/13/2013
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall art gives a positive message to the family. For the crankier ones in a family, I highly recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Great pop of color to my bedroom

03/08/2012
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this decal for my bedroom to go above my headboard. The colors matched well with my current color scheme. The only thing I wish it was a little less glossy. There can be a glare sometime from the light, but overall I really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wendell
Color?
Posted 04/14/2012
The description don't specify the actual color and I can't tell exactly by the picture. Are the butterfly and "beautiful" black or brown? Thanks :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Nice

07/01/2014
By ,
Oak Lawn, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like it! Just wished it was a little larger. Other than that I have no complaints :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Love it but wish it was bigger

08/22/2012
By ,
Taylorville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The butterfly and the beautiful is brown. Our room is green and brown but it didnt show very well on the brown wall so i moved it to the green. I have moved it a few different times and it still sticks to the wall haha It is a pretty good size but not as big as i expected. I love it though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Looks Good so far!

04/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have it up on my wall now which is painted a light beige-color. You can see the clear sticker backing on "beautiful" in certain lights but other than that I love the product! It was very easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Wall Art

03/01/2014
By ,
peoria
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new wall art is so very beautiful. It was so easy to apply and if I want I can remove it and place it elsewhere. The price is right too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals
09/14/2012
By ,
New Jersey
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It looks Okay for a smaller room as when I bought for a Hall way wall when you look at it from a certain angle all you see is the plastic from the background so not very attractive looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
Life is Beautiful
Posted 05/09/2014
Hello - thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate your thoughts and hope that you were able to smooth your decal to the wall in such a way that it looks lovely from all angles. Happy decorating!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Perfet!!!!

12/19/2012
By ,
Romeoville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful decal and super easy to apply. It was just what I needed to break up the constant green in my newly decorated bathroom!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Great!!

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice display, beautiful product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Good wall decal

10/14/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to peel off and decorate wall, only con is looks bigger in picture than actual, wish it was a little bigger, but it still looks fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

love it

11/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
way better in person
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

Great vibrant color

03/28/2014
By ,
Freeport. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product looks just as great in the picture as In person. I placed it under 3 frames above my headboard & it really added new life to my walls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals
04/05/2013
By ,
Cincinnati
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish it were a little bigger, but I still love this product. No regrets : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals
06/19/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it! It was exactly what I expected. I have it hanging in my bathroom - I would not recommend it for a large wall, but for the bathroom wall, it is perfect. Also, you can remove and re-stick it many times and it holds up. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals

A beautiful item to hang on a wall.

09/06/2012
By ,
Decatur, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall hanging is just beautiful and I like it because it is not just an ordinary picture. It is different and goes well with all colors and types of decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals
02/24/2013
By ,
Magnolia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful in my room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WallPops "Life Is Beautiful" Wall Art Decals
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5