Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kolcraft Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

Kolcraft Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%18 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

LOVE this bassinet!

05/14/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously had an older model of a Kolcraft Bassinet that I liked, but after getting this one, I'm in love! The incline feature has been a god-send for our 5 week old son who is very gassy and would never sleep more than an hour or 2 at the most laying flat. Now he's sleeping 4-5 hours at night before waking to eat!
It's very easy to assemble and the incline portion just snaps on to the edges and is easy to remove once your baby outgrows it!
He also really enjoys the LightVibes attachment. It offers a gentle vibration, music, nature sounds and a light, which we've used them all!
The only possible thing I would change on this product is the light color on the incline as it's a little hard to wash, but this product really is worth every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper
07/29/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this bassinet to anyone. Assembly was a breeze. No tools were necessary and it only took about fifteen minutes to complete. It has nice features such as the music, nature sounds, night light, and vibration. It also converts from having the roller feet to having rockers so it's more like a rocking cradle. Absolutely fantastic product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

practical bassinet

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bassinet for my godson. His parents wanted to be able to have him in their bedroom, and in his own space. It is also beautiful. This was a good purchase. We expect him this week. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

Amazing

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it. Nice size, nice shape and nice look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

IN LOV WITH IT!

05/11/2013
By ,
WYOMISSING, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG THIS BASSINET IS THE BEST THING EVER! MY BABY SLEEPS THROUGH THE WHOLE NIGHT. HE HAS ACID REFLUX THE INCLINE SLEEPER IN GENIOUS FOR THAT! THANK YOU KOLCRAFT. I WILL KEEP BABY THERE AS LONG AS I CAN!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

basinet

09/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not stable
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

We returned Photo looks off white/cream

09/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bassinette was medium beige with Dark brown circles , When looking
at photos on website it appears off white with silver stars . If you like
Medium beige & chocolate brown with light green this will be good.
We reordered another Bassinette.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

It's ok

09/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mine came with a mess up cover for the incline sleeping part have to call the manufacture to see if they will replace it it, it came with no slits for the buckle to go through :/ I was very excited when I ordered it what a bummer it had problems
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

Simple to install

01/26/2014
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprise how easy it was to put assemble. As a matter of fact, I am not one to read directions, I look at a photo and make magic happen. But since this is our first child. . . of course I read every word. It took me less than 45 minutes to put it together. I only wish there were other mobile options as my sons' room is BEARS :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper
05/24/2013
By ,
Phillipsburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome! I put this together at 36 weeks pregnant and it was very easy. I can't wait to see how my baby likes it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

LIFE SAVER!!!!!!!!

01/23/2013
By ,
Asbury, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been a life saver. My daughter was born five weeks early. When she came home from the hospital she weighed just over 5lbs. She slept in a rock n play because it snuggled her and made her feel secure. I didn't feel comfortable either, having her sleep in her crib. She seemed to drown in the crib and it was easier having her in the rock n play when I had to wake her up every 3hrs to eat. By 3mo she was still in the rock n play but I felt it was time to have her graduate to something bigger but not yet the crib. One of the main reasons she was still in the rock n play was because it slept her elevated. She did end up developing acid reflux. Also she's hated sleeping in a crib for more than short naps. it's to much freedom not enough security and she doesn't like to be swaddled.
This bassinet is perfect for her. She's still small but bigger now. She is snuggled but can stretch out more. It sleeps her elevated. When she's ready for the next step I will be removing the elevation option. I'm going to let her get used to sleeping flat with a little more space around her then move her to her crib.
I haven't been the mom who has been able to put my baby in her crib cold turkey. I have just felt like when she's ready the transition will come naturally And so far so good. I put this bassinet together in about ten minutes and only had to refer to the instructions twice.
Thank you Kolcraft. I felt like my baby would never get out of the rock n play but she has. We are movin on up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper

Very nice bassinet!

05/30/2014
By ,
New Salem, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has many options including music. It can also be put on an incline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
England
What does it include?
Posted 06/11/2014
Hey, does this bassinet come with a mattress?? Or do we have to buy one separately, if so which is the best one to buy?
Thank you
Sarannya
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper
09/17/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was very easy to put together. My new grandson is a preemie with severe reflux. I was happy to find incline bassinet for his safety and hope my daughter can get some rest now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kolcraft - Cuddle 'n Care 2-in-1 Bassinet and Incline Sleeper
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5