Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Pair these Just My Size women's plus-size classic denim bermuda shorts with just about anything in your closet. The 5-pocket styling and classic denim color will have you pulling these out during the warm months year after year.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

LOVE OVE OVE OVE these

02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am soooooo pleased with these bermuda shorts, denim has a good amount of stretch so the hug curves without squeezing out over the waistband. Perfect length to cover thighs (my monster legs, my son calls them), and lightweight to move with you. I love these so much I am ordering another pair so I have one pair to wear while the other is in the wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Exactly as described,

04/20/2012
By ,
Foley, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts are very comfortable and fit well. They have quickly become my favorite pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts
04/10/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Shorts they fit great and are very comfortable
I would tell my best friend buy these is you want a pair of
jean shorts.
Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Summer jeans

05/09/2012
By ,
Marietta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love jeans because they are practical - when you rescue animals you find yourself knee-deep in either mud or dirt - not much difference - all the time. I wash these shorts every time I wear them and while they may not be glamorous they are extremely practical - in other words PERFECT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

comfortable & great fit

05/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts have a great fit and are very comfortable. They actually come UP to my waist not down around my hips! I love the 5 pocket styling.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Comfortable shorts true to size

05/12/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this style of Just My Size bermuda shorts in the store yesterday. They fit true to size. The waistband is a contour band that sits just below the natural waist -- much more comfortable than a straight waistband at the waist. I bought the last pair in my size and looked on line at Just My Size and could not find them. This is the same style as I bought (JMS1416) so I assume it is a style made specifically for Walmart. It did have a disclaimer to wash them separately to remove excess dye.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Love the length of these!

03/02/2013
By ,
Centralia, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked for shorts in this length that goes all the way down to your knees forever, and was thrilled to find them on your site; I hope you will always carry these! They are made with a stretch spandex, which I really love, as it moves with you when you wear them. Only bought one pair to be sure they were true to size and they most certainly are! I will most definitely be buying more of these and hope that you always carry them and keep them in stock! I love to wear denim and these are great shorts! Since I live in the Mid-West, I've not had the opportunity to wear them all day, but wanted to buy them before hot weather gets here and that's why I only bought one pair; they are great though, and as I said before I will most definitely be buying more pairs of these, because I'll wear them everyday during hot weather! A few years ago one other company carried a similar product and they no longer carry them in the knee length and these are comparable, so I was thrilled to find these; I'd bought them from either Just My Size or Woman Within and the brand they carried in the knee length was from MainStreet Blues, and these are just like them, and the fit is also like them, so I will most definitely be buying more of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Too Small!

02/15/2013
By ,
Woodsfield, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only reason I gave 3 stars is because when I tried them on they did not fit! I am normally a size 18w and they are a little big on me. But these I could not even button, I order 2 pairs one in each color. So if I was you I would only order 1 pair, see if it fits an than order more. Other than that these are a good style and I like them. I going to order in the next size up. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Just My Size Women's Plus Size Bermuda Shorts

03/25/2013
By ,
North East Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts have an 11" inseam. I am 5' 4" and I have an inseam of 29" so these shorts hit me at the top of my calf. They are very comfortable and easy to take care of, no special laundering needs with these shorts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts
06/13/2012
By ,
Clio, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable denim shorts. My only complaint is that they should be a couple inches shorter. They hit right at my knee and sometimes when walking or bending the material is a little annoying being in the back bend of the knee. Of course if I were a couple inches taller this wouldn't be an issue :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts
06/09/2012
By ,
franklin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only problem I have with these shorts is they are long. The inseam length is not listed in the item description. I'm short and fat and such a long inseam makes me look shorter and fatter. I had to hem them to make them look better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

LOVE THESE SHORTS!!!

05/20/2012
By ,
Bedford, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these shorts online and was reallly surprised when I received them! Totally true to size and now I live in these!!! I need to get more pairs, lots of stretch, looks great and so comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Comfy shorts

05/22/2012
By ,
Carmichael, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was kind of leary about getting these shorts at first so I only got one pair. I love love love these shorts! Even after multiple washes they hold their shape great and the price is good too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

wonderful

05/30/2012
By ,
Port Richey, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the shorts, but I wish they listed the inseem length. I really thought they were shorter than my knees! But lesson learned and I will wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Just MY size!

06/17/2012
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to sizing, but does stretch a little bit. Very comfortable. Just above the knees. Would recommend highly for women with curves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

A Really Nice Short

05/17/2012
By ,
CA Desert
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked these! They were a nice weight, not at all cheapy and fit good. Very comfortable. I'm going to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Very Comfortable

05/13/2012
By ,
Dublin, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have become my favorite shorts, they fit perfectly, the stretch allows for comfort rather than confinement.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Love the length

05/30/2012
By ,
Mooresville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is perfect and the length is even better, right at the knees.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts

Good value

06/07/2012
By ,
Middletown,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable to wear. Easy to wash and dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Classic Denim Bermuda Shorts
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5