Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

The Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone is a smartphone that does not tie you down to a contract. The QVGA color display is sharp and clear, allowing for a clear view of text, photos, and other menu settings. With a 1.3MP camera, capture beautiful moments of your life for posterity. The Straight Talk prepaid cell phone allows for entertainment on the move with the built-in MP3 player. The QWERTY keyboard cell phone makes texting a breeze. Keep in touch with friends and family with the Mobile web facility in addition to the SMS/MMS. With a microSD slot that is compatible with up to 16GB cards, storage space will not be a problem. The Straight Talk Samsung phone lets you store up to 1000 entries in the phonebook for ready contact reference. With a talk time of up to 5.5 hours and standby time of up to 16.6 days, the phone has a solid battery life that you can depend upon. Hearing aid compatibility makes it a great choice for every one.
Average Customer Rating:
3.827 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
49
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation81%147 out of 182reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
49
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Very good but with a few warts

04/18/2012
By ,
07661
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone appears well made & has the up scale look of a Blackberry. It has good features for what it is, a no G phone. Sounds are good & clear & it almost never drops a call on the Verizon service. The alerts have plenty of volume & there are enough built in ringtones & alerts to suit me. My main dislikes are the small buttons which make it easy to make a mistake while texting & there is no way to move the cursor backwards to fix an error w/o erasing all the good text till you get to that error. Also the numeric keypad contrast is so poor as to make it very difficult to see in lower light. My main gripe is that I cannot find a way to eliminate the "you have XX Service Days Left" message on the main screen. This is my 3d ST phone & the 1st to have this annoyance.
All in all I am well satisfied with it. I believe it it is the best I can do in a ST/Verizon phone, as I insist on keeping the Verizon service. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Back spacing
Posted 07/05/2012
Back spacing is done with the main function ring around the ok button.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

so far a great phone

01/15/2012
By ,
Covington, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, this seems to be a really nice phone. Having used StraightTalk for more than 3 yrs now, I can say their service is excellent. We switched from Verizon, have saved hundreds by now, with the same coverage and service.
As far as this phone, it seems to be excellent quality, a nice feel to the rubbery back cover, has very good clarity,..nice, bright, screen,..blue tooth worked great to transfer contacts list from previous phone in about a 4 minute process,...keyboard, although small, like a Blackberry, is easy to use. I like the micro-sd card slot, which will take up to 16 gb capacity card. Some cell phones seem weak on the ringer volume, especially in noisy environments,...not this one...very easy to hear. My wife has used a Samsung R451c for a couple years now, with no problems....they do make reliable products for the price range. I also like on this phone, that on the home screen, it tells you the remaining days left on your service.
This phone at our WalMart was $10.00 less than the previous version, the R355c [$59 vs $69],..so that makes it even better....cant imagine anyone buying the older version over this more improved version.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+73points
Review 3 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Better than I expected

07/24/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this phone because i was tired of being ripped off from another non contract wireless provider ...i really like this phone. It is not a smartphone so, if that is what you are looking for, move on. But, this phone is pretty good. Not a lot of apps but, some and you can even get opera mini which makes the internet easier to deal with with a little faster browsing as well. You can get the facebook mobile app which was one of the main reasons i like the phone. The only thing I was disappointed in was it does not have a video recorder but, i knew that before i purchased and decided to get it anyway. With my other phone through the "other guys" i was paying $50-60 a month just to get data, web, text, anytime minutes of talk because they have plans but, they do not have top up cards to fit the plans...and the service was terrible ..dropped calls, network failures, unsent text messages...etc. Straight talk service may not be perfect but, it is only 45 dollars a month and i get way better service and it is unlimited.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 4 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

This phone is more then what I expected

04/16/2012
By ,
Waterbury Ctr VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone works awesome...I just got rid of my Samsung smartphone because it was a nightmare and did some research on this phone and so far I am very happy that I purchased it.I actually bought 2 one for me and one for my boyfriend.The fact that it runs on Verizon is excellent due to the fact that AT&T is poor in my area and had poor service so far with the R375C I have 3-5 bars at all times and that is nice.Even though the camera was only 1.3mp it takes very good pictures and won't miss the video camera because I never used the one on my other phone.Sending text messages is a breeze on this phone I was concerned of the small buttons but not a problem.My boyfriend has never used text before and he has no problems with the buttons either.The Volume is very loud I hear it ring every time.At first I had an issue with it unlocking but then realized I didn't have the correct way of doing it all you have to do is hit the Menu button and then the space bar there has been a few times where I have to hit the Menu button twice then the space bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone
01/10/2012
By ,
Mohegan Lake, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great phone, build quality is excellent. doesnt look like a cheap phone. almost looks like a blackberry. this is not a smartphone. i couldnt believe the clarity on both ends of the calls i made.
as soon as my contract is up with Verizon Wireless it's straight talk for me. i would basically be paying half of what im paying now. i bought this phone to try out the whole straight talk service.
straight talk service worked great for me. i live in Westchester , NY. i would highly recommend
the service and the phone. the only thing i didnt like about this phone is at night the send and end key are not illuminated. so impossible to see in the dark. i tried texting, calling, speaker phone and they all worked flawlessly. i did have trouble connecting it to my car using bluetooth. for some reason it would freeze up when i got it to connect to my car. i purchased the $30. dollar plan and it was so easy to get connected. a few minutes of entering a pin number and some prompts and i was done. battery is awesome big plus. great screen. when i am ready to make the switch i have got my eye on the Nokia E5 looks like a sweet phone and im going to do the $45 dollar plan so i can access the web. Never expected the phone and service to work so well.
very impressed. No contract, no hassle. Sweet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Posted 02/02/2012
It's worth nothing that this Samsung works on the Verizon network - the Nokia E5 works on AT&T towers (Straight Talk is not a network - their phones only piggyback on national carrier towers). So it's best to know what service gets the strongest signal in your area(s) before deciding on a phone, and then Googling a search to see which carrier that phone uses through Straight Talk for it's signal.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone
01/13/2012
By ,
Martinsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi, I purchased this phone for myself & i absolutely LOVE IT! I have full signal everywhere that I go, even on the old country back roads & I didn't have that with my contract phone with Sprint. The phone is user friendly and I love the $30.00 month plan that I can get with it. Battery life is good. I had my number switched over to Straight Talk & it only took about an hour & my new phone was working. I'm very satisifed with the phone & the service. I did order this phone through Walmart, I went to the Straight Talk website & put in my zip code & it didn't even bring up this phone in my area. Walmart offers more phones available to you. Switching over to a no contract plan is the best decision that I have made!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Review 7 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

AWESOME PHONE! AWESOME PRICE!

01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this phone! It resembles the Blackberry and is very sleek and smooth looking. I had the Straight Talk Samsung T404 before and hated it because of the keyboard screwing up. I returned that phone and got this on. This is the 1st phone that I have had that is similar to a Blackberry and I love it! It feeds off the Verizon towers so I get great signal everywhere I have been! The keyboard is easy to use as well. I highly recommend this phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+305points
Review 8 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone
12/29/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good phone. I upgraded to this phone from the model just below this phone. I'm very glad that I did, because this phone is alot better than the other one. Seems to get better signal as well, the phone is louder in your ear when speaking with someone so you can actual understand what they are saying. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+356points
Review 9 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

So far I like it

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone today and so far I like it. My husband has the R355 and the R375 is an upgrade from that one. Some things are the same but there are definitely differences. This runs on the verizon network, I live in a rural area, and it is picking up pretty good. So far I am satisfied. This is my first non-contract phone and I don't think I will ever be going back to a contract.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+635points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Riceboro ,GA
Good phone
Posted 02/26/2012
My friend has this phone and he gets signal everywhere even in the rivers around Riceboro GA
-2points
Customer Avatar
Southern IL
...things are the same....?
Posted 02/20/2012
Just wondering...is the keypad just as SMALL as the R355? Or did they increase the size of it (in hopes they made the keys bigger!)?
-1point
Battery?
Posted 01/15/2012
Could you post the battery's model # here? Thanks.
-1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 10 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Good phone for the money

01/04/2012
By ,
north Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently upgraded from the Samsung R355C to this newer model, the Samsung R375C. The reason being, I never could hear very well on the 355, even w/the speaker phone. The 375 seems to be improved in that dept. An issue I have, though, is the box it came in, says the 375 has a video recorder as well as a camera; however it only has the camera. I contacted Straight Talk and they verified that fact...no video recorder. They told me if I didn't like that; then I should return the phone back to Walmart, as Walmart has a 30 day return policy on the phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+232points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Doerun Ga 31744
this phone
Posted 09/30/2012
i dont like this phoe it drop calls all the time it has no camcorder no zoom on the camera or a flash
+1point
Customer Avatar
lexington ky
no voice or video recorder
Posted 07/29/2012
your advertisment said the 375c has voice and video recorder it does not dont know why you all lead people to think that, other wise its a great phone, thank you.
+2points
Customer Avatar
VA
GREAT PHONE/ NO CONTRACT!!!
Posted 04/19/2012
If you are looking for a great phone without spending alot of money. THIS IS IT!!!! It really has some great features and it picks up great in rural areas.
+3points
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Posted 01/08/2012
I also had the same problem. Bought it and thought "oooh, it has a video recorder". No, no video recorder anywhere :( They should not have placed the info on the front of the box!
+5points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 11 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

exceptional

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased a touch screen but couldnt get any service so i took it back and bought this phone. it is the best decision i have made concerning a phone. i also live in a rural area and this phone has full service in my area. i just love it! i had to go back and purchase 2 more of the phones for my 2 children and they love them also. the touch screen phones are over rated and will not work in many areas. you will love this phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Review 12 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

billyboy

02/14/2012
By ,
union,s.c.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good phone cos it has the verison network pick up most anywhere,loaded songs on mp3 player with no problem and speaker sounds real good even without headphones ,have problems bring up my emails and downloading images from some of my favorite sites.i had a samsung schR451c for 2 years and i had no problems at all and i wanted to try something new if i had it to do over i would have gotten me another schR451c like i had but this phone is ok for what you pay a good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 13 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone
04/08/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these phones, one for me and one for my husband. I was so excited to get this phone, and was more than satisfied with it when I got it...after about 1-2 weeks, my husbands phone started freezing and powering on and off over and over again. So I told him I would send it back and get him another one, that it was probably just a dud...well about 2-3 days later, mine started doing the same thing! It is sooo frustrating, and taking the battery out doesnt help...so I was very disappointed..alot of reviews said it was a great phone, but we didnt have very good luck with them..as for the phone..(if it works properly) its a very good phone..if u want a smartphone or smartphone web...dont get this because the web on it is just plain ol web...but I knew that when I got it..I just mostly use it to text..talk some...but if I need to find a phone number or something on the web, its good for that and I can check yahoo email..but it doesnt support things like yahoo messenger or youtube..so that was a bummer because thats what i use most on my cell web...anyway, im not trying to discourage you from buying this..we just didnt have luck with them working properly..if you get one that doesn't do that malfuctioning thing it did on us...id say its a very good basic cell phone, and the best of luck to you
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 14 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Indestructable

01/06/2013
By ,
benton,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone about two years ago. It's a great phone I had No problems with it at all.
It runs off Verizon towers so I always had good reception. I have put this phone through a lot. It has been stepped on, thrown, dropped, beaten and Dropped in water three times. My one year old has slobbered all over it and in it and it still works! I had it for about a year before it actually messed up from being dropped so much, a small side of the sreen got a little crack on the side but its so small i forget it's there. After being dropped a little more it messed up the speaker a little making it hard for callers to hear me ( sounded like i was in a tunnel ) but it still worked. After a few more months it was dropped in the bath tub twice I took it out and blow dryed everything and it still worked. After the third time it finally messed up, I can't press the space bar or type 0 or get online anymore but i can still make and recieve calls and txt. I must say out of everything this phone has been through it is still functioning and I am able to use it. I will be replacing it very soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone
01/16/2012
By ,
FLORENCE, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD THE R355C PHONE AND I LIKED THIS MODEL BETTER BECAUSE OF THE LOOKS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PHONE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BASIC PHONE WITHOUT A VIDEO RECORDER. THE ONLY THING I DONT LIKE IS THAT THE SERVICE END DATE IS ON THE HOME SCREEN, WISH I COULD TAKE IT OFF. OTHER THAN THAT I HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND THE PHONE WAS ACTUALLY CHEAPER IN THE STORE THAN ONLINE, SO I SAVED $10.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 16 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone
01/28/2012
By ,
Yonkers, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with this phone. Connection is excellent and clear. The only reservation I have against this phone is that the battery charge does not last long enough. Beside that reservation, this phone is a good buy for the price and service. I do hope they come out with the same phone version with a battery which will last longer. Will I buy this phone? My answer is definite "YES"....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 17 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Know what you are getting

01/11/2012
By ,
Auburn, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This phone is actually the Freeform II, also known as the r360. It has been out about a year. B/c of this accessories are very cheap (if you search for Freeform II or r360) but the features are very dated. This phone is great for calls and text, and NOTHING else. The camera is poor and does not do video. It has almost no web capabilities to speak of. It is in no way, shape, or form a smart phone. In all honesty, I am very happy with the phone. However, it is easy to expect much more based on the product description. It is a CDMA phone, and via Straight Talk will be on Verizon's network.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fieldale, Virginia
Wondering...
Posted 03/15/2012
I'm wondering if you contacted Samsung for posing this phone as something other than the Freeform II? Granted they both look alike but doesnt mean this is the exact same one. It could be an upgrade of the freeform. I dunno?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Not what I expected

01/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I recieved this phone as a gift.
it is an alright phone..
it has all the basics that you need and some extras that are just fun to play with.
i upgraded to this from a phone that didnt have internet and didnt have a full key board. but i think i liked my old phone better. the pictures load very slow. there isnt any video.
and its a little irritating that every time it turns off the wall paper reverts back to what it was when you bought it.
i guess pretty much what i'm saying is that the phoen is alright but there have been so many advances in technology that i guess i was expecting more from this phone because it is newer than the one i had before.
i would recomend this phone because it works there is nothing wrong with it it jsut wasnt what i expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 19 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Gets signal almost anywhere.

03/31/2012
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is phone is just ok. The camera has no zoom, but really it doesn't make any difference. The calling is great as long as you have more that one bar. It even comes with Uno. Blackberry style phones are my personal favorite.
The web browsing is very slow and just to get anything done, you need more than two bars.
But the thing that truly annoys me to death is the TEXTING. The full qwerty keyboard is great for typing fast, but the sending is nowhere NEAR fast. Most of the time, it will say "One or more messages could not be sent." instead of the satisfying "Message sent." I really hate that... The phone looks great, feels great, but doesn't send great AT ALL.
All in all: It's a waste of time to get Straight Talk Samsung basic phones. They don't make good texting phones. If I may make a suggestion, please consider looking into a Straight Talk LG basic phone if you're going to get a basic phone. They sent text messages sooo well you'll never want to go back to Samsung again (I don't know why I did so)!
Hope this has been a little helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Straight Talk Samsung R375C Prepaid Camera Phone

Can't beat it in my area. A+++++

05/15/2012
By ,
Gettysburg, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my doubts at first, on this phone and on the plan itself. I paid 59.88 for the phone. The phone itself does not seem to be as cheap quality as some reviewers say. Although you cannot compare it to an Android phone or similar type smartphone, it does have everything I need, very easy to figure out, and has all the options I need. Ringers seem very loud and adequate contrary to other reviewers statements. The phone had a 15 day return at WalMart, and was glad of that since it gave me a chance to check it out pretty good before closing out my old ATT. I bought the 30.00 plan to start with, which is actually 31.80 with 6% Pa. State tax, plus they add a 1.00 fee on top of that for 911 service in Pa. for a total of 32.80. (No big deal) Was able to test their customer service right away because online for the activation I missed a step(my fault) Seems like they are out of the country somewhere and the person I talked with did have an Indian accent, still could understand her fully, she was very knowledgeable, and very quickly completed my phone activation. I kept their assigned number cause I wanted a change anyhow. That being said, my girlfriend also got one of these later, she ported her same number from ATT and was up and going in less than 30 minutes. So porting seems a breeze. I got the phone mainly for talk and text. Tried the internet on it and it does work adequately enough for me, but not a big fan of using the phone much in that way anyhow. The phones go off the Verizon towers network, which is good for us here since we have had a big problem with getting a good signal from ATT at our residence. Never had less than 5 bars here now. The total per month for us now is 65.60 for the 2 plans. Previously had been on ATT together @ 135.00 a month for 700 shared mins., unlimited mobile to mobile and unlimited text. One of the phones was a smartphone and had to maintain min. 15.00/mo. data plan on it. We're saving 69.40 a month together, and I doubt either of us will surpass the 1000 mins. talk or 1000 texts, or 30 megs of data in any month. Best of all: NO CONTRACTS!!! I think the first year savings alone will get us that 55" flat screen HDTV that we'd been wanting to get. Only one thing to watch for: Make sure you always keep up with your 30 day plans and don't let it expire. You could lose your phone number and be assigned a different one when you do re-activate it, even if your number had been ported. WalMart and Straight Talk do make it easy for you to keep it going without interuptions. And make sure you do the research ahead of time to be sure which tower your phone will go off of. Overall, very pleased so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
1-20 of 162 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next