Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

Graco Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

The Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo is perfect for making the most of small spaces. This crib grows as your baby grows, converting from a crib to a toddler bed to a daybed to a full-size headboard, and the changing table can be used independently of the crib. This crib and changing table meet ASTM and CPSC safety standards, and the classic white finish enhances any nursery or child's room.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

Great concept, but disappointed in design.

07/04/2012
By ,
Rapid City, SD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this crib and changer combo since it seemed like such a great value, and we love the Graco Charleston crib and seperate changing table that we bought a couple years ago. Unfortunately, I was disappointed in the design of this product.
First of all, it was a lot more difficult to put together than the other Graco crib we have, and the instructions were a bit confusing. But when I finally got everything put together, it looks great and is very sturdy. There's just one thing...the surface of the changing table is way smaller than pretty much any other changing table out there. The dimensions of the changing table pad are 15 1/2"W x 27"L, where most standard changing table pads are 16"W x 32"L. This made it very difficult to find a pad/pad cover. The pad that comes with it is also flat and very thin-not super comfortable like the thick, contoured pad that I was able to put on my other Graco changing table.
I should have verified the dimentions before purchasing, but I assumed that it would be a 'standard' size and like my other Graco products. I also understand that the changing table is smaller so that it isn't wider than the crib, but if Graco is going to make a product that doesn't fit 'standard' dimensions, then they need to make coordinating pads and pad covers to fit it. I have looked all over for a smaller pad that is more comfortable or even just a cover for this smaller, thinner pad, but haven't found anything. So I am going to have to pick out some fabric and make a cover myself for the pad that came with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

excellent crib

08/07/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to disagree with a lot of these reviews. My husband and I just got this yesterday and put together in about two hours. It was easy to assemble and looks great! The value is incredible and doesn't look cheap at all. It is sturdy and well put together. Completely happy and would recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

Great Baby Bed!

10/17/2012
By ,
Nevada, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this baby bed is adorable! if you notice, a lot of changing tables alone are 100 dollars or a little less. I decided to get this baby bed because it did have the combo. I put it up, and it looks great in my baby girl's room. It also brings so much brightness in the room because of the pure white color! I definitely had to write a review after reading so many negative comments about this bed, when really I think it's great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

Great style for a reasonable price!

11/04/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great style for a reasonable price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

good concept but looks cheap

07/04/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
on the crib where the screw holes are there are not any white covers that came with the box so you see all these holes in the crib. where the changing table connects there is no place inside to tie a bumper. changer looks abit cheap.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

I would not recommend this crib.

04/14/2013
By ,
Rockvale, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There were screws missing from the crib to attach the "Fixed" side to the bottom . We did not realize that the side was "FIXED" that makes it harder on the mother to take care of the baby and my daughter is having twins! We had already put one crib together before we realized it! Another thing was that the directions that come with these cribs are terrible! It was a PAIN putting it together. I wish I had ordered cribs from someone else. We will just have to make do.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

Piece of Junk

07/15/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After waiting two weeks for this crib to arrive, we were disappointed with what we recieved. Two parts were missing from the set and one side of the crib did not have the pre-drilled holes. The overall appearance was poor and cheap looking. You definitely get what you pay for. After packing it all up and hauling it back to the store, I wouldn't purchase this crib again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White

Easy to put together

04/27/2013
By ,
Toledo,Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Myself and the babies other grandmother put this crib together in three hours. Would recommend another Allen wrench to make things go faster.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White
05/03/2013
By ,
Detroit, Mich
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beautiful crib but you must be patient this bed has a lot of pieces to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White
12/27/2012
By ,
missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This crib is very nice once it is put together but that is the hard part. My husband is usually good at these kind of things but he needed to call my father in law to come help him and it still took 2 hours to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White
03/17/2013
By ,
Newark, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was able to put this up and it was easy. It looks beautiful in the baby's room!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, White
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5