Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Graco Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

The Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo is perfect for making the most of small spaces. This crib grows as your baby grows, converting from a crib to a toddler bed to a daybed to a full-size headboard, and the changing table can be used independently of the crib. This crib and changing table meet ASTM and CPSC safety standards, and the beautiful espresso finish enhances any nursery or child's room.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%28 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Product value GREAT - instructions TERRIBLE

12/22/2012
By ,
Blanchard, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib is a very good value for its price.
Construction and packaging is good. The only negative is the instructions. Individual parts were poorly marked if at all. Remove ALL parts before starting assembly and compare them to the actual photograph of the crib. This will help as you begin to assemble the crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Great crib, but instructions not that great...

09/02/2012
By ,
Surrey, BC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this crib a week back and my husband just built it yesterday. When he opened the package, we were very impressed with how all the individual parts were labeled for ease of construction. Use common sense when building the crib and start from Step 2 not Step 1. Basically, if the changer needs to be on the right hand side of the crib then install the changer with parts labeled 'R' otherwise use parts labeled as 'L'. Some of the figures shown are incorrect especially if you are looking to match the screw holes on the parts. The metal spring support platform was installed upside down to ensure mattress is not too low when placing the baby in and out, because the highest mattress position seemed too low to me (especially with my bad back). The platform is completely fixed and secure in place though and the position is now something that I can handle with my back. It took my husband around three hours, straight, to complete the crib.
I hope the manufacturers read these comments and make the necessary changes to the instructions for future buyers. But, over all, we both are very very satisfied with the quality, price and aesthetics of the crib. It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. Cannot wait for my little man to arrive and start using his crib!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Shipping damage to an otherwise nice crib

07/17/2012
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The crib itself is very nice for such a low price. However, even with Site to Store shipping, it arrived damaged. There was a big gash in the side of the box, and a large black scuff on the crib that damaged the wood. Things are too busy to go through the hassle of returning it, but it's ridiculous that the packaging isn't sturdier than this. A layer of E-flute and a thin sheet of foam aren't sufficient to protect a heavy object from China to California, and the outer side of furniture shouldn't face the outside of the box. If that part had been flipped around inside the box, the big scuff would have been on the back of the crib and, therefore, unseen.
As for the crib itself:
The attached changing table is space-efficient, though it's only built for a child up to 30 lbs. The pad that comes with the changer is very flimsy--it won't fit a sheet around it without bending all the corners in. I'm buying another changer pad, but there's only one that I can find that fits a combo unit, and it's on the pricey side.
The wood color is a beautiful dark cherry. It's got a reddish tone to it--not the muted black-brown of IKEA, for instance. The wood is thick enough and seems sturdy. The crib is easy to move around too, since it doesn't weigh a ton.
Assembly took a couple of hours and required two adults. We chose to put the changing table on the right which somehow meant that two back legs labelled L and R were supposed to be reversed. The instructions didn't make that clear. Removing all the screws and reassembly took about 20 minutes. The manual also designates everything with letters, but it's a rather useless endeavor, as none of the parts are labelled with stickers or anything. You just have to look at the illustrations very, very carefully. And many of them are small. Have your glasses handy.
Also, the instructions are found on the mattress platform, which is packaged in another cardboard box. It's really hidden away.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Horrible instructions

08/14/2012
By ,
El Cajon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Horrible instructions but it is a 5 star crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso
09/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is very sturdy and good quality!!! I have no complaints about the crib or delivery. The complaint I have are with the directions. Poor instructions. The instructions name all parts by a,b,c, etc. but on the parts themselves, they were mislabeled with either the wrong letter or front, back, l or f. So it took a while to figure out what part was what...etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Nice bed for the price

06/15/2013
By ,
Pearl, Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bed because it was nice and a good price. I have not used the bed yet as my baby boy isn't due until Aug. My older daughter 15 and myself put the bed together. It was not to difficult once I figured out what all the pieces were. In directions they had them all named and marked with A<B<C<D and so on but not one piece of wood had a letter on it. And there was about 50+ pieces. It took us about 3 hours but about an hour of that was trying to separate and figure out what was what. It seems to be really sturdy as my 7 year old has jumped into it several times. What I don't really like about the bed is that the tallest mattress position for newborn is really low! So if your short or possibly have a c section, it will be hard to get baby in and out without hurting yourself. Overall very pretty and stable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Great After Setup!

01/02/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As others have said, the assembly instructions are not the best. Many of the items are not marked properly so you really have to think through each step. After choosing which side to place the changing table and getting that ready, there is a subsequent step with an error in the diagram. It has a panel that is backwards and will make you think you did not follow the directions correctly. However, once you get past the assembly this is a really elegant looking crib in espresso. I am giving it five stars because the finished product is wonderful and you simple cannot beat this price. I purchased this with the mattress bundle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Changer not good!

10/29/2012
By ,
Dubois PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This crib is an okay crib the instructions are very hard to understand. Also the changing table isn't the standard size!! The pad that comes with it isn't very thick and I was worried about the baby getting her hands or feet in between the rail so I wanted to buy a contoured changing pad to help. They are ALL TOO LONG!!!! Stuck with the pad that came with the crib because non of them are short enough to fit the changing table that came with the crib. Very disappointed about that!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

this bed need to improve

10/26/2012
By ,
new york queens
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If this bed can improve 2 things, this bed will be perfect.
First of all, the manual, I see they work hard to design this manual; Unfortunately, it is still not good enough.
second, the metal spring mattress is very hard to put into right position. I wish they can improve it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

directions need to better

05/04/2013
By ,
worcester, ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Directions are not clear and parts are not marked. The help line to call is 9am to 5pm est. So had to figure out on own how to put together. But once figured out it looks beautiful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

satisfied

01/24/2013
By ,
Ashland, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are satisfied with our purchase, but like others have said the instructions are rediculous! My husband didn't really use the instructions, but often referred to the pics.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Almost what I wanted

04/29/2013
By ,
Twin Cities, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After searching many stores and websites we decided to order this crib. It didnt take as long as I thought it would to put together. It would be nice if all the parts were labeled so the directions would be easier to understand. The only thing I would change about this would be that it would be nice to be able to remove the changing table from the crib once you change it to a toddler bed. Thats the only reason why I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Other then that I love the crib and so does my son!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Aggravating to put together

12/15/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
all the parts seemed to come separately. There is probably about 100 screws that you have to put in, half of the screws threads are poor, very hard to put screws in for this reason. We had to muscle in almost every single screw. the tool they give you to put the screws in is very small and we would never had been able to put it together with that. We will not be taking it apart ever to change it to a toddler bed or headboard because it has been way too hard to get it together (and mind you my husband has been in the construction field for almost 20 years). Definitely would not recommend this product to a friend.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Great crib for the price

04/28/2013
By ,
Sidney, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful crib! I cannot wait to begin using it once our daughter arrives. Although I agree with everyone that the instructions leave much to be desired, you can make it much easier on yourself by using sticky notes. I simply lined up and marked the parts I could easily identify then marked those off in the instruction booklet. I then used process of elimination to identify the remaining parts. Although it seemed very confusing initially, once I got going, it came together. I also suggest not having other young children around and allow yourself several hours to complete the task.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Great bed

02/03/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently had my daughter and I had been looking for a good crib that would break my pockets. From reading the reviews that were already posted I decided to order it plus Walmart.com had a great deal for me to receive the mattress for free. When I got the crib I thought it would take me forever to put it together, but I did it in like two hour by myself and my daughter slept in it in the first night. I love the deal I got and the product it can in great conduction and it matches my other bed in my bed room.....GREAT JOB
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

disappointing manual for a beautiful crib

11/26/2012
By ,
RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of the first steps in the instruction manual, as to which side you want the changer to go on, was WRONG. We ended up building the crib with the changer on the opposite side of what we wanted, which included unscrewing a few parts and re-attaching them. Not all parts were labeled so we had to match them with the pictures. Overall, the assembly was thee biggest PAIN, but the crib really is beautiful (aside from having the changer on the wrong side).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Crib was hard to put together

08/04/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The crib is beautiful. Putting it together was a nightmare. The directions were not easy to follow and the parts in the crib were not all labeled, so it was a bit of a guessing game to figure out what went where. On the upside, when we finally got it together (2 hours later) it was sturdy and beautiful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso

Horrible Instructions

03/14/2013
By ,
Loveland, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Putting this crib together was a nightmare. I should've listened to other reviews & not purchased this item. It took my husband, who is very handy, almost 2 hrs to assemle. The instructions are ridiculous & are hard to follow. He had to take the changing table apart twice because they weren't specific in which pieces to use. Baby boy isn't here yet for use but so far not happy with this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso
06/25/2013
By ,
Visalia,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like others say the instructions were very difficult to understand. Other then that, the crib and changing table was very nice. i liked how it already came with a changing pad for the changing table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Woodbridge 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib and Changing Table Combo, Espresso
04/20/2013
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of the product. I received the product with missing parts. Imagine assembling a crib to the end only to discover that you're missing screws.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next