Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

100% cotton 2 front pockets 2 back button flap pockets 1-button closure with zipper fly Belt loops Tab detail at hem
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

Stylish plus size shorts

04/06/2012
By ,
Lake City, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is about average the quality is pretty good. They are pretty stylish although I wasn't to thrilled about the high waist. I suggest to anyone purchasing these that you buy a size smaller because they fit alittle big!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts
04/10/2012
By ,
AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The color they show on the page is nothing like the color that came to me.
The color is bright and shiney awful color
I returned them and deceided to get a pair of white shorts
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

LOOOONG shorts!!

05/16/2012
By ,
Upstate, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didnt' realize in the picture how long these shorts were, but they are a great price and very comfortable. I'm 5'1 so on me they are almost Capri's, lol. Great buy for your money though, material is a little thicker than I expected, but their really a nice pair of shorts...Bermuda shorts which should've made me realize they were suppose to be long!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

True to size and comfortable fit

08/27/2012
By ,
NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shorts fit well around my waist but once I had them on for a while they began to get a little saggy around my rear. The quality of the denim was good and they are comfortable. I would not say they are fashionable at all though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts
06/27/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These do NOT fit true to size. I bought my normal size and they were way too tight. I like the look of them but they are not sized correctly. They went right back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

excellent buy

05/26/2012
By ,
morganton, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
every since i bought these i wear them almost everyday lol. thinking about purcashing a few more when colors are available
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts

Shorts were too large

05/01/2012
By ,
Sayre,Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These shorts were atleast a size bigger then they said they were. If you purchase purchase a size below.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts
10/26/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice shorts would like to see more color choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Fashion Bermuda Shorts
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5