Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(673 Reviews) 567
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
165
3 stars
43
2 stars
11
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation95%634 out of 664reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
165
3 stars
43
2 stars
11
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White.

Looks more expensive! Great quality!

12/15/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took us about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Directions are clear.
Crib looks sophisticated. No complaints about the finish. Beautiful painted glossy white wood! Mattress easily adjusts to three different heights. It will be easy to convert to a toddler bed when the time comes. A quality grace product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

VERY SATISFIED

05/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib on Friday 5/6/11 and shipped the bundle from site to my local walmart store. it arrived on tuesday 5/10/11 not even a week later and was imediatly ready for pick up! i had no problem bringing the packages home from the store ( took about 40 minutes and the ride there is about 10 minutes). once we got the crib home my brother and husband set it up very easily without using the directions. every piece was carefully packaged and labeled. Nothing was broken or missing and the there wasnt a whole bunch of complicated piece to put together. it was preety self explanitory. once they had the crib together i put the bedding set in and everything really came together! i love my new crib, great quality for the price and i feel very safe putting my first child in there once he is born. at first i thought i wud have trouble getting in and out of the side of the crib to access the baby, but once it was set up i had no problem reaching in and out even though im on the shorter side and have a rather big belly! the wood is beautiful and not too red as i had worried. after the crib was set up me and my husband set up the changing table rather quickly. both pieces are very sturdy and look great together! they dont take up too much space and i feel great about this purchase!! i would highly recomend anyone to get this crib. i had researched and changed my crib choice three different times but in the end this was the winner without a doubt! good luck to anyone that decided to purchase this crib set!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

2 yrs later, still in great shape!

02/15/2013
By ,
Orlando area, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this crib before my almost 2 yr old son was born and I'm still in love with it. It's an absolutely beautiful cherry color and has simple, sleek lines for any style of decor, and it's affordable. It was perfect out of the box: no scratches/dents, all the pieces were there, all the pieces were properly fitted together, none of them bowed, too short/long, everything was perfect. It took my husband and I (8 months preggo at the time) about an hr or 2 to assemble it together (But then we realized he had attached one of the sides the wrong way and had to start over.) Later on, we had an easy time adjusting the height of the mattress. It has to be unscrewed, then re-screwed into the lower holes, but it's easy to do. My son loves to jump on his bed (despite me telling him not to repeatedly) and the bed is still in perfect condition as the day we got it. There are no scratches on it still even with a 2 yr old. We took off the front side already so he is using it as a toddler bed now. FYI, The difference between a toddler bed and the daybed depends on the height you have the mattress. We haven't converted it to the full size bed yet, so I can't comment about the ease/difficulty of that yet. Overall, we are extremely happy with this crib.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iowa
Graco Freeport fixed side conv. need manufac.date
Posted 01/11/2014
Bought used Graco Freeport fixed side convertible 4-n-1 crib classic cherry.
Need bolts etc. I can't put in a request for these because they say I need a manufacturers date. Can anyone help. ASAP Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso.

Great crib for the price!

10/15/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am on my 5th baby and have owned 4 different cribs. This crib is great for the price. I was concerned about its sturdiness based on another cheapie crib I had from Wal-mart, but this Freeport crib is very sturdy. I plan to use it until my baby is 3 and I wanted a sturdy crib for that age. I let my 3-year-old son sleep in it the other night to test it out and it was fine with him climbing in and out. I know some people don't think the highest setting is high enough for the mattress for a newborn, but I think it is fine although I am only 5'3". You really don't keep it at the highest level long anyway since babies start sitting up at 5-6 months and pulling up to stand by about 8-9 months. There were a couple scratches and blemishes on the wood, but nothing major. Like others noted, this espresso is really more of a really dark cherry - not true espresso. I thought it was fairly easy to put together - I did it by myself in about an hour and a half. I didn't give it 5 stars only because it has a metal/springy mattress base. I have owned 2 cribs with the wooden mattress base and I like those better. But overall, I think this is a nice crib especially for how cheap it is!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso.

Beautiful

02/11/2011
By ,
Oceanside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this in the mail. I was so excited to get it set up. My husband took only about thirty mins to get it up. I love it so much. I am short so most cribs are hard for me to reach into. But this one is right at my level. Its A great crib for the price
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+51points
Review 6 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

I LOVE IT!

04/08/2011
By ,
Holland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just put together the crib today and it was not hard to do, even for a female lol. I really love it and it looks great with the Mr. and Mrs. Pond bedding set I got on here. And also it doesn't take up alot of space which is good for me but still agood full crib. I got the Classic Cherry mainly because the Expresso is out but I'm glad I got cherry though because I think the expresso would have been too dark and black looking. I can't wait for my baby boy to get here (anytime now)! I know he will love his crib!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great Value!

02/20/2014
By ,
NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this crib! I was blown away at the quality and style of this bed for the price! Cant beat it! Easy to put together as well, I did it myself while 8 months preggo :) It also easily transforms into a toddler bed, but I suggest purchasing a guard rail! GREAT VALUE!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso.

Great Value!

02/20/2014
By ,
NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this crib! I was blown away at the quality and style of this bed for the price! Cant beat it! Easy to put together as well, I did it myself while 8 months preggo :) It also easily transforms into a toddler bed, but I suggest purchasing a guard rail! GREAT VALUE!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 9 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White.

Decent crib but not the best

10/19/2012
By ,
Crescent City, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I initially intended to buy the Lauren crib, but ordered this one in white on accident. I decided to keep it and did the site to store. I picked it up from the store and the box was in good shape and was secured. My husband set it up within an hour and it was not a bad looking crib. So far no defects or paint chips. I like the crib and settle with it, but I felt like the highest mattress setting is still a little low for me where I had to tip toe to put my 1 month old in and to take her out. I'm 5' and I considered myself pretty tall. I like how girly it looks yet it can be a boy crib as well. After a few weeks, I returned it because I didn't feel complete. Maybe it was not the crib that I was looking for.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tall
Posted 01/25/2014
5' is tall for a girl?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White.

great crib!!

01/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great crib, didn't take long to put together and after all was said and done i climbed my heavy pregnant butt in it to see how it was and it didn't move shake or anything.... very sturdy crib!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+21points
Review 11 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

very great product

01/24/2011
By ,
liverpool, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought these cribs for our 7 month old twins they are great. they were easy to put together and the babies seem to like them as much as we do. they are an affordable price great product. i would totally recommend them to anyone!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
orlando fl
GREAT CRIB!!!
Posted 02/18/2012
this crib is great!! very cheap price!! easy to put together, we just loveit!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Love it!

06/29/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crib was easy to assemble and very sturdy. I was very impress on how sturdy it was and the outcome of it. I would definitely recommend anyone expecting to purchase this crib. It is not cheap quality at all. The wood is a plus :) and the crib has a lot of room .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Very pretty and steardy!

12/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It takes a bit to put it together especially when the screws are with paint in it, but after a while managed to set the crib right and steardy. It looks great and i love that it is convertible. I recommend it especially if you don't want to buy a really expensive bed but you want it to look expensive. We put the child of mine bedding . In the picture you can see how pretty it looks :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White.

Love it!

07/02/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is so sturdy and very cute. Great price as well!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
las vegas
cute bedding
Posted 11/26/2013
where did you get the bedding décor? its very cute!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White.

GREAT CRIB!!

04/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we were looking for something affordable and this crib was perfect, we love itt! using it on our first baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Wonderful Price... $$$

05/29/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I took about 2 hours to put this crib together. The directions arent the best but it is a wonderful crib! The color is beautiful and it is very sturdy so far. I am due in 23 days, so the minute we use it I will post again.
I have been looking for a nice crib at a great price and this was it. I just ordered the matching changing table :) I cant wait for it to be shipped and picked up at my local store...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White.

Budget friendly crib

08/22/2013
By ,
Outerbanks, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Looks more expen$ive than it actually is.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 18 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso.

Good for the price

12/09/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib looks nice and the color is also nice. I didn't give it 5 stars just because crib doesn't feel strong/thick like others but def does the job. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso.

AFFORDABLE FANTASTIC CRIB.

02/16/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aside from some very minor imperfections in the wood (scratches/dents in wood), this crib is gorgeous!! The only bad thing is with assembly. Its a pain to put together.. Having to line up the nuts and bolts in the holes (very hard) and the instruction manual that comes with, tells you in real fine print!! The way the bolts come package (you better not mix up because then you will be taking the crib apart to place the right bolts in) Just a hot mess.. But other then that I really like this crib. Very sturdy and spacious!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White
This review is fromGraco Freeport 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso.

great just not as big height wise as I thought

12/17/2013
By ,
Denver, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib easy assembly my 7month old daughter loves it. Love the design and dark wood
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 559 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next