Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Graco Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%133 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Looks more expensive! Great quality!

12/15/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took us about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Directions are clear.
Crib looks sophisticated. No complaints about the finish. Beautiful painted glossy white wood! Mattress easily adjusts to three different heights. It will be easy to convert to a toddler bed when the time comes. A quality grace product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Decent crib but not the best

10/19/2012
By ,
Crescent City, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I initially intended to buy the Lauren crib, but ordered this one in white on accident. I decided to keep it and did the site to store. I picked it up from the store and the box was in good shape and was secured. My husband set it up within an hour and it was not a bad looking crib. So far no defects or paint chips. I like the crib and settle with it, but I felt like the highest mattress setting is still a little low for me where I had to tip toe to put my 1 month old in and to take her out. I'm 5' and I considered myself pretty tall. I like how girly it looks yet it can be a boy crib as well. After a few weeks, I returned it because I didn't feel complete. Maybe it was not the crib that I was looking for.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tall
Posted 01/25/2014
5' is tall for a girl?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

great crib!!

01/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great crib, didn't take long to put together and after all was said and done i climbed my heavy pregnant butt in it to see how it was and it didn't move shake or anything.... very sturdy crib!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Love it!

07/02/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is so sturdy and very cute. Great price as well!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
las vegas
cute bedding
Posted 11/26/2013
where did you get the bedding décor? its very cute!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

GREAT CRIB!!

04/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we were looking for something affordable and this crib was perfect, we love itt! using it on our first baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Budget friendly crib

08/22/2013
By ,
Outerbanks, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Looks more expen$ive than it actually is.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great crib for even smaller bedroom

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something less bulky since our bedroom is tiny, but still use my standard-size mattress I got from my friend. Plus I did not want to spend $400 for a crib my child would use only for a few months. I got what I needed, plus the crib looks great. For all moms-to-be for the first time, you really don't need to spend more than $200 on the crib. But I guess you all will figure it out after you buy very expensive one for your first child. For those who want something practical and stylish, this is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Decent for price

09/18/2012
By ,
Manitowoc, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This crib is cute and sturdy enough for the price paid. I am a grandmother who babysits several days a week and did not want to spend alot. Two things I do not like: 1. The bolt holes show on the front of the crib and when you convert to a headboard (one of the reasons I purchased this), you will have a bolt hole showing where the crib sides were attached to the crib back which is the piece that becomes a double bed headboard. You can see this on the picture of the double bed. It does make the crib look "unfinished" and it would be nice if there was something included to cover those holes eventually. 2. The bottom support for the mattress is one of those cage-type platforms like the old cribs used. It seems finished fairly well but I think it may rough up the mattress and certainly will eventually scratch the areas where it attaches to the crib. My daughter's much nicer (and more expensive) crib has a wooden slat type platform. All in all, for the money and for something used several days a week, it should function well and it looks cute. I will probably cover the bolt hole with a fabric flower that I will attach with velcro.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great light weight crib

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for our 1 year old. We have been using it for a few weeks now and so far we like it. It's a fairly light weight crib and I like that it is not super bulky because her room is very small. The arched back design is simple, but adds something extra to what would otherwise be a pretty plain crib. It doesn't come with the toddler rail, but we will wait to see if we'll really need it or not. Hopefully, it won't be hard to find. My only complaint is that it didnt come with an instructions manual, even though the matress spring box said "Instuctions Inside." My husband is quite handy so he figured it out. Most of the parts are labeled. He just had to figure out which hardware went where.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Crib passed Federal Inspection for Daycare Center

01/04/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Grandson loves this bed and the Kolcraft Pediatric & Toddler Mattress. Our Grandson stays here every week, and when he had started to grow out of the Jr. crib, I started my search for awhile, and decided on this crib because it turns into a Toddler bed. I was afraid that because it was inexpensive it would not be sturdy enough for our bouncing Grandson. Well what a nice surprise, It is well made, as good as any of the expensive cribs, and very pretty to look at, and our grandson loves it, and he will be using the crib for years to come. There were some complaints about the exposed screws, I went to the hardware store and bought screw numbs that fit over the screws - Graco should provide them with the crib, but at this price it is ok.
My girlfriend who runs a Daycare Center was over to visit at Christmas time, and when she saw the crib she said "You got this at Walmart, didn't you?" She went on to say that they had bought 5 new cribs for the center, and the order didn't go thru, so they went to Walmart and bought this crib and mattress's. She also said the cribs passed Federal inspection that has to be done with all baby furniture at the Daycare Center. She also bought the screw numbs at the hardware store.
I like it when I make a good buy, I feel smart, and it makes me happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Crib

11/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shipped quickly. It was easy to put together and looks great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Good value - arrived damaged

05/21/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this crib very shortly after we ordered it and were excited to put it together. Unfortunately, as soon as we opened the box we found a cracked piece. Rather than try to contact customer service and attempt to get a replacement piece (who knows how long that would have taken) we used wood glue and clamped it together overnight and that seems to have taken care of it wonderfully. Luckily it was a small crack, only about 2.5 inches and didn't go all the way through the piece) on a piece that faces a wall anyway. The crib went together very easily a and looks great. Overall, a nice crib for the low price, but it would have been nice if it had arrived in perfect condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Good value for the money

11/02/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The setup was easy except it didn't alight correctly and we had to make some adjustments.
but overall it was easy to setup. the value factor is excellent and it's a good crib that's sturdy and looks decent for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

great crib for the money

10/24/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is a great crib for the money. I did find a few rough spots on the wood but nothing that can't be smoothed off. It was very easy to put together, I did it by myself in a short amount of time while watching TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Two for Twins

10/15/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these and had them put together in the time it took them to nap (with time to spare). Looked very nice and is real wood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great Product

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design and finish. Very sturdy, easy assembly. Compares well to products in the $200 range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great crib

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is our second baby and our daughters are nearly 7 years apart. We wanted something that would convert but was nice and reasonably priced! This fit both of those! My mother-in-law put it together and it was very quick for her to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

helpful product

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and it looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

A helpful and vey beautifull!!!

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxury and beautifull crib!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Nice crib for great price

09/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was afraid that this crib will look cheap for the price but it did not disappoint me. The crib looks a nice as the other crib that I bought for more than double the price. I bought this crib for grandma's house. It looks nice and neat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next