Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Graco Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%103 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
72
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Looks more expensive! Great quality!

12/15/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took us about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Directions are clear.
Crib looks sophisticated. No complaints about the finish. Beautiful painted glossy white wood! Mattress easily adjusts to three different heights. It will be easy to convert to a toddler bed when the time comes. A quality grace product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Decent crib but not the best

10/19/2012
By ,
Crescent City, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I initially intended to buy the Lauren crib, but ordered this one in white on accident. I decided to keep it and did the site to store. I picked it up from the store and the box was in good shape and was secured. My husband set it up within an hour and it was not a bad looking crib. So far no defects or paint chips. I like the crib and settle with it, but I felt like the highest mattress setting is still a little low for me where I had to tip toe to put my 1 month old in and to take her out. I'm 5' and I considered myself pretty tall. I like how girly it looks yet it can be a boy crib as well. After a few weeks, I returned it because I didn't feel complete. Maybe it was not the crib that I was looking for.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tall
Posted 01/25/2014
5' is tall for a girl?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

great crib!!

01/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great crib, didn't take long to put together and after all was said and done i climbed my heavy pregnant butt in it to see how it was and it didn't move shake or anything.... very sturdy crib!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Budget friendly crib

08/22/2013
By ,
Outerbanks, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Looks more expen$ive than it actually is.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Love it!

07/02/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is so sturdy and very cute. Great price as well!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
las vegas
cute bedding
Posted 11/26/2013
where did you get the bedding décor? its very cute!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

GREAT CRIB!!

04/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we were looking for something affordable and this crib was perfect, we love itt! using it on our first baby.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Crib passed Federal Inspection for Daycare Center

01/04/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Grandson loves this bed and the Kolcraft Pediatric & Toddler Mattress. Our Grandson stays here every week, and when he had started to grow out of the Jr. crib, I started my search for awhile, and decided on this crib because it turns into a Toddler bed. I was afraid that because it was inexpensive it would not be sturdy enough for our bouncing Grandson. Well what a nice surprise, It is well made, as good as any of the expensive cribs, and very pretty to look at, and our grandson loves it, and he will be using the crib for years to come. There were some complaints about the exposed screws, I went to the hardware store and bought screw numbs that fit over the screws - Graco should provide them with the crib, but at this price it is ok.
My girlfriend who runs a Daycare Center was over to visit at Christmas time, and when she saw the crib she said "You got this at Walmart, didn't you?" She went on to say that they had bought 5 new cribs for the center, and the order didn't go thru, so they went to Walmart and bought this crib and mattress's. She also said the cribs passed Federal inspection that has to be done with all baby furniture at the Daycare Center. She also bought the screw numbs at the hardware store.
I like it when I make a good buy, I feel smart, and it makes me happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Decent for price

09/18/2012
By ,
Manitowoc, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This crib is cute and sturdy enough for the price paid. I am a grandmother who babysits several days a week and did not want to spend alot. Two things I do not like: 1. The bolt holes show on the front of the crib and when you convert to a headboard (one of the reasons I purchased this), you will have a bolt hole showing where the crib sides were attached to the crib back which is the piece that becomes a double bed headboard. You can see this on the picture of the double bed. It does make the crib look "unfinished" and it would be nice if there was something included to cover those holes eventually. 2. The bottom support for the mattress is one of those cage-type platforms like the old cribs used. It seems finished fairly well but I think it may rough up the mattress and certainly will eventually scratch the areas where it attaches to the crib. My daughter's much nicer (and more expensive) crib has a wooden slat type platform. All in all, for the money and for something used several days a week, it should function well and it looks cute. I will probably cover the bolt hole with a fabric flower that I will attach with velcro.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

good value, wish it were still in local stores

03/31/2014
By ,
Holland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this crib in our local Wal-Mart store last year for one of our twins and were using a borrowed crib for our other twin. We had to give it back before she was ready for a toddler bed and because we liked the one we bought before so much we went back to the store to buy another one. When we got there they told us it was only available online now. Thankfully we were still able to get it, but we were disappointed that it wasn't carried in the store any longer. Our daughter had to sleep in the port-a-crib for two weeks while we waited for her new crib to arrive. Love the crib. You can't beat the look and the price for a 4 in 1 crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great Crib

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is that it doesn't come with white caps to cover the silver screws that are visible from the front. Overall We love the crib
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

The Worst Customer Service ever provided by lajobi

03/18/2014
By ,
Alpharetta, GA, USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I dont know how the Crib is as I am not able to assemble it as few parts were missing.
I called/emailed the lajobi.com many times and its been a month no Response yet. My Due date is almost there and I cant go in Store and pick up a Crib. cant even pack this and Return. I am just frustrated. I planned to prepare the baby room before baby shower now I don't think the baby room will be even ready before the baby arrival.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Crib and package have a horrible smell.

03/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's taken a week to get the smell out of my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Love this bed

03/04/2014
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas/Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a white one of these and a dark wood. I live them both because they are simple and not much to them. They are also not super big as far as tall and having to reach far down inside to get a child. It does have the three mattress adjustments. I love this bed, its super simple!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Good value - arrived damaged

05/21/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this crib very shortly after we ordered it and were excited to put it together. Unfortunately, as soon as we opened the box we found a cracked piece. Rather than try to contact customer service and attempt to get a replacement piece (who knows how long that would have taken) we used wood glue and clamped it together overnight and that seems to have taken care of it wonderfully. Luckily it was a small crack, only about 2.5 inches and didn't go all the way through the piece) on a piece that faces a wall anyway. The crib went together very easily a and looks great. Overall, a nice crib for the low price, but it would have been nice if it had arrived in perfect condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Crib seems to be a well made product.

02/25/2014
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this crib for over 2 weeks and I am still in process
of putting it together. The set-up/instructions are extremely
difficult to follow and so it has been a slow process for this
grandmother. I can say the materials seem well made and
sturdy. I am sure my granddaughter will enjoy the bed for
years to come (once it's set up)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Cute crib but hard to put together.

02/25/2014
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is our 7th child so we've put together our fair share of cribs. This one was one of the most challenging. The wood ended up cracking in one minor spot during the process. However it is a nice spacious crib and does look cute put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great quality for price!

02/26/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib! The picture doesn't do it justice. It looks beautiful when put together and it's great quality for what you pay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Satisfied

02/25/2014
By ,
Dubuque, Ia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib was easy to put together. It's a nice crib for the amount of money I spent. The only problem was that out had a couple of scratches and chips on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

Graco Freeport 4-in-1 crib

02/23/2014
By ,
Hawthorne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Con - frame's not included and mattress for conversion has to be purchased, which could be expensive. I'm the grandmother and don't have money to put in additional funding.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Freeport 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Crib, White

sturdy

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A product with the money. Far from cheap, beautiful finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next