Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for GigaTent GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

GigaTent GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

The GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Child Play Tunnel will give your child hours of fun and enjoyment. The face can be attached and detached with toggles and loops. This 6' Hide and Seek Tunnel is 20" in diameter, which allows larger children to play in the tunnel with ease. The floor and wall material are made of polyester, and the play tent with tunnel comes with a convenient storage bag for when it is not in use. Weighing only 3 lbs, this GigaTent "Queenie" Child Play Tunnel is suitable for use in the house or outside.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Wonderful toy

12/20/2012
By ,
Columbia sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old loves this toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Daughter loves it

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1yr old crawls through the tunnel everyday since she received it. She's a tall 1 yr old and have plenty space to crawl inside. Good product and very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

material rips

08/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
1. my one year old is afraid of the tent
2. the carrying case for it to fold up ripped the first time i went to put it inside...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Play Tunnel

01/01/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped fast and easy to pick up at the store. The tent met all my expectations. My friend little 2 year old is having tons of fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Excellent quality and great price!

01/04/2013
By ,
Muskego, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for a while for the right tunnel until deciding on the monkey version of this brand. It comes in a zip-up storage sleeve and it is EXTREMELY easy to pull the tunnel out for use or put it away when not in use. Our 2-1/2 year old daughter is excited to climb through the tunnel, link it up to other tents and boxes for play. Thanks for a quality product at a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Great for small dog agility

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for agility training for small dog. It's the perfect size for my little guy! If is on the small side, so if you're needing one for children, in my opinion, it would be perfect size for toddlers, not so much for 4's or older.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'
12/29/2012
By ,
Louisville KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually bought two of these tunnels. ONE showed up, I was very disappointed in the shipping and handling of the situation. The one tunnel I got is shipped to my Grandson in Dallas and now have to find another for Grandson here in town. Good price for what you get, if you get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Does not look like the picture

10/24/2012
By ,
Madison, MS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We bought this tunnel for delivery at our local store. The wings pictured are not included and the attaches for the head are at the top and bottom of the head. The head can therefore not be attached as illustrated.
It's cheap though and that's what you get: a cheap tunnel. Just don't expect it to look like the one you see on the website and you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

fun

05/02/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very fun for the little ones they love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Cute exploration for babies

09/28/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ny niece was afraid at first but after her mom showed her it was ok she loves it now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'
02/05/2013
By ,
orlando,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toy for my 1 year old granddaughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

great product

04/01/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it so does my daughter goy it for
her first birthday love the giggles!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Good Quality Tunnel, Poor Case Design

01/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this as a gift for my niece for Christmas. She loves it. The material quality of the tunnel seems to be very good. It has buttons that hold the tunnel together. Sometimes they come out when trying to put it back together. This wouldn't be that big of a deal if it has a nice case, which this tunnel has. But 2 days after Christmas, the zipper fell of the case and now there is no way to close it. Also, the head of the bee does not fit into the case. The case size is fine for the tunnel, but the face is bigger and the case does not accommodate for this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

It's ok

03/08/2014
By ,
Freshmeadows
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My twenty month old is afraid of going inside of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

great toy

02/28/2014
By ,
inez ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality and my little girl loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Great Toy!

02/08/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love playing with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'

Great fun for small kids

04/21/2013
By ,
Gastonia NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old grandbaby loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GigaTent Hide and Seek "Queenie" Play Tunnel, 6'
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5