Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dreambone Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Dreambone Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Dogs love chewing rawhide, but many veterinarians have expressed concern over the potential health risks associated with dogs eating rawhide. The next generation of dog chews is here with Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, the healthy alternative to rawhide. With these small dog treats, your pooch can receive all of the benefits chewing without adverse effects. These veterinarian-approved small dog chews are 99 percent digestible and 100 percent delicious. This bag contains a 6-ct of small dog treats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

dreamer

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for my sister's beagle. She claims her dog loves them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Dream Bones

08/18/2014
By ,
Brunswick, Me 04011
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been buying Dream Bones for my dog for about 8 months now! My dog is a miniature long haired daschound, he tolarates these Dream Bones for digestion very well, and likes both Peanut Butter, and Chicken, not too crazy about the the green ones! I like the idea that he does not end up with loose stools, from them, and they are not harmful to him! The price is competitive with other dogs foods, and I never can remember to use the dollar off coupon, they are a little pricey so that is what the coupon is about I guess! Thank you for making something healthy for our animals!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

My Chis love it

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Chihuahuas spend a lot of time chewing this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Dreambone

02/16/2013
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids (dogs) love these Dreambones. On days when they are making me crazy I can give each one a Dreambone and I have quiet for awhile.
Pro's: its good for them and gives their mouths something to do other than bark.
Con's: they are a little expensive and don't last very long.
I have 7 dogs, everything from an 80 lb Lab down to twin 10lb Jack Russel mixes and I have a heck of a time finding this product in a large size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

small dreambones

07/18/2013
By ,
Horseheads, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 6 in a bag and they are big enough for my 70 lb Australian Heeler. She gets a small and our poodles get a mini. All perfect size but must plan accordingly so you have both sizes available as mini is gone in 2 minutes with Heeler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Dream Bones

08/13/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No kidding, the package is right! This really IS what your dog dreams about! Mine will wake me up in the middle of the night to let her out of the bedroom if she thinks she left a piece of one in another room!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

My dog just loves these bones

03/11/2013
By ,
Farmingdale, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great idea instead of raw hides my dog just loves them and has no problems digesting them. The only down side to them is that they are pretty expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Excellent!!

04/25/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than Dingo small bones!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct

Great treat

08/16/2012
By ,
Belmont, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs really enjoy these Dreambones. I like that they do not contain rawhide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dreambone Vegetable & Chicken Small Dog Chews, 6ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5