Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2517 Reviews) 2163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,499
4 stars
769
3 stars
133
2 stars
61
1 star
55
Customer Recommendation95%2,378 out of 2,514reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,499
4 stars
769
3 stars
133
2 stars
61
1 star
55
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Cheap

07/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works for what you need it to do and keeps my kids safe. It's just doesn't seem to comfortable for the kids to seat in and the cup holder doesnt stay on very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

casco car seat

07/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my granddaughter and we are pleased with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Best buy for the money

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Comfortable

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat is spacious and my son loves it. I've purchased car seats that have been four times as expensive and my son loves this one the best. Safe, great price and easy to install.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Cosco Scenera Convertible Carseat

07/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It serves its purpose. Not bulky. Easy to transport.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Car Seat

07/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!!! It's lite weight. Every thing I expected it too be and then some...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Perfect

07/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

happy baby

07/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone's happy when baby is happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Flimsy and cheap- hard to install

07/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought two of these for use for my kids in our spare vehicle. We have two Chicco NextFit seats in our primary vehicle and are used to their high quality. When we received these, the boxes were completely smashed but the seats were intact. We pulled the seats out and they are simply flimsy plastic molded shells with a thin piece of fabric over them. These are next to impossible to install. The latch straps have to be woven through the underside of the seat and they never get tight. We had to install with the seatbelt method. The harness straps over the kids are very hard to adjust and make tight and then to loosen when it's time to remove the kid.
I guess you get what you pay for. I would recommend spending more money on something that isn't a total piece of junk. The only upside is that these are light weight- but that can be a downside too because they are so flimsy.
Bottom line- good in a pinch, but I would never use these routinely.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Good deal

07/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The seat is pretty sturdy and latches into my car very securely facing forward. However, it did not feel very secure rear facing. We just didn't feel very safe with it facing backwards because it didn't latch to the seat and was only held by the lap belt. The cup holder doesn't seem to hook on very securely but not a big deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Cute designs and nicely constructed

07/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far we really like this car seat. It does not recline as much as I had hoped but it is good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great for the money!

07/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

happy with quick arrival of item.

07/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everything I expected. For the money... Very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Never buy again.

07/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
there is no way to put this car seat at a tilt position when facing forward. It's very uncomfortable for a child when they are trying to sleep. I would never buy this carseat again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Good product for a good price

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as a spare for my husband's truck who doesn't pick our son up as much as I do. He is 20 pounds and seems comfortable. We do have an issue with the straps getting uneven every time we loosen it so we have to take it all out and fix the straps then reinstall it. Worth the price for what you get. I wouldn't recommend it for long trips since there isn't any padding in it but it seems like a great product overall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Carseat

07/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

I love it...

07/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT was very easy to install.. And is PERFECT for my small car... I wouldn't recommend it for a long trip though.. My baby head looked uncomfortable!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Great seat!

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is working really well for my grand niece visit! Easy to hook up to my car and to buckle up!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Love the car seat

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Mad1914

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,164 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  109 Next