Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2462 Reviews) 2108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,465
4 stars
753
3 stars
131
2 stars
61
1 star
52
Customer Recommendation95%2,327 out of 2,459reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,465
4 stars
753
3 stars
131
2 stars
61
1 star
52
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Bought it instead of infant carrier

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't used this seat just yet but loves the others I have purchased that are similar just different color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Basic Carseat

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good basic car seat. I bought it to have in our car for our granddaughter. Not especially plush and could get uncomfortable on long trips but good for taking the kids home after a visit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Love!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this car seat. It was easy to install and it is lightweight and adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Good seat

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There is just enough padding, but the seat works well. It has some reclining choices. Good quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Best car seat we've ever owned

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We owned two of these seats, using them for up to 8 years (having passed them on to younger siblings), and absolutely loved them. They are safe and comfortable for babies on up to five year olds, until they are ready for a booster seat. Super easy to adjust, latch, release, and move as needed. Very affordable, too. If we ever needed another seat, we would purchase this one in a heartbeat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Easy to install and use

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the look. Would buy again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Great Simple little seat

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great seat for the price! Light and easy to install. My daughter loves the cover and the cup holder. It is also angled well so when she dozes off her head falls to the side not forward onto her chest. However the seat is not very well padded so would likely not make the best seat for long car trips, especially for kids who no longer have the extra padding of a diaper. ;-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

love it

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it. Love the camo. Just wish it was sold in stores
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Safety

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it and its very safety set up. I feel better knowing she is safe when riding. I would definitely Recommend this. And the Camo is awesome as my son and his girlfriend are big into Camo and they love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

car seat

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect and fits nicely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Good Product

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is a good product. It fits my 9 month old very well and she seems to feel completely comfortable in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Awesome

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the design and I had an expensive carseat but it was clunky and big and I wanted one that was easy to take in and out of the car if need be and i absolutely loved the pink realtree design. It took me a couple mins to adjust everything and my daughter loves it. Padding is fine. All over a great carseat and for an awesome price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

okay

05/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I doesn't fit in our vehicles how it should properly be for rear facing
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

2115mom

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal! Awesome car seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Very good!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good car seat, can last for at least four years!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Perfect for a short period of use

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We used this seat for 3 weeks during our RV trip in the States. Not too expensive and for this short period the seat is very useful.
I wouldn't have bought it if we would use it every day, it's not a very comforatable seat according to our son :) It lacks a soft cushion. but for this price and the short purpose of our trip it was OK.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Cisco carseat

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good item for price. Perfect for older children.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great car seat for the low price

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great car seat for the price. I use it for my grandson. It can be used both rear and forward facing depending on what you need. Very sturdy and the straps are easily adjustable for the growth of the child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Awesome seat!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The camo seat for my baby boy is perfect!! Easy to use!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Love it!

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,109 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  106 Next