Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2429 Reviews) 2075
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,446
4 stars
743
3 stars
127
2 stars
61
1 star
52
Customer Recommendation95%2,295 out of 2,426reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,446
4 stars
743
3 stars
127
2 stars
61
1 star
52
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Good bang for your buck.

04/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is not the most fancy, aesthetically pleasing car seat. However I've reviewed many sites and it states that this is one of the best for it's price. It kinda lacks padding, so you may have to invest in a snuzzler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Kiddy Friendly

04/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good car seat. My 1 1/2 year old loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Decent seat for the money

03/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a decent seat for the money, installs tightly into the vehicle and doesn't move around. My daughter is comfortable in it as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

LATCH Strap Buckle impossible to release

03/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a bad option for an affordable convertible car seat, but the biggest issue is that we can't release the LATCH system buckle when we need to remove the seat to clean or adjust the straps. For this reason I would not recommend, and at this point we're looking at having to buy a new car seat since we're probably going to have to cut the strap in order to remove the seat since my daughter has grown too tall for the shoulder straps and they need to be raised, making it unsafe for her right now. I contacted Dorel Juvenile Group for support several days ago and no one has responded to me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Super good car seat for the price

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this car seat while I was in Miami and it is such a good seat for the low price. I will highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

car seat

03/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter sleeps well when I'm driving in her new seat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Great smaller seat! Very pleased!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say I was a little unsure if we were going to like it when I ordered it online, due to the mixed reviews, but I'm glad we decided to try it out. For the price, its a great car seat! Sure the padding probably isn't as thick as say one that costs $150, but we needed a second car seat & it is perfect for someone on a budget. We needed a smaller seat that would fit into our camry and still have room for our other 2 kids in the backseat. It was easy to install & adjust, the instructions are easy to read & the material is soft. We really like it & so does our son!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Funky Purple Car Seat

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were going to rent 2 car seats as we were having grandchildren fly in to visit us here in Florida. Looked on this website to compare prices and it was less expensive to buy them. The first thing my 3 year old grandson said was "PURPLE"....his favourite colour. They served their purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The car seat is perfect for my dughter and very safe.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Very happy

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves her new car set and Sippy cups.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

cozy and rich looking through

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got a new Lexus jeep with gray interior
The car seat looks rich and classy. My three year old loves the both!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

great product at a great price

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get more for your money with this product without sacrificing the safety of the little ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Max's new ride.

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice carseat for the money. The padding isn't very thick so I would not recommend it for long trips. I got it for my grandson so we don't have to take his everyday seat out of mommy's car. He has a nicer, softer seat for every day use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Affordable and roomy

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These car seats are really affordable and worth the wait and money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Easy to install

02/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lightweight convertible seat and easy to install
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

awesome car seat

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this car seat.
Seems very sturdy and the fabric is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

dislike

02/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I do not like the fact the plastic does not bend, it does not fit in the back of my car for my son.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Simple

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is good, I would recommended to someone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

2nd baby!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this brand of carseat with my first child and I'm using it for my 2nd. Love the brand and the fact that it is a convertible so that it grows with my little one. The next one I buy will be another Cosco.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat.

Good travel seat

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this as a second seat to use on a recent flight. It's narrow, light and fit in the airline seat with no problem. A little annoying to install in the car. Had a hard time getting the latch belt pulled tight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 2,076 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  104 Next