Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley

The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts over to a forward-facing car seat as your child grows. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment that makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. A removable cup holder provides a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(2499 Reviews) 2145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,491
4 stars
762
3 stars
132
2 stars
61
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation95%2,362 out of 2,496reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,491
4 stars
762
3 stars
132
2 stars
61
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Love the car seat

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Mad1914

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Great Choice for Grandparents.

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this car seat for my granddaughter to use while visiting us, which she does on a regular basis. It was such a pain to have to take the car seat out of her parents car and put into ours. For one, her car seat is huge and doesn't fit well in our car. The front seat would have to be pushed all the way forward just to get it in. With this one, I can have my front seat in a comfortable position. This car seat fits nicely in my car. It is easy to install and easy to get the child in and out of. I am really enjoying using this car seat and my granddaughter seems to love it too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great price for a great seat

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a nanny I needed an additional cat seat without spending a lot and this works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Awesome

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping, good price, easy install, and my baby girl is so much more comfortable now that we moved her out of the infant carrier
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

great!

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it so much!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Love it!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my eye on this seat for my granddaughter! Just had to wait for her to get big enough to use it! Price was good too!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Perfect as an extra carseat

06/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product suits my needs but would not recommend it as an everyday car seat or for long trips as it is not well padded. It works great for me as an occasional babysitter for a 2 1/2 year old. The price is right!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Car Seat

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful car seat for little ones. Can be placed forward or backward. I am using it for my young grandson who is visiting for awhile. It has strong construction and excellent directions.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

love the three positions

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i is perfect for my baby
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great car seat

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install! My daughter seems to really love this car seat also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Safe & Secure

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading some amazing reviews, I chose this car seat over several much more expensive models. I am grateful that I did.
Please do read some of the other reviews. There are some good stories that will ease some of the many fears we all have with child safety in the car.
There is ONE DOWNFALL, but not a huge issue. The car seat straps in with the lap belt in the back seat just fine, but I am not able to use the anchors in the rear facing position because they have made the straps just a bit too short. I am able to get one side anchored, but not the other. This was not just me failing to install properly, as I did take my SUV over to the Police Department to make sure it was installed correctly (explaining the issues I was having) & they had the same problem.
Do NOT cut them off, you will still use them when you switch to the front facing position. Instead, just move them out of the way & don't leave the straps dangling in the vehicle because the metal pieces can hurt if you get hit in the leg with them. I rolled them & folded them, put a rubber band around them to hold them together & stuck them behind the plastic space. I am happy. They are out of the way & I can use them later.
If the manufacturer would take a look, this is really quite a simple fix for them to extend the length for added safety of anchoring the seat while rear facing. But it is still a wonderful seat with the seat belt holding it in place.
Little tip: Pull the seat belt out all the way & then let it go so it will lock. Try to tug on it, it should not move. That is the best way to have the belt locked in place to keep any car seat from moving if you have to stop quickly. Do the same for yourself as well for added protection.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Very easy to maneuver.

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this as it's very light and mobile. Plan on purchasing another for a second car because it's just so affordable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Great Car Seats

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slim car seat. Needed to fit 3 car seats in Suburban for daycare. This fits the bill! Happy with my purchase. Will buy more soon to replace as needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

Good fit! Good buy!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this car seat for our toddler for almost 2 years and got the same model for our infant to transition out of the 'carrying' car seat. I feel safe putting my children (9 months and 2.5 year old) in this product without having to spend hundreds of dollars-- especially when buying for more than one vehicle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Very comfy great for the price

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We babysit our great grand and wanted a comfortable safe car seat for her. She is 2 and tall and lives her car seat,.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Car seat

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is working great. Good deal and price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

Good inexpensive seat!

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes a great extra seat. My wife a bigger more expensive seat I. Her car but I needed one for my truck and this is perfect. Great for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink.

realtree pink car seat

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expec9
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat Quigley
This review is fromCosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Harper.

cosco car seat

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,146 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  108 Next