Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Leather upper Slip-on style Contrast stitch detail Impact Absorbing Cushioned Heel Spacious Fit High-Density Foam Footbed Moisture-Absorbing Wrapped Sock
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Very Classy ,Comfortable & Affordable Shoes

03/21/2012
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought these shoes for my son, and a comfortable size 13 is very hard to find at good price,under $100. Well these did this and more - They over met his standards. They are very comfortable he said'', classy ,stylish as well as look worth alot more. My son said' they are made very well. He loves them. Plus they can go with any attired he wears, like dress jeans, slacks, khaki pants or walking shorts or even with slacks and a sport coat. A very good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins
03/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value. Good fit and finish.
Overall just great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Don't last

07/27/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have to agree with everyone to a point, Comfort - absolutly great. Style - Very pleased.
But that is where it ends. I have had a pair less than a month and the heals have totaly worn off.
I am not hard on shoes, my shoes last a year or more and I almost always buy at Walmart or Payless so you know I dont spend top dollar. I assume the others wrote their reviews right after purchase so I dont beleive they know just how short a time they will last. Unless you only wear them when driving.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Great shoe

06/04/2012
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light. Kind of barefoot shoe experience. Previously my formal shoes were having heels and it gave me lot of pain. I tried all shoes and had pain. This shoe doesn't have any heel at all and is having almost 0 drop from heel to toe. Its very very light too. Even if i wear it entire day, i don't have any pain. Perfect dress shoe as well as a casual shoe. I'll buy another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Fadded Glory leather shoes

05/28/2012
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found it very comfortable and excellent use for Summer as well I am using it for my business purpose.
If you are looking for more cushion as other products, you just needed to add a sole. I am adding sole inside according to my need and comfort level, which you can take it off and wash.
I recommend it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Great shoes

06/11/2012
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a pair of casual shoes for work. I originally purchased these for the price. I am very happy with the purchase. Not only do they look great with jeans, but they are comfortable too. I have a brown pair and will be purchasing a black pair soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins

Good Looking & Very Comfy !!

05/30/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shoes, so glad I bought the black and the brown pairs. Dress or casual, you choose. These are so comfortable, I could sleep with them on, but I won't. Big, Big Value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins
10/13/2012
By ,
lexington,KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice shoes ...lightweight...relax....feel so happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Men's Jimmy Leather Driving Moccasins
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5