Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Graco Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

The Graco 4-Drawer Dresser, Stanton is the perfect addition to any nursery. With four spacious drawers, this dresser will have ample storage space for all of your baby's needs. The simple yet modern styling of this Stanton Graco Dresser can be matched to the Stanton crib and dressing table or added to any nursery as an extra storage piece. With wood construction, Euro drawer glides and a classic cherry finish, this Graco 4-Drawer Dresser is easy to assemble and easy to keep clean. This classic cherry dresser comes with 1-year limited warranty against manufacturer's defects.
Average Customer Rating:
3.357 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Beautiful dresser for a small space.

12/20/2012
By ,
Bartlesville, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice dresser, very well made and not hard to put together. This product was packaged exceptionally well. Definately a great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Nice dresser!

10/22/2012
By ,
Madison, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this dresser for my nursery. It looks very nice. We did not have any trouble putting it together. My husband did have to fix the top drawer from sliding all of the way out, but it was an easy fix by lowering the stops in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Missing parts

10/27/2012
By ,
SLC,UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The dresser was missing parts and it is a very red classic cherry color. It does not match the other classic cherry furniture offerings from Graco. We have a Freeport Classic Cherry crib and the dresser wood is very cherry. We are returning the dresser immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Broken pieces

11/15/2012
By ,
El paso
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Matched our crib color but had one of the shelves missing an important part. The wood was split and holes weren't punched in for the screws. Not well packaged either. Would not recommend this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry
01/05/2013
By ,
Tennesse
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product is not a dark cherry! It is more of a red cherry!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Terrible assembly

02/18/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The directions were sub-par. The drawers didn't slide in, I had to take off the stoppers already attached, and put together the drawers in the slots. The drawers open half way and some predrilled holes were incorrect. Not my error, I tried flipping the pieces around. Nothing worked I had to redrill holes. Next time ill pay the extra expense and go to a furniture store where it's delivered put-together.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Perfect for a baby's roon

02/13/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While it was no picnic to put together, the final result was very nice. My son and daughter in law have a beautiful cherry wood crib and the dresser matched perfectly. If you have the patience for the assembly I highly recommend this item. The color also matched the Storck Craft cherry changing table, also purchased from Wal Mart on-line. The new baby's room looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Great for now

02/13/2013
By ,
Bridgeport, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A great buy, when assembling u have to adjust the draws so that it opened all the way. Definitely a good item for now. Seems to be holding up. Every draw is full. Did not take up a lot of space. Match the Graco crib perfect. Crib is also classic cherry. I wish the draws were a little wider. Fits nice with the rest of the furniture and does not look cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry
02/04/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good looking dresser when it's put together. The color does not match the Graco Stanton Classic Cherry crib. The dresser is more red. The assembly took a while because the instructions weren't always accurate/clear, but it's easy enough to figure out. You just have to redo some pieces, which was a little frustrating.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Had this delivered to my home

12/17/2012
By ,
Charlotte Court House VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a baby shower gift. It was shipped to my home. The package was not damaged at all but when this was opened it has many scratches. I am very dissatisfied! I am sorry that I ordered this. The reason it was ordered was because the store did not carry them in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

Good Dresser

02/07/2013
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little difficult to put together but once my husband and I got the hang of it we put it together and it looks really nice! A good purchase for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry
02/14/2013
By ,
Brewerton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for the space I wanted it for. fit and finish is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry

great

11/17/2012
By ,
chula vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its great for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco Stanton 4-Drawer Dresser, Classic Cherry
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5