Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Boom Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Baby Boom Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%58 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Love it!

06/18/2012
By ,
Round Rock, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this in the store the other day, and I just had to get it even though I was not planning on buying a diaper bag until after the babyshower. It is the cutest diaper bag I have seen by far! It is also great quality and I can fit everything in it that the baby needs. It seems to hold up just great unlike some diaper bags that just fall down when you sit them on the floor. I am so glad I bought it and $20 is a steal for this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

A great bag at a great price

02/29/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not want to spend a lot on a diaper bag, so I chose this one. It has everything those $50+ bags have at a fraction of the price. Plenty of room, a lot of outside pockets for easy access. It has a zipper with velcro on the end, but with always going into the bag, I don't even bother. The changing pad is too thin, but if covering the baby changer is all you're looking for, then it works fine. I am extremely happy with this purchase & would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

love it

02/15/2014
By ,
commerce ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size to carry everything u need for ur new born
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Big and comfortable

06/23/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this bag a lot. It is big and spacious, and pretty for a baby girl. A bit uncomfortable when it is lying across my back, but it is not a big issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

diaper bag

03/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and roomy for both my baby and toddlers things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Love it

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and cheaper on line than on store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra
07/16/2012
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product to me is very useful and i love everything about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Love it

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are perfect love my new diaper bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Very nice

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Gift for daughter

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter Absolutely Loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra
03/14/2013
By ,
Louisville,KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this bag as a gift for my baby girl. I love the size, compartments, and look of the bag. However, I have used the bag for four months and the zipper is broke. :( The bag will zip shut, however one side comes open. I would like to know the manufacturer, so I can inform them of my issue and possibly have them fix it for me. I no longer have the reciept, so I cannot take it back. Any info out there?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Very pretty, colors are bright and true to picture

03/15/2014
By ,
Firestone, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Really love the pink, so bright and cheerful, fabric is pretty stiff and just average quality. Design is very nice and the Zebra is super cute. Ordered the entire set. Wish it were softer but all in all satisfied with purchase for our new granddaughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

good condition

03/27/2014
By ,
attica in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

nice....

03/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is high quality and is what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra
05/11/2012
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Came across this bag in the store & fell in love with it. It's very spacious & has enough room for everything that's needed for our trip to the hospital- which is any day now. It is a reasonable price & I love the colors. . . it also has the same colors as her stroller & carseat just a different pattern.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Adorable!

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size, not too big and not too small. Great sale price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra
04/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The diaper bag is cuter and bigger in person.Has room for everything yo need to take with you
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Good purchase. Practical and Cute.

12/10/2013
By ,
Pullman, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag has tons of space! I love the way the zipper at the top is two zippers that pull open with a strap attaching them together and also the strip of Velcro at the end. It comes with a changing pad and wipes baggy. The design is cute, but a little kiddish for my taste. But for the price, it was worth it. I have it all packed and ready to go as baby's hospital bag. I'm due in 4.5 weeks. Can't wait! Overall, it's a good quality, sturdy bag for being super inexpensive. I'll probably just end up carrying it with my Zebra print wallet in stead of a purse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Awesome value for a great diaper bag.

02/10/2014
By ,
Auburndale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this zebra print and it is a perfect size diaper bag. It is very spacious and exceeds my expectations. Highly recommended for any parent of baby girl. Great quality at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Zebra

Excellent baby bag

01/15/2014
By ,
Salem, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only concern I had was that maybe it wouldn't be big enough for what I needed but once I received it I fell in love! It is so cute not to mention very, very roomy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next