Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Boom Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby Boom Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

This Baby Boom - Diaper Bag is a duffle-style diaper bag that features an adjustable shoulder strap for easy and comfortable carrying options, and the spacious main compartment has several different storage areas. The exterior flap opening and side bottle pockets keep the frequent necessities in reach, and the exterior wipes clean easily with a damp cloth. This whimsical diaper bag comes with a changing pad.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%78 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Good diaper bag:)

06/15/2012
By ,
Cicero, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this diaper bag on line, it was a good price and I liked the quality of the product and it's pretty big lots of space... This is the bag am taking to the hospital when I deliver, I have 2 changes for me and my baby 2 receiving blankets and all the essential I need:) and I was still left with some space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Big and cute

03/14/2014
By ,
Round rock,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is really cute,love all the pockets.strap is adjustable so that is good,it is big enough to double as a purse since I opt to carry only a diaper bag for awhile ,makes life easier and I don't end up ,leaving my purse at a store,which did happen,it is very deep,so I plan to use it for my hospital bag also.overall best diaper bag I have owned,and I have two kids,last one due on May,and have done private sitting,and this is the best bang for ur buck,colors are cute and gender neutral so it could be re used,but this will be our last lil one.great bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby Boom- Diaper bag, Giraffe

09/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this diaper bag today. I have been looking at many other diaper bags just to be sure that this was the one that I liked most and it is! I love this bag! and my husband doesn't mind carrying it around with him. Plus I have a love for giraffes. :) It is very roomy on the inside with 2 large pockets and a changing pad. It also has plenty of storage on the outside. One thing I didn't know when I purchased this diaper bag was that it comes with a clear travel size bag. Not that I will be going on a plane anytime soon, but it's nice for storing a mini first aide pack, with items such as nail clippers, an emery board, a nasal aspirator, hand sanitizer, etc. All in all I love this bag and I would highly recommend it to anyone who asks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

baby boom

03/25/2014
By ,
detroit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thankyou
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Love this Bag!!!

03/04/2014
By ,
Lancaster, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually ordered this diaper bag online as a shower gift for a close friend. It was nicer than I even expected and so roomy. It is also adorable and she got many compliments at her shower. The picture doesn't do it justice. The price was amazing for the quality. I will definitely be shopping more online at Walmart. It was shipped so fast as well.
Thanks guys, good job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe
01/15/2012
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this diaper bag because it looks cute and living in Ak. I didn't want the same diaper bag as everyone eles. This is really "cute". I was surprized I got my order really fast too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Love it!!

05/17/2012
By ,
Altavista, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roomy but not huge or heavy!! I absolutely love the giraffe print and the cute little giraffe! Wish it had been around for my first born. Only had it a couple weeks but it's easy to clean and seems very durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

nice product

02/28/2014
By ,
ridgeley,wva
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and I love the print
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Very cute!

02/24/2014
By ,
Omaha
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute. Was looking for a long time for a cute diaper bag not a fashion one and this one is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

diaper bag

02/24/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has got to be the cutest diaper bag ever.. Lots of room in it and my Granddaughter loves it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bag itself was bigger than expected, the color was not as advertised, the brown seems a little bit duller than the picture. However, I would say this bag is great value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Cute, Cute, Cute diaper bag!

02/09/2014
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this bag. Got it as part of a deal with the stroller and car seat. Got it for my daugher-in-law for my brand new grandson. She loves it. Roomy and very cute. You won't go wrong with this bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

nice large diaper bag

02/11/2014
By ,
oklahoma city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
color works great for boys was bought as a gift
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Great Diaper Bag

01/23/2014
By ,
Stockton, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great diaper bag but one little thing we didn't like and meet our expectation is the handle. We prefer the side by side handle instead because it is more easy to handle and looking better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe
05/05/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only have a few complaints about this bag:
It only has 2 bottle pocket/holders
The changing pad is a joke but I took mine from my other diaper bag
It is a little snug but I pack a lot in my bag
That being said I am happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

usable, but with assistance from a sewing needle

12/15/2013
By ,
Conway, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
had this product for more than a year, but at about 8 months in one of the two zippers broke. Now I do have to mention that others do believe I pack way too many things and the zippers were under constant pressure from over packing the bag. If you are one of these type people than you need a bigger bag and unfortunately Walmart's bag dimensions I have found are normally false. Buy in store or buy multiple bags and plan to return some after viewing. I can however still use the bag after sewing the one zipper up and cutting the two zipper pull handle so I wasn't disappointed with a complete loss and I don't mind if the bag looks imperfect just as long as it works ok and is in my budget. So I can't say this is a good bag for you or not but I can offer the information I have on it. Good bag- for the great value and holding up otherwise, but bad bag- for large packing and for withstanding tough conditions and for the person who can't stand a possible imperfection. I am currently looking for another bag and have found preferences in a larger bag with zippers on all the pockets. I saw in store that the Jeep Clamshell diaper bag Black and Green met these qualifications. And the bag still offers one standard that most mothers don't think of.....my husband will hold the bag temporarily if I need him to (he won't be caught with pink or floral designs).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Spacious, durable

01/20/2014
By ,
Jamaica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good, beyond my expectation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Nice for an inexpensive diaper bag

01/16/2014
By ,
Montpelier,Va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My box came damaged. The post office stamped my box damaged upon arrival which was unsettling to me. The box was severely damaged on the outside and was partially open.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Great product for the price

01/11/2014
By ,
Marshfield, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of the diaper bag is great for the price. I love the cute style. Changing pad is flimsy- I might use a different one but that's the only negative I found. Lots of pockets and space!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

I love it!

01/12/2014
By ,
Poth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, design, easy to clean and has plenty of storage room. I absolutely love it and would recommend this product and maker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next