Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Boom Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby Boom Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

This Baby Boom Diaper Bag, Giraffe, features a duffle bag design with an adjustable shoulder strap, making it easy to carry. It has a roomy main compartment with several different storage areas inside so that it's easy to stay organized. The exterior flap of the duffle diaper bag also has a zippered opening so you can keep everything you need close at hand. With the side bottle pockets, you can also have frequent necessities in reach. The exterior wipes clean easily with a damp cloth. This Baby Boom Diaper Bag, Giraffe, comes complete with a changing pad to ensure you have everything you need for your baby. This item is made with a durable polyester exterior with a brown color and a tan trim. With its whimsical and stylish design, this bag is an excellent choice for carrying all that you need.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%97 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Giraffe diaper bag

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom and dad loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Good diaper bag:)

06/15/2012
By ,
Cicero, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this diaper bag on line, it was a good price and I liked the quality of the product and it's pretty big lots of space... This is the bag am taking to the hospital when I deliver, I have 2 changes for me and my baby 2 receiving blankets and all the essential I need:) and I was still left with some space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Love it!!

05/17/2012
By ,
Altavista, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roomy but not huge or heavy!! I absolutely love the giraffe print and the cute little giraffe! Wish it had been around for my first born. Only had it a couple weeks but it's easy to clean and seems very durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby Boom- Diaper bag, Giraffe

09/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this diaper bag today. I have been looking at many other diaper bags just to be sure that this was the one that I liked most and it is! I love this bag! and my husband doesn't mind carrying it around with him. Plus I have a love for giraffes. :) It is very roomy on the inside with 2 large pockets and a changing pad. It also has plenty of storage on the outside. One thing I didn't know when I purchased this diaper bag was that it comes with a clear travel size bag. Not that I will be going on a plane anytime soon, but it's nice for storing a mini first aide pack, with items such as nail clippers, an emery board, a nasal aspirator, hand sanitizer, etc. All in all I love this bag and I would highly recommend it to anyone who asks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe
01/15/2012
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this diaper bag because it looks cute and living in Ak. I didn't want the same diaper bag as everyone eles. This is really "cute". I was surprized I got my order really fast too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby Boom for Baby Two

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When registering for Baby Two, I didn't choose a diaper bag cause they were all so expensive and I couldn't find one with good reviews that had the features I was looking for. Also, I was fairly satisfied with the one I already had which was a Baby Boom. Since it was starting to wear out I decided to look again at WalMart. This was the second cheapest one and seemed to have the features I wanted, and when I got it I found out it also had an inside zipper pocket and the extra attached but pull out pouch just like my other diaper bag...2 features that I had gotten used to and liked! It is also taller than my other one while being just a bit smaller but not too small. Somehow the shape of this one stays organized better. It does have a cloth divider inside which is nice and I really like the one long adjustable strap so I can sling it over my body. (My other one would always fall off my shoulder. Also there is one velcro pocket on the outside which is perfect for a smart phone. Way to Go baby boom for improving on your product...the only down side is that it doesn't have the little metal knobs on the bottom to protect it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Giraffe

05/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this diaper bag and super cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

love this diaper bag

11/16/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its spacious and has two side pockets, two front pockets, a back pocket , two inside pockets, and an accessory pouch. I love it because I love being organized and there is a space for everything. This will be the bag I take to the hospital because I know it will fit everything and it is made up of material that will be easy to clean in case of spills. Also I love this bag because its more gender neutral and if my husband carries it he wont feel emasculated. The perfect diaper bag at a perfect cost
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe
05/05/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only have a few complaints about this bag:
It only has 2 bottle pocket/holders
The changing pad is a joke but I took mine from my other diaper bag
It is a little snug but I pack a lot in my bag
That being said I am happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Very nice diaper bag

02/02/2013
By ,
Pocatello, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received this diaper bag, it was much bigger than I expected (by looking at the pictures). It's got plenty of room inside and some pockets on the outside. Not only does it seem well made, it's really cute, too. I'm happy with it and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Great diaper bag with lots of room and super cute!

08/24/2014
By ,
Tellico Plains, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best diaper bag I've ever had. It has lots of room and it's very cute. It's also very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Love this Bag!!!

03/04/2014
By ,
Lancaster, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually ordered this diaper bag online as a shower gift for a close friend. It was nicer than I even expected and so roomy. It is also adorable and she got many compliments at her shower. The picture doesn't do it justice. The price was amazing for the quality. I will definitely be shopping more online at Walmart. It was shipped so fast as well.
Thanks guys, good job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

love it!!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the side of this bag very pretty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Baby shower gift

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mother-to-be loved the diaper bag. I was impressed that it looked better than the picture - was adorable and has a lot of storage pockets. I would definitely recommend this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

usable, but with assistance from a sewing needle

12/15/2013
By ,
Conway, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
had this product for more than a year, but at about 8 months in one of the two zippers broke. Now I do have to mention that others do believe I pack way too many things and the zippers were under constant pressure from over packing the bag. If you are one of these type people than you need a bigger bag and unfortunately Walmart's bag dimensions I have found are normally false. Buy in store or buy multiple bags and plan to return some after viewing. I can however still use the bag after sewing the one zipper up and cutting the two zipper pull handle so I wasn't disappointed with a complete loss and I don't mind if the bag looks imperfect just as long as it works ok and is in my budget. So I can't say this is a good bag for you or not but I can offer the information I have on it. Good bag- for the great value and holding up otherwise, but bad bag- for large packing and for withstanding tough conditions and for the person who can't stand a possible imperfection. I am currently looking for another bag and have found preferences in a larger bag with zippers on all the pockets. I saw in store that the Jeep Clamshell diaper bag Black and Green met these qualifications. And the bag still offers one standard that most mothers don't think of.....my husband will hold the bag temporarily if I need him to (he won't be caught with pink or floral designs).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Very cute!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute diaper bag it's big enough to put everything you need but the adjustable shoulder strap makes it comfortable to carry as well. Love the color!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Big bag

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I m having twins and wanted a bag that wud fit stuff for both my babies.. This bag just serves the purpose.. Comes with a diaper changing mat too..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

good diaper bag

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item as described, super cute, sturdy & good size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Great Diaper Bag for Less than $20!

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a diaper bag that would be gender neutral, easy to clean, and not crazy expensive, since it is, after all, going to get messy from time to time. This one has a super cute design that goes with our jungle animal theme and is HUGE! I wish it had a few more compartments on the inside to help with organization, but for $20 I can't complain! LOVE the giraffe print and the space! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Boom - Diaper Bag, Giraffe

Sooooo cute

09/11/2014
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next