Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,388)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,683)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Legend

Legend

Legend
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Legend

Must Have CD

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a fan o f Bob Marley then this is the CD for you =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Legend

A great product

06/20/2009
By ,
Bridgeport, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a feel good CD! It perks you up and makes you want to dance. I highly recommend it. Great listening for all ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Legend

It Bob Marley's Legend...nothing else to say

11/03/2013
By ,
Floral Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacing a previous Bob Marley Legend CD that "mysteriously" disappeared from our collection. It's as expected...Bob Marley's Legend...no more words needed !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Legend
01/17/2008
By ,
North Brunswick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a CD that you have to add to the collection, one of the best CD's ever created. I purchased this one for my loving husband, a Bob Marley Fan for life. It is truely a timeless classic album.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Legend

Good start

01/25/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Marley album, and after hearing it I am now looking to expand my collection. On a cold day the songs make me think of warmer weather. I would recomend this album.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Legend

LEGEND

01/12/2012
By ,
COLUMBUS,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best CD of all time never leaves my CD player!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Legend
07/18/2012
By ,
blue anchor n.j.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD is excellent, but that i already knew. The amount of time it took to get it to the store was definatley too long. I thought maybe you went to Jamaica to pick it up !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Legend
11/14/2007
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got home from Jamaica and we wanted some good music to remind us of our trip, this album is wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Legend

Bob Marley Legends

10/29/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Bob Marley collection for those special favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Legend

Great!!

05/27/2012
By ,
Linden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my BF and he loved it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Legend
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5