Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Heritage Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Heritage Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Whether you have a twin, full, queen, or king size mattress, the Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame is a great choice for getting cozy in the bedroom at a great value. Because this Heritage bed frame is adjustable, you don't need to worry about whether it's going to fit your mattress or not; and, because all sizes available feature durable steel construction, you'll be able to sleep easy. Also, this bed frame will fit any size headboard and footboard you may have because of its adjustable construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(894 Reviews) 669
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
531
4 stars
234
3 stars
62
2 stars
22
1 star
45
Customer Recommendation91%808 out of 892reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
531
4 stars
234
3 stars
62
2 stars
22
1 star
45
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Much needed replacement bed

11/21/2007
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy porduct and what a price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Not the best bedframe

11/25/2007
By ,
Palm BEach FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I brought this product for my king sized bed. If you are using for a king size you have to realize that the middle portion does not run across the bed but up and down from top to bottom which I dont feel gives enough support... especially if your frame comes in 2 parts like mine. Also I never could get the middle portion to line up straight. I would not buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Broken Bed Frame

11/25/2007
By ,
Oklahoma City OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First it took more then two weeks for the item to come in, then once I opened it and went to put it together the middle support was broken and it was missing two (2) wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 64 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Great Value

11/26/2007
By ,
Johnson City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the stability of the frame after I put it together. Easy assembly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 65 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

...

11/26/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected this product to be a quick put it together and go sort of thing. It wasn't. It took me about two hours to get the parts apart so I could put them together. The locking parts on the frame were painted shut so it took a lot more effort than necessary to put together. But, after the initial trials and tribulations it has done its job and help up my bed very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 66 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Nothing fancy...

12/05/2007
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is just a bed frame, but we have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Great basic furniture

12/07/2007
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great and also is hard to live (have a bed) without.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame
12/08/2007
By ,
Miami, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is of course not pretty, but with the mattress on, you will not see it. This product is all about practicality, and it is very. It serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 69 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

good deal for the money

12/11/2007
By ,
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase. The product is sound and exactly what I was looking for.
I shopped around before purchasing and the price was definately the selling point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Excellent value

12/11/2007
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A solid frame that looks nice and assembles easily. It is adjustable to use with a queen or king. Frame had one piece that was slightly bent and needed to be straightened for proper assembly, but that was easily done. Shipping was slow and because it was to the store couldn't be tracked. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars for all ratings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Simple Bed frame

12/12/2007
By ,
Baltimore, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I do like the casters on this bed frame. A very simple, easily assembled product. It even fit with my existing headboard! However, in the future I would use a different shipping business. The one I used beat up the product box quite a bit and could have damaged the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

These Bedframes are Very Good!

12/13/2007
By ,
Landers, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchases two of these frames; one for a queen size bed and the last one for a twin size bed. Both frames are well made in my opinion. I especially like the fact that they do not use the old screw-clamp method of attachment. If you have difficulty assembling any of these frames i would suggest using a rubber mallet or a plastic tip hammer to gently tap the stubborn parts of the frame including the latches used to lock the frame members in place. You can also use a block of wood to cushion the blow of any hammer used for assembly. Use a block of wood on the ends of the plastic leg inserts to soften the tapping from a hammer or maybe use your rubber mallet to drive the inserts into the leg stems. You might be able to use a pair of pliers to gently lift the fastening latch or even tap the tab of the latch with a plastic hammer or maybe a small metal hammer to open or lift it up. But both the queen and twin size frames are of good quality and at a good price including the shipping fee. I have placed a new Sealy Twin XL (38x80) mattress set (mattress & box springs) on my twin size Heritage adjustable bed frame. This bed frame also allows someone to make their own headboard out of plywood or something similar and install with only four 1/4" or maybe 5/16" bolts which is what i am going to do. So i think in conclusion that the bed frames discussed are pretty well designed and are very basic but good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Great product

12/15/2007
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this bed frame. We priced them at other locations and this was definitely the cheapest. A nice feature is the ability to turn the legs to raise and lower the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Found It

12/17/2007
By ,
Otsego, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I dislike shopping, so I found this bedframe online and had it shipped site to store locally for pick up. Easy to assemble, good quality, and works. I didn't have a headboard, so I set the bed on the frame backwards because the "foot" of the frame has rubber end caps and that way I don't have to worry about it dinging the wall up.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Better than expected

12/19/2007
By ,
Brockport, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was surprised to find that this frame is adjustable down to twin size. Very sturdy and well made for the price as well. Would buy another if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Great frame.

12/25/2007
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two headboards and a dresser for our girls from an upscale store and needed frames. We added 2 of these to our holiday site to store toy order. When the guys delivered/set-up the furniture, one asked if the frames were expensive, because they were very nice and strong. Nicer then what they carried! They other guy agreed and said they were more adjustable too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

bed frame

12/26/2007
By ,
McMillan Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to put together. Sturdy, works very
well.
I would highly recommend this product to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame
12/26/2007
By ,
Burnsville, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very inexpensive and great bedframe that was very easy to put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

queen bed frame

12/28/2007
By ,
sparta, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good for the money, at least $10 less expensive than other stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

decent

12/28/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i think they sent 2 wrong parts because they don't match up with the pictures and can't be put anywhere without falling off (parts for the head frame)
But otherwise I didn't need that and it works fine, if you have a study mattress on the bottom and not a memory foam like we have.
But it does what it's suppose to. So I'm happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 670 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  34 Next