Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Heritage Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Heritage Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Whether you have a twin, full, queen, or king size mattress, the Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame is a great choice for getting cozy in the bedroom at a great value. Because this Heritage bed frame is adjustable, you don't need to worry about whether it's going to fit your mattress or not; and, because all sizes available feature durable steel construction, you'll be able to sleep easy. Also, this bed frame will fit any size headboard and footboard you may have because of its adjustable construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(894 Reviews) 669
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
531
4 stars
234
3 stars
62
2 stars
22
1 star
45
Customer Recommendation91%808 out of 892reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
100 Questions | 192 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
531
4 stars
234
3 stars
62
2 stars
22
1 star
45
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Heritage Bed Frame

01/21/2008
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price and can be assembled without any tools unless you add the headboard attachements then you need a screwdriver.
I used the site to store shipping and had it in a week.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

bed frame

04/17/2011
By ,
Decatur, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very pleased with bed frame & was easy to put together. Very recommended.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Does The Job!

06/24/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall i love the frame. Easy to assemble and sturdy. The only issue i have is that the headboard attachments slide into place, but don't lock. Seems a little odd considering every other part of the frame locks to let u know its in tightly
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Queen size. Mostly good but bad wheels.

03/06/2014
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made In the USA! How often do you see that?
The Queen size does require tools since there are bolts needed to attach the 2 additional wheel legs to the center support and also one bolt for each headboard bracket. You'll also find a hammer helpful to drive the caster sockets into the wheel legs.
The one thing that disappoints are the swiveling casters in that they don't actually swivel. What I mean, is that although they are supposed to swivel and do swivel just fine if you turn them by hand, they don't swivel when you're trying to move the bed. If you can settle for dragging your bed out and back in only one straight direction, you'll be OK, but otherwise you'll be trying to drag the wheels sideways across the carpet. I've noticed some bed wheels at my local Walmart for about $4.00 each which look more traditional. Not sure if they are pop 'n play compatible or if they even work better but that would be a $24.00 upgrade if you buy all six. I'll probably just try one for starters.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Wonderful frame for great price!

08/11/2009
By ,
Arlington, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up the bed I had ordered online from the nearest Walmart. I opened the box, pulled out the stuff and put it together in less than 20 min. My kids and I all got on the bed. They jumped and I gave it some good pounces to make sure it was sturdy. We love it! We got the twin sized frame so we dont have any pieces that stick out to poke a shin or anything like that, I had read others having that problem. I received little plastic "L" shaped covers that went over the ends of the bed, they work great to keep your bed and bedding from getting caught on the edge.
I hope this helps those looking for a bedframe that isnt expensive but works great and is easy to use. Happy shopping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Very good product

07/21/2007
By ,
Willits, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I went to my local furniture shop to purchase a bed frame they wanted over twice the price I paid on Walmart.com. Furthermore when I compared how the frame was manufactured and the materials specifications my Walmart frame met or exceeded the more costly frame in materials used. Best of all, I let my fingers do the shopping on my computer. I did not have to leave my home until picked up my order from my Walmart store.
I used the Internet to purchase many items. Having my order shipped free to my local Walmart is another big savings.
Go with Walmart.com. Hard to beat in all areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Not really worth the price

10/24/2013
By ,
Austin, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product is fine and looks just like I thought it would however the wheels that come with this product are so cheap when I sit on my bed sometimes it just caves in because they can't support the bed and I'm only 115 pounds that should not be happening.. The bed also squeaks way too much. It would be perfect if they included higher quality wheels with this bed frame.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Good frame

10/21/2013
By ,
Uvalde, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid frame, fast delivery, free shipping. Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Adjustable Frame

10/29/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame is very sturdy and does it's purpose. I found it very easy to assemble. I didn't think it was going to be very strong as it was very cheap to buy. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Excellent Product

07/29/2007
By ,
Zuni, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very, very strong and durable. I would recommend it to everyone. This frame is especially good for people who are over the averag/standard weight. Most frames will crack under too much weight or pressure but this one, meets that requirement. So feel free to puchase it even if you or overweightl, I did and I am glad I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

A quality product.

08/21/2007
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checked prices elsewhere for similar product. This one was much cheaper and quality is just as good, if not better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Heavy Duty Bedframe w/Rollers

01/28/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together...not flimsy and the casters actually roll on carpet. Very happy and it was delivered to my door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

bed fram not so good

03/05/2014
By ,
texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i was missing parts to the bed tried to get them but no success
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Just What I Needed

09/03/2007
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was just what I needed for my apartment. My room is only about 10'X 11' so the lack of head and foot board gave me more space.
It is kind of hard to roll on deep carpet but I would definitely recommend this product to anyone thinking about renting or already in an apartment. A great item for college students!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Easy assembly, sturdy, affordable.

06/18/2011
By ,
Very upstate New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike bed frames of the past, the size of this is perfect and prevents shin bumps and gouges. It is reasonably light weight but very sturdy, rolls nicely with a bit of a push (for making the bed when it's against the wall). Works with or without a headboard, but does not mark up the wall if a headboard is not attached.
Great value for the money. Able to put together quickly with a minimum of effort and everyday tools (pliers, screwdriver, etc.).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Bed Frame

02/23/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bed Frame easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Easy to assemble

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was able to assemble it in less than an hour. The bed springs fit with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Easy to put together

02/20/2014
By ,
Yukon, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Be careful of rough edges. It goes together easily. Seems strong.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

Broken in the box

02/18/2014
By ,
West Sacramento, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unfavorable at this time, had an order of 11 items and a problem with every item ordered
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Heritage Adjustable Bed Frame

framed

02/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 670 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next