Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

A sleek, space-saving design allows this tower fan to slip into small spaces. Its remote control stores out of sight in the top of the fan so you won't lose it. A convenient timer function lets you set it and forget it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Excellent product

08/21/2007
By ,
Wentzville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two of these fans and looking for the third. It really keeps a room confortable without blowing you away. It is quite enough for the bedroom. I love it, best fan I have ever owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Great Fan - Beware of Color Description

10/15/2007
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This purchase was to replace the exact same fan that I had for 3 years. Other reviewers gave this fan a bad rating based on it dying out within a few months, but I have had this fan for 3 years now and it worked great until recently. It was used daily as a fan and also all night long for white noise and still held up. I have purchased more expensive tower fans that died after a few months, but this has held up. I purchased 2 additional ones for my new baby and toddler and it works great for white noise without being too loud. Only complaint is the fan I received was Gray, not White. I wanted White for the nursery, but exchanging would have been a pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Cool looking Fan that acutally cools

10/15/2007
By ,
Coral Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this fan as I had room of my apartment that was much warmer then the other rooms. It has a southern exposure and is in the sun's path all day long. The fan was fairly easy to put together, directions had a lot to be desired. It looks sleek, in fact people walked into the room and did not even notice it. I was not thrilled when the description said the fan was white, however when I got it home it is actually a greyish color. So if you truly want white, this is not the fan for you. It cools much better then a typical fan and I am pleased. For the cost of the product it is a good deal and I would purchase other one if need be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Easy Breezy

10/23/2007
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the actual product although I was a bit intimidated that it did require some assembling. I also was displeased that it was not accompanied with batteries for the remote, but it defintely serves its purpose for cooling a room. I particularly love the time setting feature that allows you to have the fan run for so many hours and then automatically shut off. Great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

It's a Breeze

10/12/2007
By ,
San Diego, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fan is not bad for its price. The remote is handy especially if you're lazy and don't want to get up. It works better in a smaller room versus the whole living room. You'll need two if u want it for the living room. The features are great especially the sleep timer. Overall, I like what I got and u will too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Excellent product

08/02/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fan produces an amazing amount of fresh air, and was very surprising. I never thought a towe ran could cool down a room so much, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Compact Fan

10/24/2007
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with the fan. It takes minimum space and delivers good air circulation. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Fan

10/23/2007
By ,
NW Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The aloha Fan is quiet and efficient. Cools our whole living area and easy to store in the winter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

Very quiet

10/18/2007
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, this met my needs and it is used daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control

A very useful product

10/27/2007
By ,
hobbs nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aloha Breeze 34" White Tower Fan With Remote Control
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5