Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CyberpowerPC CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

CyberpowerPC CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC features AMD's FX-4300 Quad-Core processor alongside GeForce GT610 graphics for superb multitasking and multimedia performance. The GUA250 also includes 8GB of system memory and a 1TB hard drive for your media files. Get a FREE Game with purchase of this FX powered CyberPowerPC! Great performance for great games! Select from a choice of titles! Choose from Tomb Raider, Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed, Guacamelee and Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack. Your game coupon will be included with purchase. Visit amd.com/gamepromo for full terms and conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
3.828 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(338 Reviews) 301
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
162
4 stars
91
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
61
Customer Recommendation77%261 out of 338reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
203 Questions | 409 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
162
4 stars
91
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
61
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
06/30/2012
By ,
Soap Lake, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this computer! Took me about 20 minutes to set up. I have it hooked up to my tv via hdmi and only problem I had was with the sound but I figured out it quickly by going to my sound setting and switching it from realtek to nivida! I am playing TES Oblivion with about 12 mods active on ultra high settings and she hassn't hiccuped once. Plus it runs pretty quiet. Only bad thing about this PC is I keep getting yelled at by my spouse because I do nothing but play on it every moment I have and our dogs are getting fat (just kidding) :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+139points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Dual Moniters..
Posted 04/23/2014
Hello!
I am looking into getting this computer. From the reviwes it looks great. I do have one question, and im sure you would know. Can it handle dual moniters?
Ive been wanting to get a computer with that capability.
Thank you.
0points
Customer Avatar
Moniter question...
Posted 04/07/2014
Hello
I am very imterested in this computer because it has everything i need for a very good price. One thing though... Do you know if it can do duel moniters? I've been wanting to do duel moniters on a desktop for a very long time and i don't want to waste my money on something that cant handle that ability.
Thank you!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Perfect For Upgrading

06/19/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I build computers and I bought this one just for the case and motherboard. I upgraded the graphics card to a very high end one as well as the CPU. Perfect for builders.
The CPU and graphics card that it comes with is suitable for modern gaming but expect to have to turn the game settings to medium to get decent frame rates. Perfect for Facebookers and general Internet surfing as well as moderate flash game use.
Keyboard is perfect but the clicking on the mouse is a little loud but if your a hard core gamer and have the surround sound blasting as you play then it is of no consequence.
Has 6 SATA ports on the MoBo so great for multiple Hard-drives and DVD/Blueray drives. The only downfall is it only has 2 RAM slots not 4 but using 2x16 GB RAM should make you computer a gaming BEAST!
Working great and very quite, already have first TB drive half full of games and installed a second one so this product is perfect for upgrading.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Jersey
What else could I add?
Posted 07/08/2014
I was wondering if I could possibly add (Not replace) an Nvidia GTX 660 2gb to my PC? If I had to upgrade anything else in order to do this, give me an idea as to what I need to buy before I buy an Nvidia GTX 660 2gb
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great for media, lacking for games

04/30/2013
By ,
Jackson, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a good machine, but be prepared to upgrade the memory (16g maximum), video card, and add more 120mm fans before you try to play graphics-intensive games in higher settings. You should be okay to play graphics-intensive games in lower settings, unless you simply can't stand to see anything in any less than "high" or "ultra" quality. The components in this machine are outdated, so plan on systematically replacing things as time progresses. The AMD FX-4130 (in my machine, NOT a 4100, but a 4100 series) is a pretty strong processor, but the motherboard leaves something to be desired. Luckily, motherboards are relatively cheap, so that's not a huge problem unless you decide to shell out $400 on a new CPU.
All in all, this is really not a bad machine - especially for $500 - but you could shell out another hundred dollars on a system that could go a lot farther, depending on whether you build one yourself, or use a custom PC configurator on Cyberpower PC's site.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/13/2014
Is it good for Minecraft i never thought of it of a "graphic intensive game" i just want more fps and less chunky game.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/13/2014
Is it good for Minecraft? I currently have my video settings at 4 and have to have a small screen. I bet it'll be better but just asking.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

great machine

02/29/2012
By ,
florid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy and great price fastes delivery i ever saw they said it would take 3 weeks I arranged to pick it up at my nearest store it arived 1 week early in great shape not one scratch or dent on the box it was double boxed,they sent me the email that it arrived at destination and was ready for pick up, took it home pluged it in and loaded the disc and it was ready in 5 minutes,i was on the battleground playing BF3 and BC2 in seconds the graphics for this inexpensive machine or beast like i like to call it " THE BEAST" was in the war zone the graphics are awsome the speed is great no lag no jitter nothing it is flawless i recomend it to all hard core gamers out there i have been playin online war games for years and this machine made me feel good when i took it for a test drive great buy for bigginers till you can afford a better bigger one who would have thought walmart of all places i give them 5***** stars thanks guys and thanks cyberpower keep up the good work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

My experience was better than most reviewed

08/03/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews for this unit and bought it anyway .. I had a couple of hunches as to why it was getting bad reviews, my first thought was the power supply which can be hit or miss even in the upper price category. But to my surprise there was an even more obvious explanation for many of the bad reviews.. My unit came with the power switch in the 220 mode, so plugging it in, in this mode would produce no results. Switching it to 110 was easy, an obvious for me but I can see the problem this would cause for others. besides that I have zero complaints with this unit. the fans are quiet enough that I am not annoyed when watching a move. It reboots in super fast mode. Windows 7 still rules so get this one while you still can. Great video card with plenty of options for multiple displays.. Even the included keyboard and mouse are very nice .. no complaints..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

CyberPower Performance

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was delivered a day early, so no problem there. Performance is right now, but as time goes on the real test will tell. Computer was easy to hook up and has extra USB ports. Downloading programs was a snap. Downloading programs from the internet was a breeze. One issue the computer has is the headphone hook up. I use Team Speak and we had several hours of finding the right sequence for the mic and head set phones, because the jacks in the back are marked in reverse. I use a Turtle Beach X12 Headphone and mic set w/ noise cancelling mic. All software CD's came with package INCLUDING Windows 7 Professional. Gaming is spot on and realization with the Quad Core makes it right on the money.
Definitely worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

great for the dollar spent.

11/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The graphic card isn't the greatest, but not the worst. Great processer and plenty of ram. The only thing I will do to this PC in the future is put in a full modular power supply with higher wattage and swap in a better video card.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Speed and power like I've not had in a long time.

03/24/2014
By ,
Southern WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a "gamer", but I wanted something powerful for the occasions when I bring work home - which doesn't happen often enough to validate my employer pay for it. Now I have a more powerful machine on my desk at home than I do in my office.
But, for other activities, multiple windows open (Firefox, Chrome or IE), I've yet to see it 'bog down'.
Skyping has never been better.
The "downside", if you can call it that, is that I might now have to upgrade my home internet package as that seems to be the 'weak link in the chain'.
Also really enjoy the lack of pre-loaded, I'm-never-gonna-use-them, programs that I've had come with HP, Gateway, or others. Sure, I had to download Adobe for myself, some Windows updates, and such, but how hard is that?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Computer for PRice

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my research on computer before making this purchase. I knew what i wanted but for the price was way too high. So after search through woot, best buy, target, and other sites I came across this gem off all places Walmart.com. This computer runs very well, I do warn if you are a hardcore gamer and like your setting to max you will have to replace the graphics card. If your like me and like good setting or normal then the card inside will do more than fine. Right now I am playing wow and I am getting 30fps in populated areas and 60 in dungeons and about 45fps in raids. The price point on this is also great, you probably won't find something is good premade for a cheaper price. The shipping was beyond fast. They said it would take 4 days to send it and it was here the next business day. Ordered it Friday received it Monday at noon. Another good plus is I decided to finance it through walmart discover card, which was the best idea. I had the money up front, but the perks you get with it is a ton better. I got $100 back for using it so actually it was a bit cheaper than the original price. I would recommend this computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Best buy for your money

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little disappointed I didn't get the 6 core processor as some of the reviews I read received, but I have to say I am quite pleased all around as this quad core met my needs and then some. Folks, this is truly a great buy and you won't be disappointed as long as you keep your expectations realistic. I bought this machine so I can play magic the gathering online and the graphics card, memory, RAM, and disk space were more than adequate. In fact, with my old PC, the graphics would white out and I'd have to wait for screens to refresh, but the 1 gb graphics card included in this package is more than adequate at handling mtgo. It would have been nice to have a Microsoft Office package thrown in without additional charge.
I believe anyone who purchases this machine will be well pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Computer!

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews before buying this computer. The biggest complaint I noticed was the shipping of the computer and it just not working at all. I've had no problems! The shipping box was nice and the computer was packaged well. I ordered a different power cord and installed it right away because that seemed to take care of a lot of issues, according to other reviews. The computer has been working great and is super fast! This is a great buy for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Bad Unit. Going on my third power supply :(

07/16/2013
By ,
Beloit WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This unit has given my nothing but problems from the get go. Bought unit in Nov 12' After 4 weeks the video card stopped working and unless I paid to ship back to Cyberpower in CA for warranty that I would have to replace card myself. ($130.00) out of pocket. So I did that and 4 months later the power supply goes out for the first time. Paid to ship power supply back (shipping $13) two weeks later got a power supply back that was wrong for my PC:(. So then I just sent the whole tower unit back to Cyberpower ($98 shipping). After another 3 weeks and being assured that the "Lead Tech" tested the unit before being shipped back to me. Received unit on July 5th 2013. Power supply just went out again on July 15th. Cyberpower wants me to send back again to repair. This is a lemon and they will not replace with a new unit as they do not do this. Poor customer service and I will NEVER buy one of their products again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Time for an upgrade. Bought a desktop this time.

10/14/2014
By ,
DUBOIS,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This computer worked out of the box and after a month has worked well except for 2 or three blue screens of death (I think caused by other software setup). I like the 8 gig of RAM, the AMD processor, the lighted case, and the 1TB hard drive. I ran the benchmark speed test and according to them, its as fast as a raft. Considering that the fastest video cards cost a grand alone, I feel that floating and moving slowly is good enough. I only surf the web and load music to my usb drive. I have noticed though, that when I click on different web pages the fans seem to slow down a little, odd. Lots of usb inputs and it boots fast enough. The keyboard and mouse I don't use, because I like a keyboard with USB ports and a rotary volume control. I have not plugged a TV card into it yet, but will install a card reader in the 3 1/2 drive slot.So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

My Cyberpower GUA250 had no problems like others.

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cyberpower PC GUA250 had no problems like other buyers did.Out of the box it was working great. No loose parts or other problems . I like how it wasn't bloated with companies software that you would never use. It comes with Windows 7 and that's it. Plus you get a actual Win 7 disc too. PC seems to run cool and quiet. after 2 weeks of use, it preforms great. For the price you get much more than a "big" name manufacturer. The case has plenty of room to upgrade and add extra hard drives, CD/DVD drives. I have it running 2 Sata hard drives and a external drive.Web cam.
So far it's been a pleasure to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Attractive paperweight

11/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I paid for express delivery and it arrived next day. So far so good.
I set it up right away and pushed the start button. NOTHING! The only sign of life was the green led on the DVD drive flickering when the DVD button was pressed. So, I thought for sure the unit was getting power. (Later that would prove incorrect) Still, I disconnected the power cable, and upon replacing it a couple of times, I jiggled it. Pressed the ON button and it sprung to life. It struggled with getting the OS loaded, and acted real neurotic, often throwing the pointer all over the screen (I tried 3 different Mice, including the one that came with the computer.)
Later I found the DVD green led flickered even with the power cable disconnected, so I guess it runs off a battery.
All drivers and programs were a couple of years old and it needed 149 updates from Microsoft that took hours to download and install. It just felt very weak, sensitive and skittish.
Then, all of the sudden, out of the clear blue…pun intended…I got the Blue Screen of Death. It advised to reboot, so I pressed the ON button and everything went dead. Now I have a 30 lbs paperweight, very soon transferring the weight back to Wal-Mart.
Since the early 90’s, I’ve owned well over a dozen computers ranging from $300.00 to $3,000.00 as well as built a few (currently have 5), but I have NEVER had one as skittish as this one. I don’t understand it.
It also looked a lot cheaper than the pictures depict.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Buyer Beware - Motherboard Failure

11/07/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this computer on 12 Aug 2012 and received it on Aug 14 2012. On 09 Sep 2012 the computer suddenly started freezing within 3 mins of booting up - it would freeze before I could even run any diagnostics. Contacted CyberPowerPC, explained the problem, and they said it would need to be shipped to them in California. I naturally assumed they would stand behind their product and pay for shipping as the computer was less than 1 month old. No - Cyberpower refused to pay any of the return costs leaving me with a bill for $110 to pack, insure, and ship their defective computer back to them for repair. Two weeks later the computer was returned - after the motherboard was replaced - and so far is working well. Spend your money buying a computer from a company that you know and can trust - and, unlike CyberPowerPC, a company that stands behind their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Good entry level for gaming

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good , for a computer that can be upgraded and is still acceptable as is, this is fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great gaming computer straight out of the box!

02/14/2012
By ,
Central/Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game to play Star Wars: The Old Republic on, and straight from the box and plugged in, it runs the game on max settings with NO problems. I was planning on paying ~$1000 for a computer that would run SWTOR on max, and it does the job. On my laptop it would take about five minutes to load a planet on the game, and on this computer it takes under 50 seconds everytime (yes i timed it with a stopwatch)
The best part about this computer is that it's easy on the eyes. the red light looks awesome and you can look into the box and see everything inside. I also love how it's roomy enough to acommodate future upgrades, meaning you'll never have to buy a new computer again, just new parts.
overall i will ALWAYS recommend this computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

gutless

11/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nice looking case full of really low quality hardware. crashed severely ,would not reboot. returned to walmart !!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Wireing problem

11/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
System wouldn't come on had to take it apart and re wire everything, after doing that it works perfectly
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 302 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next