Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CyberpowerPC CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

CyberpowerPC CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC features AMD's FX-4300 Quad-Core processor alongside GeForce GT610 graphics for superb multitasking and multimedia performance. The GUA250 also includes 8GB of system memory and a 1TB hard drive for your media files. Get a FREE Game with purchase of this FX powered CyberPowerPC! Great performance for great games! Select from a choice of titles! Choose from Tomb Raider, Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed, Guacamelee and Tales from Space: Mutant Blobs Attack. Your game coupon will be included with purchase. Visit amd.com/gamepromo for full terms and conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
3.845 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
82
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation77%239 out of 309reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
184 Questions | 371 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
82
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)
06/30/2012
By ,
Soap Lake, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this computer! Took me about 20 minutes to set up. I have it hooked up to my tv via hdmi and only problem I had was with the sound but I figured out it quickly by going to my sound setting and switching it from realtek to nivida! I am playing TES Oblivion with about 12 mods active on ultra high settings and she hassn't hiccuped once. Plus it runs pretty quiet. Only bad thing about this PC is I keep getting yelled at by my spouse because I do nothing but play on it every moment I have and our dogs are getting fat (just kidding) :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Dual Moniters..
Posted 04/23/2014
Hello!
I am looking into getting this computer. From the reviwes it looks great. I do have one question, and im sure you would know. Can it handle dual moniters?
Ive been wanting to get a computer with that capability.
Thank you.
0points
Customer Avatar
Moniter question...
Posted 04/07/2014
Hello
I am very imterested in this computer because it has everything i need for a very good price. One thing though... Do you know if it can do duel moniters? I've been wanting to do duel moniters on a desktop for a very long time and i don't want to waste my money on something that cant handle that ability.
Thank you!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Perfect For Upgrading

06/19/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I build computers and I bought this one just for the case and motherboard. I upgraded the graphics card to a very high end one as well as the CPU. Perfect for builders.
The CPU and graphics card that it comes with is suitable for modern gaming but expect to have to turn the game settings to medium to get decent frame rates. Perfect for Facebookers and general Internet surfing as well as moderate flash game use.
Keyboard is perfect but the clicking on the mouse is a little loud but if your a hard core gamer and have the surround sound blasting as you play then it is of no consequence.
Has 6 SATA ports on the MoBo so great for multiple Hard-drives and DVD/Blueray drives. The only downfall is it only has 2 RAM slots not 4 but using 2x16 GB RAM should make you computer a gaming BEAST!
Working great and very quite, already have first TB drive half full of games and installed a second one so this product is perfect for upgrading.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Jersey
What else could I add?
Posted 07/08/2014
I was wondering if I could possibly add (Not replace) an Nvidia GTX 660 2gb to my PC? If I had to upgrade anything else in order to do this, give me an idea as to what I need to buy before I buy an Nvidia GTX 660 2gb
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

My experience was better than most reviewed

08/03/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews for this unit and bought it anyway .. I had a couple of hunches as to why it was getting bad reviews, my first thought was the power supply which can be hit or miss even in the upper price category. But to my surprise there was an even more obvious explanation for many of the bad reviews.. My unit came with the power switch in the 220 mode, so plugging it in, in this mode would produce no results. Switching it to 110 was easy, an obvious for me but I can see the problem this would cause for others. besides that I have zero complaints with this unit. the fans are quiet enough that I am not annoyed when watching a move. It reboots in super fast mode. Windows 7 still rules so get this one while you still can. Great video card with plenty of options for multiple displays.. Even the included keyboard and mouse are very nice .. no complaints..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great for media, lacking for games

04/30/2013
By ,
Jackson, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a good machine, but be prepared to upgrade the memory (16g maximum), video card, and add more 120mm fans before you try to play graphics-intensive games in higher settings. You should be okay to play graphics-intensive games in lower settings, unless you simply can't stand to see anything in any less than "high" or "ultra" quality. The components in this machine are outdated, so plan on systematically replacing things as time progresses. The AMD FX-4130 (in my machine, NOT a 4100, but a 4100 series) is a pretty strong processor, but the motherboard leaves something to be desired. Luckily, motherboards are relatively cheap, so that's not a huge problem unless you decide to shell out $400 on a new CPU.
All in all, this is really not a bad machine - especially for $500 - but you could shell out another hundred dollars on a system that could go a lot farther, depending on whether you build one yourself, or use a custom PC configurator on Cyberpower PC's site.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

great machine

02/29/2012
By ,
florid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy and great price fastes delivery i ever saw they said it would take 3 weeks I arranged to pick it up at my nearest store it arived 1 week early in great shape not one scratch or dent on the box it was double boxed,they sent me the email that it arrived at destination and was ready for pick up, took it home pluged it in and loaded the disc and it was ready in 5 minutes,i was on the battleground playing BF3 and BC2 in seconds the graphics for this inexpensive machine or beast like i like to call it " THE BEAST" was in the war zone the graphics are awsome the speed is great no lag no jitter nothing it is flawless i recomend it to all hard core gamers out there i have been playin online war games for years and this machine made me feel good when i took it for a test drive great buy for bigginers till you can afford a better bigger one who would have thought walmart of all places i give them 5***** stars thanks guys and thanks cyberpower keep up the good work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

My Cyberpower GUA250 had no problems like others.

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cyberpower PC GUA250 had no problems like other buyers did.Out of the box it was working great. No loose parts or other problems . I like how it wasn't bloated with companies software that you would never use. It comes with Windows 7 and that's it. Plus you get a actual Win 7 disc too. PC seems to run cool and quiet. after 2 weeks of use, it preforms great. For the price you get much more than a "big" name manufacturer. The case has plenty of room to upgrade and add extra hard drives, CD/DVD drives. I have it running 2 Sata hard drives and a external drive.Web cam.
So far it's been a pleasure to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Speed and power like I've not had in a long time.

03/24/2014
By ,
Southern WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a "gamer", but I wanted something powerful for the occasions when I bring work home - which doesn't happen often enough to validate my employer pay for it. Now I have a more powerful machine on my desk at home than I do in my office.
But, for other activities, multiple windows open (Firefox, Chrome or IE), I've yet to see it 'bog down'.
Skyping has never been better.
The "downside", if you can call it that, is that I might now have to upgrade my home internet package as that seems to be the 'weak link in the chain'.
Also really enjoy the lack of pre-loaded, I'm-never-gonna-use-them, programs that I've had come with HP, Gateway, or others. Sure, I had to download Adobe for myself, some Windows updates, and such, but how hard is that?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Computer for PRice

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my research on computer before making this purchase. I knew what i wanted but for the price was way too high. So after search through woot, best buy, target, and other sites I came across this gem off all places Walmart.com. This computer runs very well, I do warn if you are a hardcore gamer and like your setting to max you will have to replace the graphics card. If your like me and like good setting or normal then the card inside will do more than fine. Right now I am playing wow and I am getting 30fps in populated areas and 60 in dungeons and about 45fps in raids. The price point on this is also great, you probably won't find something is good premade for a cheaper price. The shipping was beyond fast. They said it would take 4 days to send it and it was here the next business day. Ordered it Friday received it Monday at noon. Another good plus is I decided to finance it through walmart discover card, which was the best idea. I had the money up front, but the perks you get with it is a ton better. I got $100 back for using it so actually it was a bit cheaper than the original price. I would recommend this computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great gaming PC for small budgets.

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking around many other places I checked out Walmart and found this gem. I ordered it with site to store and received it in less than a week. It worked right out of the box and has given me no issues. It runs my games like a dream. Great amount of RAM and nice storage with room to upgrade. I definitely recommend this PC!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

not even good for a beginner

08/20/2014
By ,
mayfield ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
has to be the worlds worst comp. first it had bad drivers in windows 7. the vido card was not the one stated it came with. had to take it to a well knowen store to have it checked out and the windows fixed. this is when I found out that the vido card was a out of date card and was not any good for to days games. and iv been into games for many yrs and sould have knowen better that you don't get a game comp for that low price. so shame on me. if it sounds to good to be true it most likely is. but its my fault so there wont be a next time with this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Baldwin Park, CA
RESPONSE - not even good for a beginner
Posted 08/22/2014
We do apologize for your experience with your CyberpowerPC desktop.
In such situations we would recommend that you contact us especially when experiencing such issues out of the box. Our technical support department is available at 1.888.937.5582 Monday through Friday from 6am to 8pm PST.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Bad Unit. Going on my third power supply :(

07/16/2013
By ,
Beloit WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This unit has given my nothing but problems from the get go. Bought unit in Nov 12' After 4 weeks the video card stopped working and unless I paid to ship back to Cyberpower in CA for warranty that I would have to replace card myself. ($130.00) out of pocket. So I did that and 4 months later the power supply goes out for the first time. Paid to ship power supply back (shipping $13) two weeks later got a power supply back that was wrong for my PC:(. So then I just sent the whole tower unit back to Cyberpower ($98 shipping). After another 3 weeks and being assured that the "Lead Tech" tested the unit before being shipped back to me. Received unit on July 5th 2013. Power supply just went out again on July 15th. Cyberpower wants me to send back again to repair. This is a lemon and they will not replace with a new unit as they do not do this. Poor customer service and I will NEVER buy one of their products again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

great computer

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this computer for my 12 yrs old son. was very surprised got it within a week. I have purchased 3 yrs protection plan from walmart, just in case anything wrong the computer, because I purchased the plan, I was offered 1 year McAfee virus protection for free. My son has using this computer for 2 1/2 weeks, he loves it. He use this computer to play games, he is satisfied with the speed. This computer is very easy to set up when we got it, but it's not like phone or tablet, you can't just pick up the wifi, you have to plug an ethernet cable on the back so you can connect to the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

bad news

08/27/2014
By ,
st louis mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My worst computer ever.! Thank goodness its via Wal-Mart because they will happily refund our costs when we return it tomorrow. Never ever had a problem with any Wal-Mart product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

HORRIBLE

08/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this computer for myself and my husband... I WOULD NEVER reccommend this pc to anyone....We have had nothing but major problems with it since we got it....Now one of them is totally dead....And got it a yr and half ago.......So mad right now......It just keeps restarting over and over and over as soon as it loads....And that one is my husbands pc....Mine constantly has gotten blue screen of death since i got it....The makers of this pc, are horrible at what they do....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Baldwin Park, CA
RESPONSE - HORRIBLE
Posted 08/27/2014
We do apologize you are having issues with your computer. It is recommended that you contact us here at technical support as we also provide lifetime technical support services for the PC so that we can assist you in trying to determine the problem with the PC.
Please call us at 1.888.937.5582 Monday through Friday from 6am to 8pm PST.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Good computer but damaged during shipping

08/31/2014
By ,
Crum, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This computer is a great gaming computer for the price but the shipping is horrible. Has a big dent in it from shipping but other than that great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Buyer Beware - Motherboard Failure

11/07/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this computer on 12 Aug 2012 and received it on Aug 14 2012. On 09 Sep 2012 the computer suddenly started freezing within 3 mins of booting up - it would freeze before I could even run any diagnostics. Contacted CyberPowerPC, explained the problem, and they said it would need to be shipped to them in California. I naturally assumed they would stand behind their product and pay for shipping as the computer was less than 1 month old. No - Cyberpower refused to pay any of the return costs leaving me with a bill for $110 to pack, insure, and ship their defective computer back to them for repair. Two weeks later the computer was returned - after the motherboard was replaced - and so far is working well. Spend your money buying a computer from a company that you know and can trust - and, unlike CyberPowerPC, a company that stands behind their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great gaming computer straight out of the box!

02/14/2012
By ,
Central/Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game to play Star Wars: The Old Republic on, and straight from the box and plugged in, it runs the game on max settings with NO problems. I was planning on paying ~$1000 for a computer that would run SWTOR on max, and it does the job. On my laptop it would take about five minutes to load a planet on the game, and on this computer it takes under 50 seconds everytime (yes i timed it with a stopwatch)
The best part about this computer is that it's easy on the eyes. the red light looks awesome and you can look into the box and see everything inside. I also love how it's roomy enough to acommodate future upgrades, meaning you'll never have to buy a new computer again, just new parts.
overall i will ALWAYS recommend this computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Value

03/14/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new hard drive. For the money, I don't think it could be beat. It moves super fast and has plenty of space. I got it mainly to play games with and it lives up to its name as a gaming computer. I know some have talked about getting a new graphics card for this PC, but I really don't think it is necessary. The graphics on my games are excellent and again I love the speed. It comes with Windows already installed. I really can't say enough about how great the product is. I absolutely love mine and wouldn't trade it for one 3 times as expensive. I've had NO problems with it and it is a joy to use. My old HP disk drive was extremely slow and it was dated. This one is like someone put jets on my computer. I highly recommend it. Very easy to set up also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

AWESOME

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its so easy to use and cheap. Got it for my boyfriend and he loves it.
I have no complaints about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CyberpowerPC Black Gamer Ultra GUA250 Desktop PC with AMD Quad-Core FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

PERFECT for simple games

10/14/2013
By ,
Attleboro, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This computer can run minecraft no problem with 100-300 fps on max settings. TF2 also runs smooth, well enough to get a great experience. Battlefield 3 runs at about 40-50 fps on LOW settings, so i would only use it for non-demanding games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 273 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next