Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

59% cotton / 40% polyester / 1% spandex Scoop neck Short sleeves Button and crochet detail at neck Smocked elastic neck and sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

Adorable, runs big!

02/09/2012
By ,
Philadelphia area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very adorable top, especially for the price. Really nice quality. However, it runs VERY big and long. I'm 5'11" and I'm typically a 3x in size. I purchased a 2x as I'm losing weight and thought it would fit well come summertime. I tried it on today and I'm swimming in it. I'm afraid that even the 1x will be too big for me. I'm hoping to find this in a Misses size! I may just buy both colors when I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

way underpriced

02/12/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evenly stitched and extremely well made. Soft, quality cotton, and an exceptional bargain. Designed to be smock-like, loose and flowing. You just can't go wrong, and the one I received has been washed, (I use Woolite) without a problem. Also, the color depicted at this site is accurate...intense blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top
03/09/2012
By ,
vancouver ,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love this shirt
fit is great fabric is soft and washes well color is great the elastic in the sleeves is not to tight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top
04/06/2012
By ,
Framingham, ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a pretty nice shirt, but it is HUGE! I was swimming in it. I also thought it looked better in the picture than the actual shirt. I found the blue color to be kind of cheap looking, but then again it was only $12.00. I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

Way too long!

06/05/2012
By ,
Fredericktown, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This shirt is super cute but sadly it is way to long, it looks like I'm wearing a dress. I really liked the look of this shirt but sadly I'm going to have to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top
04/10/2012
By ,
Murrieta,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved this top. It was very comfortable and washed great. The color is nice and the embrodery was real. Good quality for such a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

Peasant top

07/03/2012
By ,
Martinez
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this shirt when I recieved it. It's very beautiful and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top
03/12/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this top.
Will purchase other colors if available
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

comfortble summer top

03/24/2012
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pretty, comfortable, perfect for summer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top

Getting ready for summer

04/12/2012
By ,
Frederick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice color, fits well, goes with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Plus-Size Embroidered Crinkle Gauze Peasant Top
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5