Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

great pair of bermudas!

04/02/2012
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the fit of the White Stag line. These are true to size and wash great. I am 5'4" and they hit me just above the knee. I carry my weight in my hips and tummy and wore the same size as I always get. Love these Bermuda shorts!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Too high waisted

04/19/2012
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only complaint is that they are too high waisted and I am returning them for that reason. The quality is great for the price. They look really nice. They are little more "roomy" in the hips than I like but I could deal with that if it wasn't for the waist position. I don't like a real low waist but these come a couple inches above my belly button. I would recommend them to someone who likes a higher rise. No problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts
03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very classy short. Length is just above the knee, I am 5'9. I usually wear a size 10 and these are a bit big. May go to the size 8 in anither color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

LOVE THEM!

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, size is true. Wash great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

love them

03/31/2012
By ,
osterburg.pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm picky about how my shorts fit and these ones are great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Wrinkles right out of dryer!

04/13/2012
By ,
De Soto, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are a slick material -- very different from the dark blue (denim type). They have the same belt, which is okay, but not much except for look. The material was very wrinkley right out of the dryer, unlike the denim color, which is a much softer material and didn't wrinkle like these do.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts
05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellen pair of short, it fit exactly how I wanted it to and the length was right above the knee, I got the white and denims. Had it come in more colors I would of got them all. I am 5' and it was perfect.
0points
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!

06/12/2012
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these!!!!!!!!! They are so comfortable and great material!!! High quality for a great price!!!!! Keep it up Walmart, I'm liking it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Good pair of casual shorts

04/19/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have these in two colors. Great shorts for the money. The fit is good and the length is exactly what I wanted, perfect for walking. Fabric is lightweight, good for summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Nice bermuda

05/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bermuda it is so confortable and the material is so soft, the fit perfect and fresh for this summer, is my forth pair that I got!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Nice shorts

05/28/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric is somewhat thin but I still love the style and fit. Too bad they don't make these with thicker material. 12" INSEAM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

cute bermudas, recommend going down in size though

05/30/2012
By ,
Marysville, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are cute bermudas, but I suggest ordering a size smaller than you normally wear
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Great Basic Short. True to size.

04/23/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After receiving the khaki pair, I ordered them in Black and white too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts
05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them , fit great will buy more colors if available.
0points
Review 15 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts
04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shorts, fit perfect. Very comfortable for walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts

Love them

06/01/2012
By ,
Lockeord, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stylish & comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Stag - Women's Belted Structured Twill Bermuda Shorts
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5