Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Newborn Gift Set contains everything needed to diaper a new baby: 24 newborn diapers and 40 Size 1 diapers, 64 wipes and Desitin maximum strength original paste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9347 Reviews) 9342
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,921
4 stars
1,058
3 stars
194
2 stars
78
1 star
96
Customer Recommendation97%9,067 out of 9,346reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,921
4 stars
1,058
3 stars
194
2 stars
78
1 star
96
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

Great gift

12/03/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall satisfied, except the wipes are not Natural Care as advertised. The wipes that came with the gift set are Sensitive, which will still be good for my newborn's skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

wonderful gift for moms

04/17/2012
By ,
kershaw, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a baby shower gift. It has all the necessaties in it. plus a box for keepsakes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

babyshower gift

01/21/2012
By ,
Wilmington, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my friends babyshower. i think the price is great.. and an awesome gift :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

Great starter gift

01/23/2012
By ,
Baker, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece that lives in Mississippi. I think this is a great value. It was delievered the exact expected date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

Good but not great

05/08/2012
By ,
lakeland, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a nice gift for the price, I just wish the box was stronger. I was thinking it would be the quality of a photo box, but it is more like a shoe box lol The inside isn't even colored just brown cardboard. All and all it is a nice gift, but I don't see this box lasting more than a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

Great starter kit for the new mom

09/10/2012
By ,
West Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a new mom getting plenty of diapers and wipes are essential. This kit is perfect because it gives you a great sample for a newborn. Really recommended as a great gift for a baby shower.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

Great Shipping Item

02/04/2012
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a gift to ship to remote area. This met the needs of a young mother with limited access to a shopping center. I paired it a larger box of pampers for the next size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

cute gift

05/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order this off the site because I couldn't find it in stores at the time and really wanted the box to use after the baby is born!! good idea. cute gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box
01/02/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reccomend this product to any parents to be!! It is a great product at a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box
04/01/2012
By ,
chicago Il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a great gift for a on the fly gift or even something when you want a just because
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box

Baby Shower Gift

10/28/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This makes a great baby shower gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box
06/10/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are alot of diapers for less!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, Natural Care Wipes & Rash Cream Gift Box
Based on the average of (9,335) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5