Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Shed excess water weight with these Thigh Slimmers from Gold's Gym! You'll target your thighs for faster weight loss! Wear these wraps during your workout or throughout your day to get an extra weight-loss boost. These unique wraps feature a comfortable, neoprene fabric and a hook and loop closure so one size fits most.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

a little on the small side

10/14/2012
By ,
lansdale pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product is for a small figure size 12ish to start it or if ur not that small and try them like i did size 16 they pinch a little and you got to work to velcrow together. but you do get more sweet out of your work outs. best of luck to you. they arnt that expensive to give it a try over all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Makes You Sweat!

04/25/2012
By ,
Detroit Lakes, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the thigh slimmers to wear to Zumba. I could feel the heat in my legs that I don't normally feel. The sweat was running down the back of my legs! A great addition to any workout if you're looking for a little extra boost in those trouble areas. Just a note - be sure to take them off immediately after your workout or your body will absorb the moisture and toxins that you've just lost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Gets the job done!!!!

05/25/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase!!! I put these on while on the stepper or just dancing around the house and you can feel the sweat literally dripping down your legs! Would recommend to if you want to get that extra help if you thighs are your problem area like mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers
03/24/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this will make your thighs sweat ..... the only problem i have is it rubbed my inner thighs raw , but maybe that was my fault by walking the 2nd time in for an hour and half ...... after a couple days of wearing them i can tell a little difference . had to give them a rest but planing on wearing them again ....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FLorida
Posted 05/01/2013
just wondering if you continued using them after you wrote this review?
also can they be wrote over clothes ? my thighs rub together so I may have the same issue..just interested before i make my purchase
thank you
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Great thigh slimmers, won't workout without them!

07/19/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These thigh slimmers do appear to make your thighs slimmer, especially if you are working with your legs and thighs. They create a lot of sweat, and after I finish working out, my thighs measure much smaller. I believe that I have lost about 1 3/4" from my thighs since I began using them (only have used them 5 times!) Not bad. They are not expensive, about $10 or so. Go get em, Girls!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Works like it says

03/29/2012
By ,
Humble, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got a set of these Thigh Slimmers a couple of weeks ago and now I wont work on without them. I'm not going to say that it magically makes you loose weight but they definately make you sweat, which is the ultimate goal when working out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers
04/18/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does make you sweat and I am seeing results.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

Excellent Product

09/26/2012
By ,
Seattle,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. It really sweats a lot of water from your thighs when you do a workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers

I feel like a dummy ...

06/10/2012
By ,
Gallipolis, Oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these after searching for the shake weight online ... reading the descriptions made me think I was getting a quick weight loss solution for a wedding I was in at the end of a month ... after buying them n being made fun of by my family n friends I did my research and realized that these do nothing but help you lose water weight which is quickly replaced when you rehydrate ... the product is not cheaply made but still it was a waste of money :-/ I feel like a dummy
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
-17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gold's Gym Thigh Slimmers
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5